arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7701 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7701 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8 Stephane D.
Belgium
November 01, 2014
Very convenient
Efficient - location is good, 10min walking distance from the metro - Clean
Convenient for business trip. The place doesn't have any specific atmosphere, but fine for spending the night in a quite good location with services needed.

10 CINDY C.
Malaysia
November 01, 2014
Good location
food location budget clean value for money
Enjoyable

6 Naraporn Y.
Thailand
October 31, 2014
Good
location, wifi, room

8.3 Mohamed S.
Maldives
October 31, 2014
Great Value for money
Great location, Close to train stations and plenty of places to eat around nearby
Clean rooms and very friendly staff. Services were great and the view will be just awsome if your staying at a room with HK habour views!

6.7 CHAN M.
Hong Kong
October 31, 2014
Budgeted hotel with good standard
Quite close to Airport Express, Friendly staff, Good room condition
The hotel is quite close to the Airport Express Hong Kong Station, can arrive in 5 minutes by taxi. Room is clear and in good condition. No facilities for budgeted hotel.

9.7 Lai L.
Singapore
October 29, 2014
I WILL BE BACK
Convenience, condition and cleanliness.
Hi Ibis Our stay were great. Convenience is the main key word of the hotel. Food, transportation and amenities are all a stone throw away. The condition of the hotel is tip top. From the ground floor to the lobby at 5th floor to the room that we stayed in were wonderful. The cleanliness if I were to rate from 1 to 10 and 10 being the best, I would rate 9 for the hotel. Thank you Ibis and the staff for making our stay so wonderful. Like what I mentioned, I WILL BE BACK.

6.3 YE V.
Singapore
October 28, 2014
not impressive
location location location
Booked the hotel for my parents and brother. Not impressed- looks more like a budget hotel and it is size tiny.

8.3 william S.
Singapore
October 27, 2014
9d8n in hkg
size, cleaniness and modern looking
Spacious & modern design are the key points that i loved most of this hotel. Hotel is near to relax and chill place along hiller and gough street.. A good 10Mins walk to the mtr, not bad for hongkong standard.. Staffs are good, they speak good english too. A11 or E11 bus just opposite the hotel is also a mega plus point..

8 TEOW E.
Malaysia
October 27, 2014
Good Stay
Nice view, friendly staff, good location

9.3 CHRISTOPHER D.
United Kingdom
October 25, 2014
Excellent value for central Hing Kong
Value for money