arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7690 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7690 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

6.3 yong Y.
China
April 05, 2014
Nice view and ok location
Good view ,nice staff, good location
Nice view and small hotel good shuttle drop to hk station , nice walk walk to central good for shopping ,night clubbing and eating

6.7 Yuyin L.
Taiwan
April 04, 2014
good for short trip
price, easy access to airport, clean

8.3 Andre S.
Switzerland
April 04, 2014
Home away from home
Nice harbour view, good working place and nice large bed
As a regular guest, several times a year, I know what I get for the money. No fuzz, just a good place to stay, to work and a fine bed to sleep. The only two things that I'd improve if I was the hotel manager are: too change the design mugs in the room to some with a handle so you can hold it when it's hot, and to change the complicated internet login procedure. Every few hours you need to login again. It's pretty annoying if you have two or more devices to use...

6.3 KE Y.
Taiwan
April 04, 2014
Convenient access
Access, clean, value of money
It is very convenient to the downtown. The room is clean and comfortable.

8 Ava A.
China
April 04, 2014
nice hotel with nice location
location, room and staff
nice hotel at central of Hong Kong. Very convenient location.

7.7 Tamara-Lee C.
Australia
April 03, 2014
Excellent value for money
Breakfast menu, fast intenet and harbour view
Our stay was very pleasant and I would consider staying again if in Hong Kong again. The check in/out staff were excellent and the view from our room was fabulous. It was a little way from the MTR station, but otherwise great location.

8.7 Charles J.
United States
April 03, 2014
A great value hotel for budget comfort seekers
central location, price, courteous staff
PROS: - great price for the modest yet polished amenities - located walking distance to various public transportation and restaurants - quick taxi ride to where all the action is in Central HK - friendly staff looking to please (some staff overheard me mumbling about getting more towels in the elevator, asked me my room # then promptly delivered my a fresh stack) - wonderful harbor view CONS: - not all elevators go to hotel rooms which was inefficient - the bathrooms were tiny and the showers were positioned in a way that the floors would get flooded after every shower

8.3 Ning B.
Malaysia
April 03, 2014
A Great Stay in HK
Location, Price and Room
Hotel room is clean with reasonable size. Good location and easy access to public transport.

8 Kathleen C.
Singapore
April 03, 2014
Afforable and very decent hotel
the rooms are decent sized, clean and quiet
I am very happy staying at this hotel again. Its a no fuss and frills hotel good for short term stay and value for money. We checked in during peak timing and had to wait for our rooms, however one of the staff Alex was fantastic at helping us out and we got a free upgrade for waiting so long. The bathroom towels are thin but they suffice for the short term use. I will stay at this hotel again.

8 Patrice D.
France
April 03, 2014
efficient
location, value for money, shuttle bus from/to Central
"long queue" for check-in/out, poor internet connection but kind staff and good value for money hotel easy access from airport: speed train to "Central station", and then free schuttle bus to the hotel, every minutes (no time table).