or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le Bar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5177 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5177)
Sort by:
Noraziah M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Small room, rude staff

Fast wifi, near to public transport
3.3
I booked the room using my husband credit card and they insist we put deposit for the whole nite that we stay there eventhough we have paid earlier. They will only refund us back if we can produce my husband copy of passport. And my husband was away in london at that time! It was so ridiculous. The housekeeping staffs also very rude as though we are troubling him when we ask for extra blanket.. I never gonna stay here and will not recommend anyone there. No bell boy services.. The lobby is downstairs and to chwck in we have to take a lif go to level 5. With small lift and travl with baby and stroller plus luggage, no bell boy makes it worst.
Joseph L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2013
confortable and a very good trip for me and family

convenient, comfort and relaxing
7.7
overall, the stay was a good one and my family (of a group of 14) enjoyed the time spent together at the hotel and food around Ibis. will definitely come back!
Joseph L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2013
nice, comfy & fun

comfy bed, clean and easy access to transportation
7.7
it was a good one with fast check in and check out. nicholas was the staff on duty. clean and comfy room that made my stay an enjoyable one!
Sin T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2013
Room is clean but no gym. Disappointed.

Clean room and harbour view.
6
Generally is alright. The room was basically clean but the shower area is really small. For a fat person, he cannot turn around. Some of the lifts do not go to the ground floor, but there was no sign to indicate which will go and which will not go to the ground. You can have a comfortable sleep at night, but this is certainly not a hotel you can enjoy your stay.
Lammie Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 27, 2013
very nice view

nite time is quite , location is good
7.7
nice hotel in hk althought is small but very clean
Yeo W. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2013
Comfortable and centrally located.

Good location, staff were pretty friendly, new.
6.7
Martin L. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
Great value for central location

Location value cleanliness
7.3
Love staing at this hotel. Superb location with shuttle bus to HK
Jowin B. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2013
superb... excelent service for a 3 star hotel

friendly staff, very clean rooms, superb view of the harbour
9.7
me and my family really enjoyed our stay.. atleast staying in this hotel changed our impressions on the locals in hK ( due to our bad experiences on the atttitude of the staff in ocean park and disneyland) eventhough some of the hotel staff are not well verse in english they will do their best to assist you with a smile.. unlike the staffs on the two theme parks i mentioned..
Joel F. Business travelers Switzerland, May 26, 2013
Very nice, efficient, clean hotel.

Central location, clean rooms, nice view
8.3
I would recommend you stay here if you want to be in the center and on a budget.
Stephanie J. Business travelers Indonesia, May 26, 2013
recommended!

comfy, clean and great view
9
great view of the river, clean and comfortable room. easy access with public transport just in front of the hotel. walking distance to MRT. starbucks at the lobby entrance and close to supermarket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CityviewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le BarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04