or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel

Jalan Pangeran Jayakarta 73, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Ibis Mangga Dua

Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Hot Tub Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Reception Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room
Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Spa Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - View Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Interior
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1588 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1588)
Sort by:
Nor E. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2011
Strategic location but need some refurbish

Good Location which near by shopping area
6.7
The hotel located at the heart of shopping area. Room are small and the bathroom really need some renovation
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2011
Lovely Staff and they are really helpful.

Is was very near to the night market
8
We like this place and the staff here are very nice.What we request they will help and this hotel is very near to night market and shopping mall.Here we can easily find fast food and restaurants.Anyway we like to stay here again if come Jakarta.u will never regret if u stay at this hotel.enjoy your holidays like what we did.
Restaurant Tip: The foods here is very nice
Imam F. Business travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2011
Lovely hotel but small rooms

great bussines location in town
7.3
i stay with my friends for bussines trip, i think this hotel have great location in central bussines in north jakarta, so you can try this hotel if you have bussines travel in jakarta
Nightlife Tip: all nightlife in jakarta is near from this hotel
Danny P. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2011
Nice place nice shopping : )

Very near to Mangga Dua Shopping Mall
8.3
The hotel is nice and clean. I had pleasant stay in this hotel. I used to stayed in this hotel when i need to go shopping to Mangga Dua Mall. The location is very near to shopping center and doesn't have much effort to reach shopping center from this hotel. I am sure recommended for every one to stay in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: I used to stayed in this hotel when i need to go shopping to Mangga Dua Mall. The location is very near to shopping center and doesn't have much effort to reach shopping center from this hotel. I am sure recommended for every one to stay in this hotel.
Marina W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2011
Great Location

Shopping Centre
7
it is a great hotel, with great location. the staff are really nice and very helpfull. their most advantage is the location which is near with jakarta shopping centre, its just a walk away from our door! and its also just a 30mins distance to the airport. i would recommend this hotel for other traveller, solo or family traveller can enjoy their stay there.
Shopping Tip: do not forget to bargain when you are shopping at the pasar pagi/itc mangga dua. we can get until 50%!
Ramzi A. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2011
Close to shopping mall.

Walking distance to nearby shopping mall, easy to get taxis.
7.7
the reception staffs were very polite and efficient. room was nice. the restaurant offered local and foreign food. the 24-hour room service for limited menus were just fantastic.
Shopping Tip: Pasar Pagi and ITC Mangga Dua mall are just 10-minutes (walking) away.
Andreas W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2011
nice and clean hotel, room quiet big, good price

close to mangga dua shopping comples
6.3
this is my second stay at this hotel. i like this hotel because next to mangga dua shopping complex, where i can buy computer, handphone and other electronics. and my wife can shop for garments and perfumes. the hotel is nice and clean. room is big enough and the price is good. food is available around the area. also in the central town area of jakarta, close to everywhere.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ancol and Dunia Fantasi (Fantacy World) is about 10 minutes by Taxi. A good place for children to play. One of the biggest place for playing. And the price is very cheap compare to other countries.
Muchtar W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2011
Great location with the small rooms

this hotels is near the shopping and office
7.7
its nice to stay at the hotels because very closed to shopping mangga dua mall and shopping centre
Shopping Tip: I like to stay at the hotels because near the shopping mall and easy to buy some food
Goh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2011
good value for short stay

strategic location for those enjoy shopping
5
an old hotel among the Ibis's in whole Indonesia, need to refurbish and dated alot. The road entry to the hotel is terrible with potholes, dim road and petty trader with carts.
Julianto T. Couples Australia, July 29, 2011
Fantastic Location

Not expensive, great location & clean enough.
8
I have stayed in this hotel 4 times now, no problem everytime. Location is great but traffic is bad in this part of Jakarta, then again almost everywhere in Jakarta is bad for traffic jam. Mangga Dua shopping malls & Harcomas is right across the road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel JakartaIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Hot TubIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - BallroomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - BathroomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - SpaIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - ViewIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B05