or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran

Jl. Bungur Besar Raya No. 79-81, Kemayoran, Jakarta, Indonesia 10620 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Ibis Kemayoran Jakarta
Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Swimming Pool Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Bathroom Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Lobby Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Lobby Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Kemayoran Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
489 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (489)
Sort by:
Terence C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Ibis Kemayoran

Bed is comfortable with soft pillows, nearby IFEX hence good location to exhibition ,
7.3
The room is located nearby train station hence you can hear the sound of train sirens, the hotel do not provide some basic amenities like shaver , i requested for extra pillows - they refused to provide , and, the massage room is very noisy with the masseurs chatting away outside the other room .
Esti M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2015
average lah

staff
6
Good
Aminah K. Couples Indonesia, March 8, 2015
Good and quite place to stay

Clean, food, near to PRJ Kemayoran
7.3
Siti H. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 9, 2015
Staff, food, clean

Staff, food, clean
10
Awesome!!!
Daryl W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Nice to explore Jakarta

Easy to access, nice environment, clean
8
Very good and clean rooms, nice n polite staffs as well
Brecht L. Business travelers Belgium, January 12, 2015
toilet

swimmingpool
8
the toilet in the lobby should be kept more clean.. terrible (not international standard) the room reaslly clean
Cynthia U. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2014
comfort stay

location, comfort, clen
6.3
I enjoy my stay in ibis, it was a pleasant stay.
Miranty N. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Very nice

Location,pool,foods
6
It was nice, nice staffs
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2014
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Rina H. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Very disappointed..poor service n parking lot

Comfort bed, clean enough, and hot water works well.
4.7
Poor service: Arrived at 4pm for check in, but the resepsionist guy said the room havent ready yet, therefore he ask us to wait for another 2 hours, until 6pm. I really shocked to hear it and ask for their quick action because we couldnt wait for 2hours. and he said there are another guests that were waiting the room as well. Then i asked their responsible for it or cancel it, and he just said ok. :( then my bf get mad and complained to another guy at the resepsionis and so sudden the other guy said the room was ready and gave us the key. It doesnt even take 5 mins to get the room! Really disappointed with the resepsionist and im surely won't stay here ever again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran JakartaIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Swimming PoolIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - BathroomIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - LobbyIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - LobbyIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A05