or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel

Jalan Pangeran Jayakarta 73, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Ibis Mangga Dua

Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Hot Tub Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Reception Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room
Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Spa Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - View Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Interior
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1589 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1589)
Sort by:
Chun T. Families with older children Singapore, January 16, 2011
Value for money hotel

Value for money
6
For the price paid, it is value for money for a comfortable room. Nothing exceptional just a place to spend a night. Nearby has shopping malls worth a visit.
Tun M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 15, 2011
comfortable stay

just besides Mangga Dua Shooping area
7
the stay was quite comfortable and its very worth it with the amount that we paid. the Staff was very helpful and its just that during our stay, tit was raining and the water gets into the road. But it doesn't really affect us. Will definately stay there again as we are more comfortable to stay near mangga Dua area.
Norshakila H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2011
Great hotel with great service!!!

Near shopping malls - ITC Mangga Dua, Pasar Pagi, Mangga Dua Mall
7.7
This is my second time in Hotel Ibis Mangga Dua. Definitely there will be the third and more!!!
Angel J. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2011
Great hotel with strategic location

Location near to shopping area
9.3
We arrive late night and still we're welcomed by the hotel staff with smile and it ease our tiredness. The room we got is very nice considered the price we pay. I love the hotel television channel variation. I could just stay in the hotel whole day and watch tv. But the best thing about the hotel is it's location near to all Mangga Dua shopping complex. Literally it's just 5 minutes of walking distance.
Restaurant Tip: There are food court inside the shopping complex which is just in front of the hotel, such as Hoka Noka, KFC, A&W and my favorite Dunkin Donuts. But the Dunkin Donuts is a bit tricky to find. Basically you just have to explore the ground floor until the end of the building.
Cheong M. Groups Malaysia, January 7, 2011
hotel

locatiom
4.7
aircond not function but location is good
Ahmad Z. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2011
Good

Good
7
Ibis Mannga Dua near the bussiness centre,mall,Taman Impian Jaya Ancol.The room enough clean and personal service are satisfy.
Gerard B. Couples France, January 4, 2011
good location and good room service

room service and good climatisation
7.3
good hotel but far from the sea and the restorants
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: beautifull aquarium near
Abdul D. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 3, 2011
Very Basic Hotel

Close to Mangga Dua Shopping Area
6
hotel room looks slightly old, especially bathing area. lobby is spacious but looks awkward.since this hotel is a popular chain in jakarta, we expected that the basic amenities will be in good shape. room had a very strong smell of cigarette. shower is not working and worse. we are tolerant on this probleml. toilet flush also was not working properly. the only good thing about this hotel is the location, that is if you are after the cheap shopping areas.
Ratna W. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2011
great location

room service
9
very pleasant stay, very near shopping location such as mangga dua the best shopping district in central jakarta. room is bit smaller but it's clean and right for the room price. recommended for sightseeing and shopping experience in jakarta
Shopping Tip: walking distant from shopping district
Chun Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2011
Great location but a bit old

Near Big Shopping Complex
6
the staff is good and location of this hotel is well situated. it is very convenient for traveller who does not need to bear the beating of the sun just to get into the shopping complex. no suitable to those who likes to travel in the night as getting into the hotel if walking is not very safe. it will be good if the hotel will consider to recondition the area to make it look new and attractive. lighting is poor in the main lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel JakartaIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Hot TubIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - BallroomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - BathroomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - SpaIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - ViewIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A08