Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena

6 Irrawaddy Road, Novena, Singapore 329543 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Exterior Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Food and Beverages Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Reception Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Standard Twin Room Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Family Room Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Room Facilities Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Standard Twin Room Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Family Room Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Self-Service Laundrette Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Restaurant
Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Surroundings Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Free Shuttle Service Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Reception Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Guest’s Parking Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Hotel’s Free Shuttle Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Corridor Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Interior Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Free Internet Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Tea & Coffee Making facilities
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1254 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1254)
Sort by:
Thi T. Families with older children Vietnam, July 29, 2015
Excellent - Until taxi to airport

Good location, friendly staff, good food
9
It was a great experience staying in Ibis Novena hotel. It is just some minute walking to Novena MRT station and we (my mother, myself and a group of children and nephew from 7-11 years old) found it so convenient. The staff are friendly and helpful. As I will have to come back to Singapore for many times in near future, I had decided to stay at this hotel for all coming visits. However, I felt something untransperent with the taxi cost to Changi airport. That morning, I asked the front desk officer about the taxi and remember she told me it would be 20 something SGD or 30 something SGD for a big cab (we have 6 persons) from hotel to Changi airport. I had checked with her because I thought it would be more. She said "No, it's only 25 minutes from hear to airport". Then, the taxi driver said it was 55 SGD :( I was too rush and did not want to miss the flight so I đi not to double check with hotel.
Report this review
Jonathan A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Cheap, clean and basic

Pricing, Quick check-in and check-out, Free Wifi
7
Report this review
Ida N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Super small room, low services

Nothing
5
We had a horrible experience in this hotel, we booked a triple room and a standard room but we arrived separately, since I arrived they told me that only standard room can be checked in, triple room they need to clean first the previous customer haven't checked out. It's okay we che
Report this review
Grace J. Families with older children Indonesia, June 29, 2015
it's okay. there's better. I expected too much.

comfortable bed, water runs good, TV in the room.
5.7
Hotel forgot to wake us up using morning call, layout of room is not comfortable to navigate around for two people. Walking distance to convinient stores but front walking side is kind of dark.. why not make it brighter? so we can feel safer??? Overall okay, but I thought with the price I paid I can get a little bit more.
Report this review
Chung M. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 28, 2015
reasonable hotel with reasonable price

New, good area, clean
5
Report this review
Kit T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Value for money

easy for food, transport and shopping
8
Very comfortable
Report this review
Hendry W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2015
Good location and clean hotel

Location
7.7
Good hotel with good location nearby MRT and nearby food centers. Service was good. Room was clean. Good for business travelers.
Report this review
Ping C. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2015
repeated stay

free shuttle. close to mount Elizabeth novena hospital. simple hotel
5.7
Third time I stayed at this hotel. Last two time all provided free breakfast . Only this time we were rejected for breakfast without notification unexpectedly. Shuttle service only.provided going to n no return trip. No welcome drink too. All different from first second time I stayed.
Report this review
Nyit W. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2015
cosy hotel

price, cleaniness because it is new, thats all
7.7
Toilet is clean. Bed is clean. that is the most important. Not too convenient as it is not walking distance from MRT, but there is a shuttle.
Report this review
Nyit W. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2015
clean hotel

cleaniness, price, about all
7.3
Toilet is clean. Bed is clean. that is the most important. Not too convenient as it is not walking distance from MRT, but there is a shuttle.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - ExteriorIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - RestaurantIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - ExteriorIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Food and BeveragesIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - ReceptionIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Standard Twin RoomIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Family RoomIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Room FacilitiesIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Standard Twin RoomIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Family RoomIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - BathroomIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Self-Service LaundretteIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - RestaurantIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - SurroundingsIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Free Shuttle ServiceIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - ReceptionIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Guest’s ParkingIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Hotel’s Free ShuttleIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - RestaurantIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - CorridorIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - RestaurantIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - InteriorIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - RestaurantIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Free InternetIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Tea & Coffee Making facilitiesIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - BathroomIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Safe BoxIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Standard Twin RoomIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - ViewIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - TelephoneIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Standard Room 3 Single BedsIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Family RoomIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Mini RefrigeratorIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Standard Room 3 Single BedsIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Work DeskIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Standard Queen RoomIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Self Service Laundry FacilitiesIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - ExteriorIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Disabled BathroomIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - BathroomIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - RestaurantIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - RestaurantIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - LobbyIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - FacilitiesIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - RestaurantIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - ExteriorIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Hotel Singapore Novena Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07