Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le Bar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
472 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (472)
Sort by:
Yew L. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2014
One of the nice hotel to consider in Hong Kong

convinence, friendly and helpful staff, clean
8
Upon check in, the staffs are helpful and friendly. The room is clean and comfortable. And more importantly, the sound proof was good even your neighbor next room with children. The harbour view was great also. Generally, I would definitely come back if I visit Hong Kong again.
Mark A. Groups Philippines, July 10, 2014
nice stay

comfortable rooms, nice location, near transports
8.3
would love to come back to HK and stay at Ibis Hotel again. nice location, good value buffet breakfast, very friendly staff
Cindy C. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2014
We had an amazing time in HKG.

Superb view from room. We had 3 rooms with Harbour view & 2 rooms with city view. We all were on the same floor (31st), so it gave an extra touch to our holidays as we have a group of 10 pax.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were very helpful. It was smooth checking-in and checking-out. The staff accommodated us by giving us, (10 of us) with our rooms all on the same floor. The view from our rooms was so fantastic. Transport is easy. There is a free shuttle service from Hong Kong Station (for Airport Express Train) to the hotel. So other than paying for the Express Train ride, we do not need to take a taxi to the hotel, vv. Sheung Wan MTR is nearby, so are restaurants & eating place. My group had a wonderful holiday and the hotel staff definitely had helped us by putting us on the same floor. We will definitely come back to stay in this hotel again!
Cindy C. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2014
Happy Holidays - that is what my group of 10 had.

Convenience, easy access to public transport. Great view of the harbour & city
8.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel. Staff are friendly & accommdating. We booked 5 rooms totally and hotel put us all on the same floor. This helps a lot as we go about coordinating our travel plans, on the places of interest to visit. I have to say by putting us all on the same floor, it was a good start to our wonderful holiday in Hong Kong. Hotel is very convenient to move about. Lastly the view of the harbour and the city (as we have 3 rooms with harbour view & 2 rooms with city view) is a sight to behold. Thank you to all the staff for taking care of us during our short 3 night stay but a wonderful holiday for all of us. We will definitely stay again at Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel!
Alice K. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Convenient, clean and comfortable

Attentive staff, clean and comfortable room
8
Great! Feel like my home. I'll definately recommend this hotel to my friends
Chou E. Groups Macau, June 23, 2014
Nice Price

Price, Location, Transportation
9.3
Basically all the things are good but the room is quite small.
Zoe G. Groups United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Short, easy

Friendly staff, clean room, great location
8
I have stayed here many times, great staff nice rooms with great views of the harbour, great location
Zoe G. Groups United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Short but good

Close to transport, brilliant location great staff
9.7
I have stayed here many times and still have not found a fault with them. The harbour view is beautiful, the staff speak great English and are very helpful. Easy access to transport, shops, restaurants
Napadol V. Groups Thailand, June 8, 2014
Very good location and worth the money

location, cleanliness, good price
8.3
Hotel is in walking distance to Soho LKF IFC a lot of restaurants and subway. The cleanliness is good as a standard. Room is okay comparing to the price is good.
Napadol V. Groups Thailand, June 8, 2014
Good Location, Worth the price

Location, price and cleanliness
8.3
Hotel is situated close to MRT, Airport Express and a lot of restaurants. Hotel room size is HongKong standard. Worth the money for this area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CityviewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le BarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02