or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2005 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (2005)
Sort by:
Yee C. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Highly recommended hotel

Efficient check in and out, harbour view room, reasonably convenient location
6.3
Ng C. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2014
no

room view, location, cleaniness
9
Franco R. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2014
Clean rooms with helpful staff.

Clean room. Friendly staff and location.
9.7
Excellent! The free shuttle service to the MTR station made our stay very convenient and accessible to our itinerary such as shopping malls and Disneyland. I would highly recommend the place . Friendly and helpful staff also as they attendes to all my needs. Kudos to the housekeeping staff and front desk for being attentive and assisted me with all my needs.
Jim G. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
Good location

Very helptul staffs, next to tram line and ferry terminal to Macau
8
James F. Couples Canada, November 29, 2014
Good time

location, price, clean
8
excellent
Tong Y. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2014
The location is good

Easy to move around
8
Very good
Poh C. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Done the early check in is really convenient

1. Comfortable Room
7.7
Mollie W. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Nov 12-17 1014

Starbucks downstairs, location and size of room
6
Need good pillows . Pls replace current ones!
Nigel W. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Very clean and comfortable

Cleanliness, convenience, comfort
8.3
The room was very clean and a surprisingly good size for Hong Kong. The location is good with plenty going on around. It still takes about 10 minutes to walk to the nearest subway station though. That's the only down side of the place really. I really enjoyed the breakfast in the hotel. I thought this was good value for money.
Hyunki Y. Couples South Korea, November 9, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Attentive staff - great location - reasonable price
8.7
Everything was exceptional Definitely stay again if i get a chance to do

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01