or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le Bar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5254 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5254)
Sort by:
Christophe C. Business travelers France, May 9, 2013
Great, as usual

Great location, super clean and new, friendly staff
9
I always stay at IBIS Sheung Wan when I am in Hong Kong. It is great value for money (one of the cheapest in the area) and one of the best I have tried. The hotel is well located, the staff is very well trained and friendly. The hotel is new and very clean and clear. Rooms are large for Hong Kong. Rooms are also very clean, you will feel quite comfortable in it. Plus, the seaview is amazing.
Kasim O. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2013
Overally good experience for Budget Hotel

Location, Convenience, good deal
8.3
Christophe C. Business travelers France, May 8, 2013
Great as usual

Super clean and new, large, friendly staff
9
I always stay at IBIS Sheung Wan when I am in Hong Kong. The hotel is centrally located, the staff is well trained and very friendly. The hotel is super clean and new. Rooms and bathrooms are large for Hong Kong. It is great value for money, it is one of the cheapest hotels in the area and one of the bests. Plus, the seaview is amazing.
Arthur C. Business travelers Australia, May 8, 2013
Comfortable room with ocean view, fast WIFI access

Internet, harbour view, fast room service
8.7
Not a problem at all. Met all our expectations. Check in/check out process was relatively quick - no hassles. But the restaurant could do with a better choice of buffet and food as it was rather repetitious and boring.
Cf F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2013
Was Ok, staff was helpful.

Easy to take tramp and close to the city. Good for business travellers
5
Deena L. Families with older children Australia, May 8, 2013
Perfect location for the heart of Hong Kong

Cleanliness, size, location
9
Mijae L. Couples South Korea, May 7, 2013
small room with view not bad

kind staffs, good location, city view
5.7
William T. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 7, 2013
Short stay, great room and great location

Fast check in, central location and great view of harbour
9
What a great deal and a real find for a short business stopover. I got early check in and a room close to the elevator. After a quick shower I was able to take the tram into central for a 10 minute trip through parts of old Hong Kong. In the evening I took the tram back. It stops at the door and only costs HKD 2.50 about US 0.30.
Khee L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2013
Clean, comfortable and affordable!

Me and my wife had a very pleasant stay here; staff were great, access to internet was easy and we really love the harbor view so much!
7
Amornsak A. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2013
clean and nice

clean and nice and convenient
9.7
it is so near to mtr and located to center of town

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CityviewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le BarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05