Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel

Jalam KH Wahid Haysim 114, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Reception Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Facilities Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant
Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - View Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Interior
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1256 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1256)
Sort by:
Saw K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2015
good location

location
7
Overall is good. One of the problem with the hotel is the wifi signal in my room is not strong. Sometimes not able to connect to the wifi. As a business traveler, this is a problem for me.
Report this review
Mako I. Business travelers Japan, March 22, 2015
Hotel is situated in a convenient place.

Very good place for shopping and dinning for travellers as many economical restaurants,many money exchangers, and shopping mall is nearby.
5.7
Hotel staff did not check the taxi nummber when we took a cab.
Report this review
Min F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2015
clean, good location

location, clean
6
good location, clean and small room
Report this review
Florencius S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 13, 2015
15 minutes for check in process

Location is the only advantage
6.3
It took 15 minutes for check in process. The staff borrowed my id twice. He coordinated with another staff via HT again and again. I guessed my room was not be prepared yet. But I arrived at 7 pm and I really feel tired. Could you please make it easier and simpler?
Report this review
Mohammad A. Couples Indonesia, March 8, 2015
The hotel lift is so scary

location
6
Report this review
Antonius A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2015
located at Jakarta city center

location, comfort, price
8.3
excellent hotel at Jakarta city center, good value for money
Report this review
Antony L. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
Good location, slightly faded glory, good staff

Handy location, helpful staff, comfortable room
7.7
Report this review
Hwangho P. Business travelers South Korea, February 21, 2015
an afternote

location, moderate, contact easily
8
Report this review
Koki O. Business travelers Japan, February 21, 2015
Quite Standard....

Staff, Breakfast, Location
7.3
Booked this hotel because the location is quite near my destination, and fairly good cost-performance. It is standard, but not better than that. I knew I was just going to sleep in the hotel, and did not need anything fancy. So in the sense this hotel matched my purpose quite well.
Report this review
Ricky S. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2015
NOT WORTH YOUR MONEY
4.3
The bed is dirty Even though the room is quite new renovated but the bed is so dirty. The room is quite small not worth your money. Price of food and beverage is expensive!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - BathroomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - BathroomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - ViewIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - BathroomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05