or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel

Jalan Pangeran Jayakarta 73, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Ibis Mangga Dua
Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Hot Tub Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Reception Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Spa Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - View Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Interior
Area: Mangga Dua Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1620 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1620)
Sort by:
Sumarni N. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Standard Hotel

Location not bad
5.7
Inanta L. Families with young children United States of America, October 13, 2013
under construction room amenities was incomplete

location, location, location, that is why i pick this hotel.
7
bathroom has no space to put on toiletries, shower dirty, towel very old and smell (we asked for change).
Sarina M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2013
new renovated ..spacious not bad

Near to shopping area, free Internet
5.7
Well I like the new renovated room, just! There's no refrigerator in the room!!
Evylin A. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Just OK

Location, comfortable bed and friendly staff
7
Overall it was just an OK stay. Nothing to shout about except for the location. Breakfast can be improved. Room needs to be upgraded to a more modern setting..seems quite old, bathroom is so small..the standing shower was a no no to me..didn't like it at all.
Siu G. Business travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2013
good and memorable

clean, great design and location
8
the hotel is centrally located in mangga dua area, so it is easy to go shopping and to find food and meet up with friends.
Mery M. Groups Indonesia, October 6, 2013
expensive, bed sheet is dirty

near shopping malls, near to airport, easy to find this hotel
6
I saw the bed sheet got some stains when i just check in, so i called their staffs to change the bed sheets, the new bed sheet also get few stains. overall the hotel is ok, only the bed sheets are too old.
Hartati R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2013
nice room n breakfast

clean, cheap and nice
6.7
Wan L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
comfortable, good customer service

Customer service, near to shopping centre and night market
7.7
Andre M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2013
the room old style

near shoping area
6
the room is old style, a bit dirty
Noorlailee M. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Good.

Clean, friendly and wifi.
6.3
It is a busy hotel. Many people come and go. I stayed for only a night. I arrived quite late and checked out early the next morning. But it is a clean and he staffs are very friendly. We managed to get connected with families and friends because the wifi works well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel JakartaIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Hot TubIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - BallroomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - BathroomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - SpaIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - ViewIbis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel Jakarta - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C04