or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Planet 21 Certified Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Close to Sheung Wan MTR Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Free Wifi Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle to Airport Express Train
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5941 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5941)
Sort by:
Takeshi M. Solo travelers Japan, June 27, 2013
affordable & convenient

clean, affordable, easy access
7.3
Zahra U. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
I will be back to this hotel....

public transportation in front of hotel, wifi, near to central....
7.7
everythings just fine.....
Wai I. Families with young children Macau, June 27, 2013
nice & clean room

nice & clean room, convenienct location, fast wifi
9.3
Christin C. Families with young children Philippines, June 27, 2013
Amazing Interiors / Comfy beds

Design, Location & Price
10
It was great, the room we picked has very good design, everything a budget traveler would want to get. We enjoyed our stay, the view was stunning and the rooms are very neat and clean. The only thing I noticed is the influx of people checking in & out, so we actually had to wait for two hours to be checked in.
Grace D. Families with older children China, June 26, 2013
convenience

convenience friend, clean
9.3
i will stay in this hotel next time and definitely could recommend to my friends, its location is best to go to the central of downtown, what ever you are going to shopping or sightseeing, and there is a stop of shuttle bus go to hongkong express,it is super convenience to go to airport.and across the road ,that is the hongkong Macau Ferry Terminal
Hongjoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 26, 2013
Totally disapointed

Near to hk ael, near to tram, near to mtr
4.3
Consent.was.broken Dirty room Smoking smell.in nonsmoking room
Yupan I. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2013
good hotel room but a bit far walk frm mtr w kids

fast internet. immediate response hotel staff. new ac
8
James W. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 26, 2013
Very comfortable

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, good breakfast
8
we enjoyed our stay at Ibis, and would recommend to others.
Lucas L. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2013
Value for money

Reasonable price, close to eateries
8
The hotel had just opened for under a year when I visited, so the rooms and facilities were almost brand new. It is about a 12-15min walk to Sheng Wan MTR station. Therw are also numerous local eateries around the hotel. A free shuttle service also exists from the airport station to the hotel.
Wai K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2013
This is one of the better hotels in hk.

Harbour view, comfortable bed and great location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Planet 21 CertifiedIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Close to Sheung Wan MTRIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Free Wifi Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle to Airport Express Train

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05