or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel

Jalam KH Wahid Haysim 114, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Facilities Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - View
Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Reception Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1102 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1102)
Sort by:
Fauzy A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
convenient location for business

location, food nearby and location
6.7
Misa M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Very Nice Hotel

Clean, Cheap seasy to acces
6
Very Nice place to Stay especially business trip nad very near to the shooping mall
Irma I. Business travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2013
not bad

clean, nice, comfort
6
Phillip D. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2013
Its a well located friendly smaller hotel

Freindly, well located, good value
8
My stay as very pleasant and although the rooms are a bit small they are adequate
Yamin P. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Centrally located

near shopping center, easy access to town
6.7
Room was small and bathroom really need to be renovate Breakfast was good.
Lisa L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Just Nice

Centrally located, easy access and close to street food
4.3
Just nice.. It was centrally located, easy access and close to street food
Arradi N. Business travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2013
nice stay for short period of time

cetrally located and value for money
6.7
I got good stay in a good hotel. close to shopping center and good area
Arvind G. Business travelers India, June 25, 2013
Best location ,near vegetarian restaurant,

Location , all services nearby, cosy
8.7
I liked it but could not extend stay for unavailibility of room
Safaruddin A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2013
A very good value for money

Comfort, cleaniness and good service
8.7
David L. Business travelers United States of America, June 24, 2013
typical Accord value hotel, well located and cheap

location, ibis clone room like I have seen in several other countries, above average food quality for budget hotel class
8
I am an academic who travels a lot within Asia using budget hotels and have lived in Jakarta before for three years. So I have a good basis for comparison. This Ibis is centrally located (just behind Sarina Thamrin). The street is a bit seedy at nights, but the hotel is not at all. The rooms are clones of the Ibis rooms I have stayed in Europe, and I now tend to book the French Accord brands when I go blind into a country simply because they are the best reasonably priced value hotels of consistent quality. This is your standard Accord hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel JakartaIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - BathroomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - BathroomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - ViewIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - BathroomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B05