or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel

Jalan Pangeran Jayakarta 73, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Ibis Mangga Dua
Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Hot Tub Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Reception Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room
Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Spa Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - View Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Interior
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1598 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1598)
Sort by:
Noorlailee M. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Good.

Clean, friendly and wifi.
6.3
It is a busy hotel. Many people come and go. I stayed for only a night. I arrived quite late and checked out early the next morning. But it is a clean and he staffs are very friendly. We managed to get connected with families and friends because the wifi works well.
Ng S. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
Town Area but quite run-down

Nice bed, good location and cheap street food around
6
The hotel is in town area. Near to most of the mega mall. Problem is the toilet in the room is quite run-down. It definitely need a revamp of its toilet. Don't be fool by the name of IBIS, it doesn't seem like a IBIS hotel at all.
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
very bad housekeping. 3 times call but no delivery

near to shopping mall
3.7
No action from the room service. I asking for sejadah and towel but no action.
Ahmad T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Will be backed.

Centrally located, close to Mangga Dua shopping complex and value for money
8.3
I have stayed in this hotel twice. As usual, it was a great stay.
Leau Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Good location and Spacious Room

Good hotel, Clean room and Variety breakfast
10
Roy L. Business travelers Australia, August 21, 2013
memorableand pleasant

memorable and pleasant
8
I love staying at this hotel. It has a clean and reasonably large room with many facilities that we need. We would certainly stay at this hotel again if we visit this city. We love the friendly staff that always eager to help our every needs. the location is also very conveniently located and it's such a pleasant experience.
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Nice hotel close to shopping malls

Location, Affordable Price, Clean
6.7
Wenny R. Business travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2013
an okay stay

clean, fast, comfortable
6
quite an okay stay. though the room is small, enough just to rest after a good day out. the hotel is clean and comfortable for business travel or if you will be spending most of the your time outside the hotel. overall it is comfortable and is a nice stay. the location is near mangga dua, so shopping is a must if iyou are staying over there. a few tips is to upgrade the cleanliness of the public area in the hotel.
Sheril A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2013
short vacay and stay with some shopping

good quality, friendly staff, easy acces to htc mangga 2
8.7
i checked in with my family for 2 days. we came early and entertained by their friendly staff, easy to communicate with them, everything from booking for iftar to praying veil all went smooth and fast. and the most important this hotel is really close to htc mangga 2, 5 minit of walking and there is night market nearest on weekend.
Adi S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2013
nice location across mangga dua mall and itc

central jakarta
8.3
good location in the central of jakarta, across mangga dua mall and itc although quite expensive in value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel JakartaIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Hot TubIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - BallroomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - BathroomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - SpaIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - ViewIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C08