Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel

Jalan Letjen S.Parman Kav.59, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia 11066 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Standard Queen Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 338
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1271 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1271)
Sort by:
David S. Groups Indonesia, February 16, 2015
Strategic and efficient

Location, good service
6.7
I am happy with the stay.
Report this review
Ricson C. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2015
Gem in Jakarta

Two thumbs up for the strategic location, valuable price, and comfy room.
8.7
Overall, it is a pleasant experience! Keep it up.
Report this review
Sakda W. Couples Thailand, February 11, 2015
good hotel

good hotel
6
good hotel easy access , not too far from airport, small room, clean ,
Report this review
Andrea A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2015
good
8
Nice
Report this review
Tan B. Business travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Clean and convenience hotel

clean, friedly staff and convenience
7.7
I have a good stay and the hotel are near to all the big mall and city area
Report this review
Guntur P. Business travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2015
happy to return

location is best, wifi is strong, good tv channels
8.3
all good and dandy.
Report this review
Daniel M. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2015
4 day solo stay

it was good because all of the taxi drivers know where it is which is very convenient when you're getting taxis everywhere. the break fast was also great and the room i had had a great view
9.3
I enjoyed my stay here. Its an easy place for taxi drivers to find which saved me a lot of time because my bahasa is limited. I enjoyed the breakfast every morning and it cost about $9.50 aud for it. I made a big mistake of getting my laundry done at the hotel. I handed over a small bag of laundry and didn't realise that it was done by how many items and not by weight so it cost me $50 which i was not thrilled about for such a small bag but thats my fault for not checking i suppose
Report this review
Guntur P. Business travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2015
i will be back..... as usual

location is optimum, wifi is strong, fast check-in and out
8.3
loved it and no complains. the pillows can do with firmer ones though.
Report this review
Guntur P. Business travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2015
great as usual

strong wifi, best location, good tv channels
8.3
shower head not fixed properly. toilet bowl was loose.
Report this review
Edwin R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2015
nice hotel

clean comfort efficient
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel JakartaIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Standard Queen RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - LobbyIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - LobbyIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08