My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le Bar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4696 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4696)
Sort by:
Joel T. Solo travelers France, April 18, 2013
convenient , easy access and comfortable room

sea view , good bed and affordable
7.3
not the best location in town but easy access to the MTR and airport central station , clean room , efficient staff , and nice HK harbour view , comfortable bed simple but nice design of the room . good value for money in HK
Yong Y. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2013
SATISFYING, WORTH OF VALUE OF MONEY,WILL BE BACK

COMFORTABLE BED, CLEAN, FREE WIFI, EASY ACCESS TO TRAM TO MTR AND THE HOTEL STILL NEW..
8.7
My husband and I are very satisfying staying at this hotel coz it's near the Macau Hong Kong Terminal withing walking distance, since we were travel fr and to Macau after 2 nights stayed.Althought nearby does not have much shopping area, but it's very convenient to take tram just outsite the hotel to the MTR station.
Maznan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 18, 2013
good location and near to public transports.

1. location, easily accessible to MTR 500m walk and tram station (80 m) 2. room new and utilities functioning well and design is cute eventhough small suitable for couples. 3. surrounding seems safe.
6.7
the room was well kept and cleaned everyday,the toiletries (tooth brush and soap) limit to 1 and not replaced daily.the wifi availability facilitate communication and information seeking.
In H. Solo travelers South Korea, April 17, 2013
Good location & Convenience

Clean, Convenience, Good location
9
The hotel room is small but acceptable when compared to current season. I booked twin bed room for me and my spouse but it was not available when checking-in. The hotel gave me double bed room but changed to twin bed room next day. Though it was inconvenient to check-out & in for the next day, hotel did best to satisfy customers need.
Tse S. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2013
Nice and short stay

clean, new and within budget
9.7
Cho K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2013
that's really a nice place for stay

good location, room environment is clear enough
8.3
Paulo B. Couples South Africa, April 16, 2013
Wonderfull, Great Location, Transportation access

Wonderfull, Great Location, Transportation access
7.7
Min F. Business travelers Taiwan, April 16, 2013
worthy for living

nice location; cheaper; clean
7.3
er ethe pricing in hk is quioite good and the location is good for anywhere...the size of the room compared with other in downtown is quite good!!!
Joel F. Business travelers Switzerland, April 16, 2013
Very nice, efficient, clean hotel.

Location, value for money, internet.
9.3
Maxym B. Business travelers Ukraine, April 16, 2013
Good hotel for me

Location, clean, price
8.7
I looked for hotel during my visit to 2 electronic exhibitions. And Ibis was really good located to both. Also Ibis has free shuttle-bus from/to Hong Kong MTR station. Rooms are clean. So I satisfied with everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le BarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06