or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le Bar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5177 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5177)
Sort by:
Kiok S. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
Nice stay. Clean functional room. Everything works

Clean room. Working facilities. Comfortable bed
6.7
It was nice. The bed is good. The toilet working perfectly. Room is clean.
Bruce H. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2014
Convenient, efficient and value oriented

Near MTR, clean rooms, Starbucks
7.3
Good -- I've stayed here 5 times in the past 6 months, however, the towels are like sandpaper, good for exfoliation but not associated with a hotel of ANY standard.
Maria C. Groups Philippines, May 22, 2014
it was great! ;)

great location fast wifi service nice view
7.7
As honeymooners, we were thrilled of our room being upgraded on our first night from may17,18. We went to Macau for a few days and got back at Ibis only to find out that our room was being changed. :( We would have really appreciate it if we were allowed to stay on the same room as before. But overall experience is superb. ;)
Chieh T. Groups Canada, May 21, 2014
Clean, cheap and close to airport express

Cheap convenience clean
7.7
Eileen K. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2014
Good overall experience

Easy access to airport, Clean, Free WiFi.
6
Second time staying here.. Same as the first experience that the overall experience is good. More prominent signs that the reception area is on the 5th floor required.
Max Z. Couples Germany, May 20, 2014
has not disappointet me yet

great value, good acess to transportation, many restautrants
8.3
if you dont need luxury, the hotel is perfect. Small rooms (tiny shower), but comfortable. 5min walk to Sheung Wan MTR and Macau Ferry terminal. 10min walk to Hollywood Rd with many restaurants and bars.
Lai K. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2014
Quite unexpected unpleasant stay due to bed

NA
6
Unpleasant. Itchiness from the bed linen. Only one of the 2 twin bed affected.
Wei T. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2014
Clean, good customer service.

Clean Excellent service Comfortable Good wifi connection
8.3
Splendid in cleanliness, wifi and service. About 7min walk to nearest mtr station (Shang wan)
Wan Y. Couples Portugal, May 18, 2014
Convenient

Convenient, friendly and tidiness
6
Basically, the hotel is in my expectation. But lack of some essential items such as shower cap, sewing pack, lotion etc and there is only one set of toothbrush n toothpaste even I did mention the number of persons that will stay there in my booking. For the rest, it is rather fine,
Joyce C. Couples Hong Kong, May 18, 2014
clean and morden designed city hotel

clean, convience, good location
7.7
the location is good, easy connect to MTR and airport bus. lots of local restaurants around it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CityviewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le BarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01