or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel

Jalan Letjen S.Parman Kav.59, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia 11066 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Standard Queen Room
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 338
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1068 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1068)
Sort by:
Herman S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2014
It is pleasant, comfortable and friendly staffs

location, reasonable price, good food
8.3
The only serious issue is somewhat slow internet connection
Winda A. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2014
it was super comfort

clean, comfort and super friendly staff
8.7
easy to go to various malls, easy to find a good quality taxi (blue bird) and super friendly staff
Tian K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2014
good

comfort room, clean environment, friendly staffs
8
overall fine
Nathanael T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2014
Good location

Good location for business
6.7
Good, but if for relax this hotel not good, but if for busoness i am recomend
Indah S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2014
better service will be better

clean, cozy, centralized
7.3
it was good, but somehow there's smoking smell inside the room. the smell is quiet strong, while me and my friend (both girl) don't like the smell. we are already asking for non smoking room at first. over all the service is good, and its clean there.
Chunyu Y. Business travelers China, April 25, 2014
Good Location

centrally located, easy to access from airport, clean room
6.3
The experience of staying at Ibis Slipi was fantastic. Clean room, nice staff performance, and the most is good breakfast. Ibis is from Accor group. The reputation is no need to ask. They are very pro in their industry. Don't think twice, stay here and enjoy
Rebaz O. Groups Iraq, April 21, 2014
I liked the hotel.

near to mall,
4.7
I advice people to book this hotel
Evelyn T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Short gateaway

Affordable, Center Area, Perfect
6
Nice and affordable hotel in CBD area Worth to try!
Kim S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
value for money, clean and great food

friendly staff, clean hotel and wide variety of breafast
7
Overall satisfy and would recommend for budget business stay.
Wiwik S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2014
Good Location

Location, location, location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel JakartaIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Standard Queen Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B08