or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran

Jl. Bungur Besar Raya No. 79-81, Kemayoran, Jakarta, Indonesia 10620 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Ibis Kemayoran Jakarta
Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Swimming Pool Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Bathroom Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Lobby Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Lobby Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Swimming Pool Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Kemayoran Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
460 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (460)
Sort by:
Ariyani S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 16, 2014
nice, clean hotel. near jiexpo but not crowded

nice and clean. easy to get in. the location is not crowded
8.3
Very nice stay.
Krishnan S. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2014
HOTEL IS GOOD BUT STAFF CAN BE BETTER

The hotel facilities, location was good.
6.7
Stayed in this Ibis for about 4 nights. Facilities and location was good - no issues for a business travellers. But service level especially the front line reception could be improved. Was expecting a parcel that was dispatched by my office on my arrival via overnight service. It arrived on the 2nd day but each time queried there was a no parcel received. The parcel was only handed over during the time of my checkout. Food at the restaurant also could have been better. Waiting time was pretty long though the waiter was polite.
Shirley B. Business travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2014
Location is good, very convenient.

location is quite strategic. Price is good. Room is clean.
6.7
Good.
Charles P. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran

comfort bed, location
5
In the morning of my check-out day, the alarm just outside my room was ringing. I came out and found nothing and conclude that it was a false alarm. After 5 minutes the alarm rangs again but still no one came out. It happen several times but still nobody came to check. Since I was about to leave, I don't really care about this but surely this is not a good practice in emergency action.
Yeow L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2014
ibis hotel isa right location for my business trip

location is good, hotel is clean and staff nice.
7.7
no issue.
Fransiskus J. Business travelers Indonesia, September 30, 2014
Good

strategic location, reasonable price and good environment
7
pleasant
Ang W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Comfort room

Clean, Comfort, Value for Money
7
Evrything is Ok, just the food is normal only
Chye H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Budget Room

Near my meeting place. Clean and room not too old.
6.3
Average for an International hotel. No slipper in the room. No tissue box for the room.
Kuldip S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Nice location,,

location is good,, plenty of food in the alley ,, easy check in.
8
I have stayed here before,,Its good location,, The breakfast is too expensive.
Christopher P. Couples New Zealand, September 17, 2014
Ibis Jakarta Kaemayoran stay

Pool, bed
5
Lousy location but new beds. No in-room safe. Light bulb blew but never replaced. Poor TV reception on many channels. More a business hotel than for visitors/tourists. Breakfast v. basic. Pool nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran JakartaIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Swimming PoolIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - BathroomIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - LobbyIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - LobbyIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Swimming PoolIbis Jakarta Kemayoran Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B06