or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5831 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5831)
Sort by:
Min Y. Business travelers South Korea, October 23, 2013
clean modern

clean modern transpotaion
6.7
it's really clean and modern style. only 10 min by walk from metro station. there are many local and famous restaunt. but the room is near with other bulding can't changed cloth without curtain.
Meng Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 23, 2013
nice, modern, comfortable, city feel

fast internet, few steps away from tram station, many local foods around this area
9
I like it, will go back again for next trip in Hong Kong
Peck H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Nice and comfortable room.

Wifi in the room which is great.
7.3
Although its a distance to MTR station but the hotel room is nice and comfortable. Definitely will stay in IBIS again if im in HK
Roland T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 23, 2013
good, easy access but hard to get food

centraly located, c
8
Connie B. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2013
Nice and Clean Hotel

Nice & Clean Hotel
7.3
Ibis Hotel is nice and clean hotel with harbour view.
Jiale H. Solo travelers China, October 21, 2013
nice

close to central biz area, 10 mins to MTR by walk and 15 -20 mins to LKF
7.3
It's a little expensive compare my last booking in Aug. But the hotel is still a good pace for stay.
Kimberly C. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2013
Very relaxing

Internet, the room, and the price ;)
7.3
I really liked the fact that it was close to the A-11 bus stop, so we didnt have ha hard time getting to the airport with all our luggages. The room was very cozy, even the bathroom is really nice. Its not that big but they definitely did good with the interior design. Internet was also very good :) the only problem we had was going to the hotel from the airport. We had to walk quite a distance, even from the MTR.
Seoyeon S. Solo travelers South Korea, October 18, 2013
location:★★★★★, condition:★★★★☆, kindness:★★★★★

location:★★★★★, condition:★★★★☆, kindness:★★★★★
7.7
i think it was very nice as a low price, expecially location of the hotel was very good, so very convenient to go ferry terminal(Tsim Sha Tsui or Macao, to use a tram, MTR
Lee T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Again, Ibis never fail to impress me.

Clean, spacious and comfortable
9.3
Again, Ibis never fails me in terms of service, spaciousness of bedroom and cleanliness. Due to peak season, I was staying for 5 nights in a nearby hotel. And, during the last night, I checked in Ibis. It was heaven for me for the spaciousness and cleanliness. I will recommend Ibis to anyone staying in HK
Carol L. Business travelers Taiwan, October 18, 2013
handy and comfortable

clean, efficient and location
7.3
It was tidy and clean and close to my office. I was happy with my stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07