Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel

Jalan Pangeran Jayakarta 73, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Ibis Mangga Dua
Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Hot Tub Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Reception Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Spa Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - View Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Interior
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1609 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1609)
Sort by:
Erikson S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2011
Great location, near shopping Mall

Free Wifi
8
Good facilities, free wifi, near shopping mall, good for shopping and business, not far away from airport
Sharon L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2011
Great hotel with great location in town center

Great place, great value
7.3
Good location, good price and good place. The location is very convenient for me to having business meeting. The room is clean and neat. The staffs there also very helpful. My room's air-cond is not in good function while my staying. Maintenance staff came to fix it within 5 mins after I make a complaint. It should in my consideration hotel list in future.
Sharon L. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2011
Lovely hotel with great location

Value for money
8.3
overall satisfied with this hotel. great location by just walking distance to popular shopping mall. 30mins car distance between hotel and air-port. the room is neat and clean. staff in the hotel are polite and helpful. i will stay if i visiti to jakarta again.
Georgi P. Business travelers Bulgaria, September 10, 2011
Not a nice place to stay

free wi-fi, and that's all about it
4
The hotel is located in a dirty road near a market, check in check out takes a minute, nothing required, it seems the rooms are given hourly, the interior is very old and worn out, the staff is friendly and speaks good english
Ivonne K. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2011
Great location, good services

Location, price
8.3
Had great 2 nights stay, staffs are very helpful, room service is good. Good location ( for a shopper like me). Please maintain great price.
Georgi P. Business travelers Bulgaria, September 8, 2011
I would stay away from that place my next trip

free internet
4
I needed a hotel near the airport, however the hotel is located in a dirty area, the rooms are very old decorated. the personnel is friendly, speaks good english, and there is free wi-fi, but apart of that there is nothing special about that hotel and i would not reccomend it for anything.
Zsa Z. Groups Philippines, September 7, 2011
great location, great staff

near the mall
8.3
the hotel is nice although the bedsheets were not "clean", they were itchy. altogether, it was a nice experience staying there. walking distance from itc mngga dua
Vincent V. Solo travelers Philippines, August 21, 2011
good location and service

good price and friendly staff
6
the location of the hotel is good that it is near malls. but the streets are too crowded and at night. the room is big. but the ceilings are not in good condition. the air conditioner is not working. the toilet sink is leaking. the toilet is dark.
Nor E. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2011
Strategic location but need some refurbish

Good Location which near by shopping area
6.7
The hotel located at the heart of shopping area. Room are small and the bathroom really need some renovation
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2011
Lovely Staff and they are really helpful.

Is was very near to the night market
8
We like this place and the staff here are very nice.What we request they will help and this hotel is very near to night market and shopping mall.Here we can easily find fast food and restaurants.Anyway we like to stay here again if come Jakarta.u will never regret if u stay at this hotel.enjoy your holidays like what we did.
Restaurant Tip: The foods here is very nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel JakartaIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Hot TubIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - BallroomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - BathroomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - SpaIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - ViewIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B07