or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Innsbruck Hotel

Sterzinger Strasse 1, Innsbruck City Center, Innsbruck, Austria 6020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Guest Room Ibis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Reception Ibis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Pub/Lounge Ibis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Buffet Ibis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Reception Ibis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Exterior Ibis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Pub/Lounge Ibis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Pub/Lounge Ibis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Restaurant Ibis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Bathroom Ibis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Reception Ibis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Exterior Ibis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Lobby Ibis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Surroundings Ibis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Surroundings Ibis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Exterior
Ibis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Restaurant Ibis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Restaurant Ibis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Lobby Ibis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Lobby Ibis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Pub/Lounge Ibis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Exterior Ibis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Restaurant Ibis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Restaurant Ibis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Guest Room Ibis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Restaurant Ibis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Guest Room
Area: Innsbruck City Center Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Nattapong K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 11, 2014
Good location

Location room convenion
8.3
Just in the station. Easy to access.
Tsun H. Groups Hong Kong, May 29, 2014
Excellent location!

Location, spacious, attentive staff
7.7
Great! Must recommend to anyone who likes hotel right next to transport
Xin L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
Comfortable Hotel next to Innsbruck HBF

Close to Innsbruck Hbf, Comfortable, Modern Hotel
8.3
Check in was quick and the room was spacious with views of the surrounding mountains. Staff was friendly and approachable. The best thing is that it is close to the train station which has bus and train connections to the major sites in Innsbruck and The Tirol region.
Hui X. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2014
Great location!

Good location, clean room & friendly staff
7.7
Overall, it was a pretty good experience. We were very thankful that the hotel is right smack in front of the train station which really made our trip more convenient. Room is clean except that we could smell smoke although we requested for non-smoking room. Staff was efficient and friendly as well.
Oranuch M. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2014
It is very easy to access to the hotel.

Close to the train station, and good room condition
8
I've never imagine that this hotel is this close to the train station. I would say it real connects to the train station, or I can say that it is part of train station. It is good hotel in any senses, close, easy access, compact and good room condition, quick check-in and out. I strongly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Hung W. Couples Taiwan, April 9, 2014
Super location and nice view, clean enough.

Right next to the Innsbruck main train station, but without noise( when close all the windows), location is perfect for a backpacker who will take trains to nearby towns.
8
Christopher T. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
beautiful surrounding with mountains

clean, super near to train station, safe
8.3
inconvenient as there is no safe box in the room, only available in the lobby.
Hoang N. Business travelers Austria, March 26, 2014
A nice hotel for bussiness..

Parking (12 Euros per day), in the Center of Innsbruck and CLEAN room
9.7
Clean room in the center of Innsbruck will come again
Marhanis A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2014
good

good location (near rail station and easy acess to public transport)
8
Elmer C. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2013
Very close to Innsbruck Hbf

early check in, clean room,
8.7
Getting from the Innsbruck Hbf to the hotel is just a breeze, as the hotel is linked to the train station by an elevator. It is also close to other public transport means. The hotel is near the Old Town and we didn't need to take public transport to get there. The room is spacious and offers free wifi. Staff allowed us to check in early to our delight as we arrived 1130am. We didn't avail of breakfast as it wasn't included in our booking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Innsbruck Hotel InnsbruckIbis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Guest RoomIbis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - ReceptionIbis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Pub/LoungeIbis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - BuffetIbis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - ReceptionIbis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - ExteriorIbis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Pub/LoungeIbis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Pub/LoungeIbis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - RestaurantIbis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - BathroomIbis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - ReceptionIbis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - ExteriorIbis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - LobbyIbis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - SurroundingsIbis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - SurroundingsIbis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - ExteriorIbis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - RestaurantIbis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - RestaurantIbis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - LobbyIbis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - LobbyIbis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Pub/LoungeIbis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - ExteriorIbis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - RestaurantIbis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - RestaurantIbis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Guest RoomIbis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - RestaurantIbis Innsbruck Hotel Innsbruck - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05