Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena

6 Irrawaddy Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329543 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Standard 2 Singles Bed Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Standard 2 Singles Bed Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Standard 2 Singles Bed Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Family Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Personal Safe Box Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Oopen Pasta & Grill Restaurant Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Oopen Pasta & Grill Restaurant Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Reception Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Lobby Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Exterior Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Exterior Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Surroundings Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Surroundings Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Surroundings Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Exterior Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - 3 Single beds
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1093 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1093)
Sort by:
Phattarawin W. Business travelers Thailand, September 10, 2014
That good place with comfortable for me.

Room, service and food
9
I was really happy stay there just for 1 night but i fell great and really like that area. I can work to find some restaurant and i love chicken with rice. Anyway, The Hotel is close with downtown. I spent 10-15minute to reach there.
Indarto S. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2014
Good location vis a vis Novena Hospital and mall.

Location, Clean and efficient, breakfast inclusion
8.3
Just a comment on the room: the switch for the shower room will be better next to the bathroom door and the light from the room should not fall heavily on the bed room (glaring when opening the door)
Chen S. Couples Taiwan, September 1, 2014
considerable hotel in singapore

room services, breakfast, internet wifi
6.3
it is a good hotel. i will choose it once i am back to singapore
Wong M. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
convenient location, small room but comfortable

Good location, service and value for money with free wifi
8
overall satisfied with service, food and room
Wong M. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Nice location but small room

Location, simple and clean hotel
8
Great location with clean room
Marie A. Families with older children Philippines, September 1, 2014
Definitely satisfied!

Food; facilities; cleanliness
9
Andry H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Far From MRT

Clean, Big room, Expensive
7.3
I think the price is tittle expensive, because the location is very FAR from MRT station
John L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
Great Stay

location, room facilities and helpful staff
9.3
Very comfortable and excellent value for money
Ria O. Families with older children Indonesia, August 23, 2014
10 minutes walks to MRT, but 2 minutes to bus stop

clean, quiet, hv bus shuttle to Orchard
7
I love it. Its a good place to stay. I travel there with my parents, and i can walk to Novena MRT approximately 10-15 minutes (with baggage in my left and right hand straight from the airport). If you don't want to walk that far (elder is easily tired) so just go to the bus stop. It is just in front of the hotel. Clean but we got no breakfast, we order luxury twin bed room. Wifi is on but not too fast. a bit slow. Breakfast is charged about $15++ (if i remembered clearly) when i want to extend another night, i don't know why the rate become twice higher than the Agoda put. So i changes my hotel for my last night. Cheaper to book by Internet they said so themselves. Next time i will stay there if they have any discount promo for the room ^^
Dennis P. Solo travelers Philippines, August 22, 2014
good rest

comfort, clean and convenient
7.7
After a long travel Ibis provide a restful place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena SingaporeIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Standard 2 Singles BedIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Standard 2 Singles BedIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Standard 2 Singles BedIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - FamilyIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - BathroomIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Personal Safe Box Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Oopen Pasta & Grill RestaurantIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Oopen Pasta & Grill RestaurantIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - RestaurantIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - ReceptionIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - LobbyIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - LobbyIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - ExteriorIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - ExteriorIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - SurroundingsIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - SurroundingsIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - SurroundingsIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - ExteriorIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - 3 Single beds

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07