or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste Restaurant
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le Bar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5155 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5155)
Sort by:
Chan T. Groups Macau, July 26, 2013
Good Location!

New, Fresh, Bright
8.3
Good deal! but fully booked when i wanted to extend. Reception knew i was late to be there, late check out was offered at once! Shower room is too small, no bathtub. Location is good, 7-11, Yam cha, strbucks and MTR are around.
Alisa H. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
clean and new hotel

clean, new and great location to subway
7.3
5 minutes walk to subway that makes it easy to access to any location that we wanna go. Its very very new so please get your GPS handy bcos not many people know about the correct location of this hotel.
Sok C. Solo travelers Portugal, July 25, 2013
good

very good
7.3
traffic and service is good, and location is very convenence.
Heidi H. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Hong Kong is amazing. Shueng Wan is a great locati

Travel Advisors down stairs
6.7
The rooms are quite small, but OK. They only gave us 1 water each day even though there were 2 of us. Cleaners didn't do great job of bathrooms.
Nutt C. Families with older children Thailand, July 25, 2013
I am not happy.

1.Easy to Airport. 2.Staffs have good English skills. 3.Easy to shopping Mall.
6
Everything is good except in my room had very bad smell from smoking. I told to service room to change the new room but she said that I can't change the new room because it is in non smoking area. I am not happy about the bad smell.I can't do anything.
Chariya R. Families with young children Thailand, July 25, 2013
good location

good location,near shopping centre , near public transport
7.3
The hotel situated in a good location. There are many restaurant near by and easy access to train station. It is very convenient to go to Macao Ferry .
Jinqian L. Groups China, July 24, 2013
Kinda good

Fair price, great location, nice staff
8.3
Wee K. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2013
clean and simple but moden

clean, simple design , convenient
9.3
Superb nice ocean view room, room is new and clean. feel very good to stay in this hotel. Staff is super helpful. i will only choose this hotel when next visit to hong kong.
Chia L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2013
New Hotel at good prices

Rooms and furniture are new, Good Price, Nice Sea View
7
Great Stay, Rooms are new and clean. Location are quite convenient - quite close to MRT stations.
Bianca D. Couples Belgium, July 22, 2013
Nice hotel but expensive

Cleanliness, great city view, comfortable bed
6.7
When we booked online we did a mistake and booked a stay for a month later.Then they offered us a very expensive room and there was no way for us to get our money that we paid to Agoda back for the room one month later, as the hotel staff was blaming Agoda, and Agoda was blaming the hotel policy. So we ended up paying a lot for the stay, and the additional 70 euros for the night we did not use in July. There was absolutely no understanding or commercial gesture from neither side! Otherwise, the hotel is very clean and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CityviewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CityviewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le BarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07