or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5842 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5842)
Sort by:
Wai I. Families with young children Macau, June 27, 2013
nice & clean room

nice & clean room, convenienct location, fast wifi
9.3
Christin C. Families with young children Philippines, June 27, 2013
Amazing Interiors / Comfy beds

Design, Location & Price
10
It was great, the room we picked has very good design, everything a budget traveler would want to get. We enjoyed our stay, the view was stunning and the rooms are very neat and clean. The only thing I noticed is the influx of people checking in & out, so we actually had to wait for two hours to be checked in.
Grace D. Families with older children China, June 26, 2013
convenience

convenience friend, clean
9.3
i will stay in this hotel next time and definitely could recommend to my friends, its location is best to go to the central of downtown, what ever you are going to shopping or sightseeing, and there is a stop of shuttle bus go to hongkong express,it is super convenience to go to airport.and across the road ,that is the hongkong Macau Ferry Terminal
Hongjoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 26, 2013
Totally disapointed

Near to hk ael, near to tram, near to mtr
4.3
Consent.was.broken Dirty room Smoking smell.in nonsmoking room
Yupan I. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2013
good hotel room but a bit far walk frm mtr w kids

fast internet. immediate response hotel staff. new ac
8
James W. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 26, 2013
Very comfortable

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, good breakfast
8
we enjoyed our stay at Ibis, and would recommend to others.
Wai K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2013
This is one of the better hotels in hk.

Harbour view, comfortable bed and great location
7.7
William J. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2013
convenient value for money except the breakfast

modern design, clean rooms, convenient location for the price
7
the stay was fine except the breakfast buffet was priced way out of line with the room and was not value for what it cost
Yongkwan K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 25, 2013
Best Ocean View

Ocean View, Location, Cleaness
7.3
Adrian G. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2013
Convenient, central and good staff

clean room, starbucks on the ground floor and great staff
8
Realxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02