or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel

Jalam KH Wahid Haysim 114, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Facilities Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - View
Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Reception Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1153 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1153)
Sort by:
Dede O. Business travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2014
As always, a pleasant stay...

location, comfort, practicality
7.3
As always, a pleasant stay...
Ros H. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
Good overnight stay

Close to Gambir Train Station; comfortable room; fast check in/out
7.3
We were only using this hotel as an overnight stay as we were catching the train to Semarang the following morning. We were very tired when we arrived so only ordered room service and then fell asleep. After a good night's rest, we enjoyed a hot shower and went down to check out before catching a taxi to the train station. The staff were very helpful and made sure we got a taxi in plenty of time to catch the train. This was the perfect place to stay to suit our needs and a good place for train travellers to use.
Yun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Smelly toilet
5
location and nothing else, The toilet in the room was smelly! Air-conditioner had water leaking issue. 1 leg under the king bed was missing.
Rendy R. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2014
Nice stay

clean room, good location, kind staff
8
my stay was okay. the location is good near malls and business centers.
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Near to shoping area n local restaurant

Easy to get public transport, local restaurant and near to tanah abang.
8.7
Great staff, fast services, provide shuttle van and near to local restaurant
Mario M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2014
clean, good location

clean, good location
8
Francisca T. Families with young children Netherlands, May 28, 2014
Nice hotel for a few days.

Friendly staff, wide variety of buffet breakfast, great location
8
We had a nice stay at Ibis Jakarta Arcadia.
Rickman M. Business travelers Australia, May 23, 2014
A pleasant stay for business

Cleanliness.Fast and Friendly service, Good Internet
9
From the minute we checked in we could see the Friendly and helpful service. Nothing was difficult. If ever I go to Jakarta this is the hotel I will stay
Tazazuddin N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2014
central

central, clean and cheap
9
Great. everything is nearby
Oka H. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2014
It was a pleasant stay there, good hotel

Affordable, good customer service, clean hotel
7.3
It was a great experience during our stay in ibis arcadia, close to CBD and many restaurants on surrounding area, the staff were friendly, and they also provide airport transfer with an reasonable price..even though our room is quite small but overall we were really satisfied with the facility..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel JakartaIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - BathroomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - BathroomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - ViewIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - BathroomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Jakarta Arcadia Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C07