arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7699 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7699 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

6 Boon C.
Singapore
May 17, 2014
Great location, but so-so service
location, pick up point by Airport Express bus shuttle
The location was great, within walk to Sheung Wan MTR and Hollywood Road. However, the service level has seemed to drop. Will probably not consider it in future.

8.7 Lysbeth T.
United Kingdom
May 16, 2014
This is a great, small hotel in a good location.
Room is quiet, well designed to fit everything in it and it's really clean and comfortable.
Great for a short stay. Good value for money.

9 Silvia S.
Singapore
May 16, 2014
Excellent. Recommended to book.
Easy public transportation access, clean, attentive staffs.
Perfect choice for our stay. The staffs were very attentive and fast in their response. Easy to move around with the bus stops and trams nearby.

7 CHAN M.
Hong Kong
May 15, 2014
The best Ibis I have ever tried
Good hygiency; Quick check-in & Check-out; Comfortable bed
Among all Ibis hotels in Hong Kong, this is the best I have ever tried.

6 terence L.
Singapore
May 14, 2014
rude house keeping staff, starbucks, bad wifi
starbucks, food nearby, near macau ferry terminal
we came over from Macau, went into the MTR tunnel and exit from Exit C and walked straight to the hotel. hotel has starbucks downstairs and is not filled with people which is good. we check - in the hotel at night hence there was no queue at the counter. check in was fast, password for wife was given on the card. in the morning, even with the "do not disturb" Sign outside , the chambermaid unlock our door and came into the room. we had booked a 2 person room however it seems to us that the room is catered to only one person, when request for more complimentary water, we were told that it is chargeable. when informing them that the wifi only allows one device per login, they ask if we want to pay for internet access, we end up using the starbucks wifi. when we call the reception, we had to call a few times before someone decides to pick up the phone. we were so disappointed with the service that we check out of the Hotel at 4AM to switch to another hotel down the street.

7.7 Lap C.
United Kingdom
May 13, 2014
convenient
convenient , budget and clean

8 douglas A.
United States
May 12, 2014
Great Place
location, cleanliness, good staff

6 Yichao X.
China
May 12, 2014
It is a location choose
Location, location, location
I choose it for my parents because it is located near my apartment. It is a decent budget hotel. Clean and sweet room with a view of the harbor. The only downsite is that the room is really small and breakfast is not included.

9.7 Anna M.
Ukraine
May 12, 2014
Very nice
convenient location, friendly staff, very clean
It was very good hotel, new one. Location is convenient , close to Macau Ferry, Central and to major attractions. It's really easy access to public transport such as Tram, MTR, Ferry piers. A lot of shops, restaraunts around.

7.3 Carol L.
Taiwan
May 12, 2014
Comfortable and handy
clean, efficient, good location
It was handy and comfortable. I was happy with staying.