My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste Restaurant
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le Bar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5090 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5090)
Sort by:
Ho C. Couples Macau, June 28, 2013
Convenient afforable hotel

Convenient, affordable, and clean
7.7
Sheung Wan is closed to Central and Ibis is a nicely designed affordable clean hotel. the hotel is of great value for staying in Hong Kong for those who won't spend much time at the hotel, but rather out for shopping and sightseeing.
Julian C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Value for Money Accomodation in a Central location

Location, Hotel Cleanliness, Value for money
8.3
Elaine L. Solo travelers Canada, June 28, 2013
Small room but meticulous.

perfect location for my business, clean, quiet
9
My stay was very comfortable. The hotel room was small, designed in a Japanese style. I felt very safe as a solo traveler. I had business to do in this district so the location was perfect.
Takeshi M. Solo travelers Japan, June 27, 2013
affordable & convenient

clean, affordable, easy access
7.3
Zahra U. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
I will be back to this hotel....

public transportation in front of hotel, wifi, near to central....
7.7
everythings just fine.....
Wai I. Families with young children Macau, June 27, 2013
nice & clean room

nice & clean room, convenienct location, fast wifi
9.3
Christin C. Families with young children Philippines, June 27, 2013
Amazing Interiors / Comfy beds

Design, Location & Price
10
It was great, the room we picked has very good design, everything a budget traveler would want to get. We enjoyed our stay, the view was stunning and the rooms are very neat and clean. The only thing I noticed is the influx of people checking in & out, so we actually had to wait for two hours to be checked in.
Grace D. Families with older children China, June 26, 2013
convenience

convenience friend, clean
9.3
i will stay in this hotel next time and definitely could recommend to my friends, its location is best to go to the central of downtown, what ever you are going to shopping or sightseeing, and there is a stop of shuttle bus go to hongkong express,it is super convenience to go to airport.and across the road ,that is the hongkong Macau Ferry Terminal
Hongjoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 26, 2013
Totally disapointed

Near to hk ael, near to tram, near to mtr
4.3
Consent.was.broken Dirty room Smoking smell.in nonsmoking room
Yupan I. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2013
good hotel room but a bit far walk frm mtr w kids

fast internet. immediate response hotel staff. new ac
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CityviewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CityviewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le BarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04