or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste Restaurant
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le Bar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1392 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (1392)
Sort by:
Tzu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 21, 2014
Good location, enough space, clean, cheap

Convenient location, clean, cheap cost
9.3
Rob S. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
good for the price

price,relatively new, excellent view (from the appropriate rooms)
7.3
good
Andy H. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2014
fantastic and comfortable

location location location and the view too
9.3
This hotel is great for the price. Good location to the ferry.
Edward L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 12, 2014
comfortable & convenient

safe, good size room & clean
7.7
Away from the busy roads& shops , yet accessible to shops & eateries.
Chan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
room very well,clean very clean.

clean, room size ok, price very reasonable.
8.7
very good
Cheuk Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
Satisfied in general.

reasonable price, friendly staff, convenience location
8
Zhenlin S. Solo travelers China, June 29, 2014
Convenient Clean Good value

Convenient Clean Good value
8.7
It was my 4th time stay, like Close to MTR and walk distance to center
Okuda T. Solo travelers Canada, June 26, 2014
Central location, great stay

Location, helpful staff, lovely harbour view
8
I enjoyed my stay here. Easy access from airport (airport express to Central, then free shuttle to hotel); the staff was quite friendly, helpful, good English. I did early check in and upgraded to a harbour view room which had SPECTACULAR views over victoria harbour and the skyscrapers on the Kowloon side. The room was not very big, but was very clean and comfortable. Bathroom was clean and tidy. Location cannot be beat - only 5-7 minutes walk to Sheung Wan MTR station; few minutes walk from Hollywood road, Western market etc. Starbucks on the ground floor for that morning coffee fix. On the day that I left, staff flagged down a taxi for me. The only complaint I had was that even though I was in a non-smoking room, I had to contend with significant second hand smoke drifting in from the room next door. But I put up with it because the view out my window was just beyond lovely! I would stay again. Great value for the money.
Teoh H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Pleasant

Location, cleanliness and pricing
7.7
Howard W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2014
pleasant stay

cleanliness, positive service staff and great harbour view
8.7
good stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CityviewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CityviewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le BarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04