or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5542 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5542)
Sort by:
Ellen Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2013
no comment I just stay in hong kong one night

clean room and good location and easy to go airport
6
The room very clean but very small just only for business not for family but that is good budget hotel
Hwee L. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2013
Clean, reasonable location

clean, good sized room, reasonable location
7.7
Batalha L. Business travelers Macau, June 14, 2013
central

clean , nice staff
6
close to the please i work , clean and friendly staff
Francesc C. Couples Spain, June 14, 2013
Good hotel for the price. Very nice city view.

The room view over the HK bay. Fast staff service.
7.7
Ji S. Business travelers China, June 14, 2013
A cosy stay in the concrete jungles of HK

location location location!
6.7
The room was quite decent but a bit costly for the facilities and services they provide.
Nicholas Y. Couples Canada, June 13, 2013
convenient, clean, new

convenient, clean, new
8.3
The hotel is a bit overrated. The only pro is that its new and clean. Convenient but far away from the major attractions. only provides a set of toothbrush and slippers in each room
Hue J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Great Hotel, Good Service, Attentive Staff

Hotel Room Spacious and comfortable, Staff very helpful (give very good guide for transport and place of interest)
9.3
Good. Very appreciate thier staff service,
Tian W. Solo travelers China, June 13, 2013
Comfortable

Wifi bedding
9
Moo Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2013
Nice, but very impolite staff

Clean,new,comfort
4
Ho F. Solo travelers China, June 13, 2013
Cozy room facilities & pleasant customer services

Clean & tidy room facilities, free wifi services & spacious & modern envoirnment
8.3
Good facilities overall but bad coordination/ communication between booking department & payment department of hotel. Staff told me i no need to come to pay by credit card in person prior to check-in (because i agreed to pay by my credit card after i told the staff the credit card info), unfortunately my friend need to leave another credit card info during check-in (because staff told i have to come to pay by my credit card in person rather than agreed in phone call). This messy arrangement costed me lot of time to travel and come to pay by my credit card in person specifically.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07