or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel

Jalan Letjen S.Parman Kav.59, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia 11066 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Standard Queen Room
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 338
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1092 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1092)
Sort by:
Rian G. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2014
clean hotel, good hotel and good location

clean, strategic, polite
8.7
Sakda W. Couples Thailand, February 13, 2014
Good Hotel

good hotel ,and clean
6.7
Good Hotel easy to access not to far from airport nice room and comfortable room are clearn
Adinda P. Couples Indonesia, February 11, 2014
Its an OK hotel

Location, affordable
6
Overall stay was ok but the hotel needs major renovation. We can actually still smell the smoke though we stayed in non-smoking room.
Bambang S. Couples Indonesia, February 9, 2014
Great location for shopping

Great location, Comfy room, At central of the city
7.3
Great location, easy access to shopping malls and highway. Fast check-in and check-out process. Reasonable price.
Yuliana T. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2014
Good Hotel

Comfort, Nice and Friendly
7
Yuliana T. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2014
Nice Location

Good
6
Flora S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2014
Nice clean hotel

Clean, free wifi, centrally located
6.7
It was OK My room is not spacious, but it was clean enough that reach my expectation. The restaurant is not bad, with good variety of food And, the hotel has bolster, or "bantal guling" in Indonesian language, that is a luxury to some people who can not sleep without one (i know that some people does)
Mohammed I. Groups Malaysia, January 30, 2014
Great little hotel with perfect conditions

Location, comfortable, value for money
7.3
Great. Variety breakfast options. Clean room but too small, not enough for extra bed. Amazing location for golfers because close to highway to go to Bogor area.
Sook B. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2014
Nice stay

Nice room, nice staff, good place to stay for business traveller
7.3
Is a good hotel. Convenience for me to go my client place. Hotel is nice and clean. Staff is polite. Good stay.
Bhagwat N. Business travelers India, January 26, 2014
Comfortable stay

location, staff & cleanliness
8
Wonderful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel JakartaIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Standard Queen Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B03