or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5831 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5831)
Sort by:
Duangkaew S. Groups Thailand, October 6, 2013
Good

Room, Staff, View
9
I love the ocean view from my room, so nice, that really made my stay perfect.
Yasuhiro U. Solo travelers Japan, October 5, 2013
Clean & Comfort

House Cleaning, The View, Modern design
7.3
Overall, it is great experience. Only sad part is not to have porter service in the hotel thus you will have to carry luggage all by yourself. The internet is fast enough and my room was upgraded to the Ocean View side which was very kind of them!
Yichao X. Couples China, October 4, 2013
It is a location choose

Location, location, location
6
I choose it for my parents because it is located near my apartment. It is a decent budget hotel. Clean and sweet room with a view of the harbor. The only downsite is that the room is really small and breakfast is not included.
Gerhard R. Business travelers Austria, October 3, 2013
value for money, good locatoion

value for money, location, cleanliness
7.3
as expected value for money hotel in a good location close to central, small room size
Praween W. Solo travelers Thailand, October 3, 2013
Good standart but far from MTR

New clean and close to bus line
7
Convenience an clean the room is met ibis standard staff is good and service mind
Pheeraphat S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 2, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, and fast service.
7.7
The hotel provide fast service and it is very clean. However, they seem to cut cost by providing only a bottle of water, a pair of slipper, and only one tooth brush. In which normally all hotel provide two.
Vina I. Couples Indonesia, October 2, 2013
Pleasant stay

Clean room, easy access since it's near from a bua atop, but not so close to MTR station. The room was big enough considering it's Hong Kong. Overall, it's a nice experience staying there.
7.3
Ts L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 2, 2013
Basic clean hotel

Economical, friendly staff, v basic hotel
6.3
Near to the HK-macau harbour, fast wifi, But is a very basic hotel with v small bathroom and bed. Not too near to the MTR. But staff are generally friendly and helpful, but not all....
Rita F. Couples Portugal, October 2, 2013
Small but clean and tidy room with nice decoration

Location, public transports nearby and price
6.7
For weekend in Hong Kong mainly for shopping, this hotel is very well located and it has a very nice price. The rooms are small, but tidy and clean and with nice decoration. The only problem we faced was the noise of the air con. Take ear plugs if you need to sleep with the air con on. We switch off the air con and opened the bathroom door, since the bathroom has ventilation always working and that was enough to keep the room in a good temperature. The staff was nice and efficient.
On T. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
Very convenient hotel

Clean and budget
8
Very comfortable and we are upgraded to the biggest room- studio room of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02