Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7906 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7906 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

soyeong J. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
hotel service so good but staff attitude is bad
hotel service so good but staff attitude is bad. When i had wanted a chack in, that was woman staff. She throw a room key!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Lawrence L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Value for money
We were a big group. Probably had 15 rooms or something. Clean, quiet and comfortable rooms. Lobby is at level 5 but you do have direct access to the rooms once you checked in. Location wise, its in the Chinese medicine district. Not too bad. Quite a walk from nearest MTR although we only took it once. Tram was nearer to hotel. Don't expect quality service though. But I guess we won't stay there again. Maybe check out other hotels in the area.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

SHIM Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Location
Good location and room are clean.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

SHIM Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Location
Location is good
Reviewed July 03, 2016

SUNMIN O. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
if you are going to visit hk, don't hesitate to choose this hotel
location, hotel services, room codition... everything was so good. tram station and macao ferry terminal is nearby. you could use free wifi and adaptor
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Cheng H. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
services and view.
a very good services and perfect view.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

louise T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Will stay again when next in Hong Kong
Easy to get to hotel using free shuttle bus. Receptionist all speak good english. Rooms are large enough for 2 people. Clean. Aircon works well. Location of hotel is convinent to tram stop. Its along the dried seafood street. Lots of food around.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Alvin C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Not good
Toilet overflowing no proper drainage No pool no Bar Lounge to relax
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Philipp K. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Very good location in old Hong Kong, nice hotel
Nice location, Stores and restaurants around, very close to Central by Bus/ Tram and Kowloon by Bus and Ferry or Taxi. Easy to walk to Soho. Price in my opinion is very good for what you get. Would go again.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

king L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Room 1018 stay
A clean room with city view face the blue building Sai Kwan. I love the the wooden floor room, more clean and comfortable, the toliet is quite small as the bathing area only can fit for one person. For the overall comments of the stay is good and happy.
Reviewed June 29, 2016