or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran

Jl. Bungur Besar Raya No. 79-81, Kemayoran, Jakarta, Indonesia 10620 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Ibis Kemayoran Jakarta
Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Swimming Pool Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Bathroom Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Lobby Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Lobby Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Swimming Pool Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Kemayoran Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
483 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (483)
Sort by:
Siti H. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 9, 2015
Staff, food, clean

Staff, food, clean
10
Awesome!!!
Daryl W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Nice to explore Jakarta

Easy to access, nice environment, clean
8
Very good and clean rooms, nice n polite staffs as well
Brecht L. Business travelers Belgium, January 12, 2015
toilet

swimmingpool
8
the toilet in the lobby should be kept more clean.. terrible (not international standard) the room reaslly clean
Cynthia U. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2014
comfort stay

location, comfort, clen
6.3
I enjoy my stay in ibis, it was a pleasant stay.
Miranty N. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Very nice

Location,pool,foods
6
It was nice, nice staffs
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2014
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Rina H. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Very disappointed..poor service n parking lot

Comfort bed, clean enough, and hot water works well.
4.7
Poor service: Arrived at 4pm for check in, but the resepsionist guy said the room havent ready yet, therefore he ask us to wait for another 2 hours, until 6pm. I really shocked to hear it and ask for their quick action because we couldnt wait for 2hours. and he said there are another guests that were waiting the room as well. Then i asked their responsible for it or cancel it, and he just said ok. :( then my bf get mad and complained to another guy at the resepsionis and so sudden the other guy said the room was ready and gave us the key. It doesnt even take 5 mins to get the room! Really disappointed with the resepsionist and im surely won't stay here ever again.
Kwan S. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Not So Great

Friendly Staff & Swimming Pool
6
The stay was alright and the concierge staff was very friendly however the free wifi in the room was very unstable as we keep getting disconnected and slow speeds. There was one night we went to the hotel restaurant to have dinner at dinner time and it took them nearly an hour to prepare our food. Only with repeated inquiries did the kitchen staff came out and apologized and told us the food was not ready. Would have appreciated if they have told us earlier on this as we were rushing to an event.
Fangky I. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2014
good

nice location
8
December 12, 2014
Susi S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2014
nice hotel

cosy, friendly staff, taxi available
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran JakartaIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Swimming PoolIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - BathroomIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - LobbyIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - LobbyIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Swimming PoolIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A04