or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel

Jalan Letjen S.Parman Kav.59, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia 11066 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Standard Queen Room
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 338
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1190 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1190)
Sort by:
Fara F. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2014
nice and comfort

nice service apartment
8
We stayed for a business meeting there, the area was comfort enough and room is clean and good furniture
Wei S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
comfort hotel with strategic location

Staff, location and comfort
8.7
I have stayed in this hotel several times during my business trip to Jakarta. It is always my first choice due to its strategic location and easy access to public transport to the area which I want to go. The staff are friendly and polite. The room is clean and comfortable to stay. However, the wireless internet speed is quite slow. I have to go near to the door to get a stable connection. Other than this, others are good. Recommended to all travelers.
Michael B. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
Terrible

Front desk staff good
5
This was terrible hotel, I will never stay here again. restaurant staff very slow and I had to go get them when I wanted to order and to pay. The food menu was terrible. Buffet cold, staff slow slow slow. Internet terrible. front desk said they would inform engineer but engineer never showed up. My co-workers had same problem and they never showed up to their rooms either. Show pressure very bad, front desk staff said they would tell Engineer but not fixed after returning to room late evening after 20:00
Michael B. Business travelers United States of America, June 22, 2014
Never stay Ibia Jakarta again
3.3
Service was very poor in all restaurants and bars. We had to get up and look for a server to take our order. Room service the meals we less than when ordering in restaurant. Water from shower did not work properly. Front desk said they would call Engineer, but the Engineer never showed up for the entire day. Internet service worked horribly. Some times on, sometimes off. The room password did not work for three of my colleagues as well. The front desk had to give us a generic password that finally worked. They said they would call an Engineer, but the Engineer never came through. I had to go back to the front desk to get an internet password. Restaurant menu is terrible.
Jeffery G. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Not a great location

freindly staff, affortablility
7
The location of the hotel is bad. There is always a jam outside the hotel making it impossible to go out or return to the hotel.
Belle S. Business travelers Singapore, June 13, 2014
Seriously need an upgrade

Location Accessible x 3
6.3
This is my first time staying at Ibis and I was there for a week. The location of the hotel was great. Short distance drive from the airport (with no serious jams). And the cab services they are using is Bluebird. And location of hotel is very accessible to all my meetings. The room is basic and simple providing travellers a bed to sleep in. And they have good range of TV channels. Sound almost perfect excepts: - 1) Major revamp. The walls was cracking especially at the back of bathroom mirror. The hot water unable to function at night means I need to bathe with freezing cold water every night. The hot water only available during the morning or afternoon. 2) The sheets from my room had some minor dirt / stains but not a major concern. I am surprise the standards especially coming from Accor. 3) Dine In services are not flexible and seems to offer differ from restaurant. And the taste was extremely disappointing =(. 4) Only 1 restaurant available offering western, Chinese and Indonesian food. The other resto is on group booking. Should have another regular resturant so we have more options. As for a regular hotel stays, I will not be particular but expecting it from the Accor, I trust there are goods standards to meet but unfortunately it doesn't. Travellers planning to stay in this hotel, do not expects standard same as Accor but a regular hotel meeting basic requirements of travellers.
Robert L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Not as attractive as before

Clean room, attentive staff, security
5
I have been staying at this hotel since 2005. I am a business traveler and I stay at this hotel because of the convenient to my client office. But I notice the standard has gone down. The amenities in the room is very basic, they don't provide you with even face tower, no shampoo or shower gel. You have it from the dispenser. Not so comfortable anymore. But if you are just thinking of getting a good night rest on a comfortable bed, then this is ok.
Timothy K. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
very comfortable with excellent staff

staff were very helpful, competem
9
Brynerio B. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2014
a hotel at jakarta

city center, standard ibis
6
I didn't stay there, but it's an Ibis standard hotel, located at a main street of Jakarta
Yudy S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2014
Nice hotel in center of Jakarta

Easy acces to Center of Jakarta, close to airport, helpful staff
7.7
Overall was nice during 3 night stay in Ibis, while check in I found AC was leaking but the staff was very helpful and fixed it quickly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel JakartaIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Standard Queen Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C03