My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le Bar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4701 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel.
All reviews (4701)
Sort by:
Khee L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2013
Clean, comfortable and affordable!

Me and my wife had a very pleasant stay here; staff were great, access to internet was easy and we really love the harbor view so much!
7
Amornsak A. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2013
clean and nice

clean and nice and convenient
9.7
it is so near to mtr and located to center of town
Henry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2013
Great value for money

Location, comfort, price
8.3
A great choice if your in HK for a shopping spree. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the hotel location is ideal.
Yukari K. Solo travelers Japan, May 5, 2013
Clean and confortable

Easy access to Airport. Harbour veiw. Nice room
8.7
Very confortable room. Harbour view should be booked. There are many local restaurants around.
Aaron H. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2013
small room but worth the price

location, location, location
7
Fan S. Business travelers Taiwan, May 5, 2013
Nice place and fair price. Near the central.

Clean and comfort. Nice place to stay for a business trip.
8.3
Very nice place to stay. It is clean comfort with a fair price on the island. Will definitely book this hotel again.
Benjamin H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2013
Very nice hotel for a good price

Clean, big room, nice view
9
I stayed here for a night out in Hong Kong. The hotel room was bigger than I expected and very clean. The entire hotel seems nice and modern. I would definitely stay here again.
Angeline A. Families with older children Singapore, May 4, 2013
Will defintiely go back there when I next visit HK

Staff was friendly and helpful.
7
Arunee T. Groups Thailand, May 4, 2013
Nice and clean

Clean , international
6.7
Very good , clean , easy access to mtr and tram and bus . New hotel wit nice room.
Ang S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Very pleasant and comfortable hotel

Very pleasant and comfortable. juz a five minute walk to a mrt station and ferry terminal to macau
8
the hotel is close to various transportation networks including MTR, Macau Ferry Terminal, tram and Airport Express. Guests can easily access Hong Kong The hotel is new and very clean and clear. Rooms are large for Hong Kong. Rooms are also very clean, you will feel quite comfortable in it. Plus, the seaview is amazing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le BarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05