Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel

Jalam KH Wahid Haysim 114, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Facilities Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - View
Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Reception Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1222 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1222)
Sort by:
Ismail S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Good Hotel,nice staff,,,,, close to shopping areas

Good Hotel,nice staff,,,,, close to shopping areas
7.7
Nice hotel,,,center of this city,,close to the shopping areas
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Memorable and relaxing

Comfortable, convenient and value for money.
9
Tommy U. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Nice Hotel

room, location, price
8
The pice is value for money and the room is comfortable. but the parking lot is very small, because i rent a car and it's really hard to park the car when it was midnight. the outsive view of this hotel is not really nice. but overall 4 star
Muhammad N. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2013
Too short. Will come back again.

Accessibility, quiet and clean
7.3
Although the hotel lacks the view, I am more particular about cleanliness. Hotel room was clean. I had minimal expectation before arriving at the hotel, so I was mildly surprised that the hotel was more comfortable than I thought. Counter staff was friendly and check-in & check-out was a breeze. Was surprise that the power point was different when I wanted to charge my handphone. Requested for an adapter through housekeeping & was sent to my room minutes later. No complain.
Vu D. Couples Vietnam, October 13, 2013
close to many mall

clean, clear, close to market
7.7
Is was a great time, the hotel is surrounded by foods
Chin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
A hotel close to CBD.

Compact. Clean. Centrally located.
7.7
It was a regular stayover in Jakarta and I have chosen to stay at IBis as the price was affordable. Rooms are expected to be compact with limited amenities. But shopping complexes, restaurants, supermarket, local food are all within walking distant.
Meli K. Business travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2013
We had a problem with AC

good location, clean, valuable
8
I like to stay at the Ibis Acadia because near restaurants and easy to access my meeting point. i think i will stay at Ibis in my next business trip.
Kenneth D. Business travelers United States of America, October 9, 2013
Nice Hotel in a Horrible City

The room was clean and modern, the check-in staff was efficient and friendly and the internet was reliable.
7
I enjoy this hotel. It is reliable and clean and close to Indo plaza, Gambir. The staff is friendly and the internet is reliable.
Khalid M. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2013
just ok.

location, friendly staff,
7.7
1. the stay is ok. 2. would suggest that breakfast should be included in the rates. 3. i wonder how a person in wheelchair / handicap will climb the steps to the lobby 4. the position of the airconditioning unit is bad. you can't get the aircon until sometimes, until then you need to sleep near the window to feel the aircon.
Aloysius T. Business travelers Singapore, October 3, 2013
OK Lah

Location
6
It was as expected, simple, no frills. A little disappointed that the sheets on one of the beds have cigarette burn holes and it is still being used ... Not that it mattered to me much cos I was sleeping on the other bed, this being a twin share ....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel JakartaIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - BathroomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - BathroomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - ViewIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - BathroomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A06