Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel

Jalan Letjen S.Parman Kav.59, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia 11066 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Standard Queen Room
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 338
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1122 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1122)
Sort by:
Nauvalia O. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2014
Located at the central of the city

location, food, staff
6
Guntur P. Business travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2014
have never been disappointed (thus far)

location, strong wifi, fast service
8.3
location - i cannot stress how good this hotel location is wifi - strong and stable staff - smiles all around and fast service
Juan C. Families with older children Indonesia, March 24, 2014
Room price against the poor services

Location, location, location
3.7
Compared to budget hotel, this hotel wasnt that affordable especially when we talk about its rate. I pay for with service worst than a budget hotel which rate is around US$ 45. Small room, lousy dirt, old look, boring staff. If you need the dental set, you have to ask via Room Service since they did not prepare it on the bathroom already like other US$60 hotel range. I stayed here only because the location is nearby hospital where my uncle hospitalized. If not, I wont ever stay here.
Avinash B. Business travelers India, March 23, 2014
It was nice as this is my fifth time to stay there

1)Location 2) rooms 3) services
9
it was nice and comfortable,in future also i will prefer to go there. This is my fifth time that i booked this hotel by agoda.
Ong W. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
Value for money with centralized location

No frill hotel with central location with easy access to shopping mall and airport.
8
It was an enjoyable stay. Location is the main benefit, coming from airport was quite near. Finding food is relatively easy, taxi stand is available 24 hours in front of the hotel lobby.
Wei S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Strategy location with nice staff

Location, staff and cleanliness
8
Good. The hotel is located strategically in the town area with easy access to public cab. The staff are polite and the service is satisfied. They understand English so easy in communication with them. The room is clean and tidy, with free wireless service. Overall rating is good.
Guggie Y. Business travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2014
great location, best location

clean, affordable, location
8
standard hotel ;)
Roy L. Business travelers Australia, March 14, 2014
friendly

friendly, clean and attentive
8
My stay at the hotel was excellent. The staff was very friendly and attend to all your needs promptly. The hotel location is close to important amenities and shopping centre. The hotel is well known in the area and hence easy to make meeting arrangement. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Radouane H. Business travelers France, March 4, 2014
Well Located and good for business

International staff, well located, quite ok food international
6.3
International staff, well located, quite ok food international Well Located and good for business
Citra K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 4, 2014
great

clean&cozy
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel JakartaIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Standard Queen Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C02