or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Planet 21 Certified Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Close to Sheung Wan MTR Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Free Wifi Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle to Airport Express Train
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
6008 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6008)
Sort by:
Amanda L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2013
very basic necessities provided

clean room, shuttle service to HK MTR available
5.3
Its a bit overpriced for a very basic room like this.
Roy T. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2013
Busy and interesting city/island.

Good sized room,fast internet,clean.
7.3
Good ndkjhrsgijhskhnsvkjnsekjchsdkgjhn;ksdfgvi;shvkjsndvkjasndfksgn;kanfiown
Amanda L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 7, 2013
just average

airport transfer, wifi in the room, clean
5.3
Overall it was ok except that I feel it could be a bit overpriced for the amount of basic amenities.
Yee H. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2013
nice big room great view good location

nice big room great view good location
6
nice big room great view good location nice big room great view good location
Anthony G. Couples Australia, November 4, 2013
Outstanding Hotel

Amazing View
10
Bee L. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Clean Room, Comfortable, Attentive Staff
8.3
The overall experience was good. The room was clean with comfortable bed. The bathroom was clean and functioning. The housekeeping staff was polite and greeted us in the early morning. The staff at the reception area were attentive and were willing to help. The hotel location is not near to MTR station, we took about 5-8 minutes walk from the station to the hotel. The area was quiet and not happening as kowloon area. But overall the stay was good.
Katherine J. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2013
The hotel meets our expectations.

location at hong kong islands, room is clean, and the cost is reasonable.
6.7
The stay was within our expectations. The room is small (and we know is difficult to get spacious hotel room in Hong Kong) and the price is within our budget. However the walking distance from Sheung wan MTR was a bit too far from our estimation. But the overall stay was good.
Chee S. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2013
Close to many local restaurants

Close to HK-Macau Harbour about 5 mins walk from the hotel
5
The receptionist was not very attentive. After he served the customer, he just ignored me and continued to do his own stuff without serving me until i raised my voice and asked him that i was already made my payment and registered and just come back to collect my room keys.
Alvin L. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
good location and friendly staff

location, clean and high speed free Wifi
7.7
Great customer service and good location to access public transport (e.g. Tram and MTR)
Bee L. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Clean Room, Comfortable, Attentive Staff
8
The overall experience was good. The room was clean with comfortable bed. The bathroom was clean and functioning. The housekeeping staff was polite and greeted us in the early morning. The staff at the reception area were attentive and were willing to help. The hotel location is not near to MTR station, we took about 5-8 minutes walk from the station to the hotel. The area was quiet and not happening as kowloon area. But overall the stay was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Planet 21 CertifiedIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Close to Sheung Wan MTRIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Free Wifi Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle to Airport Express Train

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01