Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel

Jalam KH Wahid Haysim 114, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Facilities Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - View
Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Reception Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1115 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1115)
Sort by:
Suleman A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2014
It's ok and convince

Transportation, check in check out flexible ,
6
Nice and conferred and will come back with family
Kenneth D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
Good hotel in Jakarta.

good location nice room reliable internet.
7.7
Ibis Arcadia is a comfortable hotel with nice rooms in a good location, near Gambir train station and Grand Plaza mall. The rooms are clean and well decorated and the internet is reliable. I would stay here again and recommend to friends.
Thomas D. Solo travelers Belgium, May 3, 2014
Average budget hotel but no breakfast included

part of known hotel chain, safety box, free internet, also pc downstairs available + printer free of charge
5
check-in was like an another Kafkaian episode (cant't find my booking number etc,etc...), no breakfast, room small but clean and comfortable enough for me
Kam W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Affordable, and friendly staff

Affordable, close to local food and friendly staff
7
Average as the air con is not cool enough. Bath room condition is a bit run down, but at least the bed is clean and comfortable.
Febrian G. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2014
good hotel

location, staff, room
6
Febby T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2014
I had a wonderful stay

Good location, friendly staff, value for money
8.7
Location is in the business district, since I'm a Business traveler i think i've made the right choice staying at Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel. Building is relatively new and well maintained. Very efficient and friendly staff. The price is also very reasonable.
Shamsudin B. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
A great holiday

Centrally located,easy access to public transport and close to major attractions.
7.7
A very clean room,friendly and attentive staff.Iwill stay at this hotel again for my next visit.
Muhammad J. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
friendly staff

clean,friendly staff
7.3
a very friendly and clean hotel...breakfast was good for what i paid,,the only setback is we can hear whats happening outside.
Dede O. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2014
A practical business hotel with all the basics

Central location, fast internet, comfortable bed
7.3
I have stayed at this hotel many times. On this recent stay, I found the room and bed comfortable and the internet very fast. My deal did not include breakfast, but there were many food outlets where one could buy breakfast the evening before.
Kokwee K. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2014
Good Business Hotel

Near food, mall within walking distance, clean place to stay
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel JakartaIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - BathroomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - BathroomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - ViewIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - BathroomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C04