or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel

Jalan Letjen S.Parman Kav.59, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia 11066 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Standard Queen Room
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 338
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1213 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1213)
Sort by:
Rhamadin I. Business travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2014
nice hotel for business trip

good location, easy for taxi call
7
Pretty good, I want back there again for next trip.
Sella S. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2014
Average Hotel

Location, Smooking Room, Value for money
6.7
It's okay to stay one night. Very easy to access here and close to down town.
Deviranti G. Groups Indonesia, October 13, 2014
Average

Clean, good staff, strategic place
7.3
Average place but nice..
Surin S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2014
Satisfactory

Clean, comfortable and efficient
7.3
I arrived late, stayed only a night and left early the next morning, so didn't really stay long enough to form a strong impression. For a short stay the hotel suited uts purpose. I had some initial problems with the wifi but that was sorted out. Wouldn't mind staying here again.
Dominique B. Business travelers France, October 7, 2014
Good stay, convenient location

location, price, wifi
6.7
Just what i wanted, a clean room in the right location. Good value for money for the room but a rip off for the mobile phone charges. I was charged 131,000 IDR or 11 USD for a 5 minutes phone call to a local mobile phone, outrageous. Food at breakfast was average, tables were not cleaned properly when sitting after other guests.
Bonifasius D. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Very small room, but good value for money

Good location, Budget pricing, clean room
8
If you only need a room to crash at night, then this is a good hotel with unbeatable location in the city center with good value. The room is very small, so dont think of doing anything else in there.
Benjamin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2014
basic room and hotel

cosy and clean
4.7
Its like a no-frills hotel. Evrything is ok except room we not supplied with some basic amnenities given by most hotels in Indonesia
Kresno A. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2014
Old hotel, need refreshment

Good location
7.3
Hotel room is clean but old and need refreshment. Good location though
Choon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Good Quality Hotel

easy to access by taxi, clean room, in town area.
9
very good and easy to access to shopping area. clean and nice room.
Gina W. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2014
Satisfactory

Friendly staff
6
It would be good if breakfast is included

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel JakartaIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Standard Queen Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C04