My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran

Jl. Bungur Besar Raya No. 79-81, Kemayoran, Jakarta, Indonesia 10620 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Ibis Kemayoran Jakarta

Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Hotel Exterior Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Hotel Exterior Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Lobby Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Double Room Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Double Room Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Double Room Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Twin Room Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Kemayoran Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
414 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (414)
Sort by:
Tammy T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Over priced

Service
6.3
The room did not have shaver, cotton buds , bedroom slippers , hair dryer equipped. You need to request for these items through the reception. For the price which was charged, it is definitely over priced !
Jimmy P. Business travelers Indonesia, March 11, 2014
good and clean

clean good and affordable nearly located from JIE Expo
7
Inga B. Couples Latvia, March 3, 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfortable rooms, fast service & friendly staff
7.7
Very comfortable stay, near the International Expo.
Reena P. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2014
good

friendly staff, clean, close to event
7
It was good. Would suggest to have wifi available in the rooms and not only in the lobby.
Jeanne C. Couples Indonesia, March 3, 2014
Standart

room service ok, there are taxi in front of hotel,
5.3
it was ok. there was wifi for laptop in room. bedroom and bathroom was clean enough. near to pasar baru and also PRJ kemayoran - JI EXPO. there were many kind of breakfast which is taste average. they got fast respons for room service. there are taxi pol in front of hotel. sadly, when i came there it was on renovation, light off in 7th and 8th floor for a momment and also its near train line. which is for me was annoying with the sound when i want to rest well. so far it was ok for me.
Dwi P. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2014
nice room

nice room, clean, near train station.. located in central of jakarta, near PRJ kemayoran
7.3
it was fun, nice room.. clean bathroom. i stayed one night but i would like to to stay in this hotel again.. not far from PRJ
Lia Y. Business travelers Indonesia, January 26, 2014
great, comfy, unforgetable moments

friendly, clean,greeny
8
hotel with good location and affordable price, near to huge shopping mall and theme park fast check in and chec out , friendly staff , i will recomend my friend to stay if they are traveling to jakarta.
Lim B. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
comfortable room, friendly staffs , nice food

food, service , location
8
satisfied for the food at the hotel , & nice service. Location of the hotel very strategic , convenience to reach airport & city center
Henricus H. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 11, 2014
Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran
7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ds A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2013
just an ordinary standard hotel

The location is near to exhibitions and business area
7.3
Well, the rooms number was not in row quite make me confusing. The housekeeping also not prepare the room well before the guest come. No towels in my bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran JakartaIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - LobbyIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Double RoomIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Double RoomIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Double RoomIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Twin RoomIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B03