or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel

Jalan Letjen S.Parman Kav.59, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia 11066 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Interior Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Standard Queen Room
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 338
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1220 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1220)
Sort by:
Yosuke O. Business travelers Japan, August 18, 2014
good location

nice location, clean, good price
6
Tranquilino M. Business travelers Philippines, August 13, 2014
Best Value Hotel on Slipi

Food, Location and Entertainment
8
My Indonesian business partner recommend this hotel and I was impressed due to nice local and western food available. The place also best location meeting my business partner and as well going to JKT big malls. Room is standard but clean, btw I like the city view from my window.
Foni Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2014
simple

location, clean, comfort
5.7
nice hotel, great location. cek in and cek out very simple, doesnt take long time to manage it.
Pingkan R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2014
I enjoy the stay

Comfortable, location, cleanliness
8
Sudarshan N. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2014
Hotel convinience

Central location nicely maintained friendly staff
8
Good
Alwi K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
Best lication

Room clean, Friendly and helpful staff and great Location
9.7
Room is very comfort, clean, Friendly and helpful staff and easy access to highway
Tan D. Business travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2014
best location

clean, best locaton for anything
8.7
kenyamanan ruangan terjamin
Guntur P. Business travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2014
as good as always

location, low cost and no hassle
8.3
staff - polite and fast service location - this is by far the best located hotels in Jakarta in my opinion wifi - true to word, wifi is now very strong and stable
Stella R. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Perfect.

Clean, affordable and great location
6.3
Just a perfect hotel in central Jakarta. You can go to Mall Taman Anggrek and Central Park Mall
Dwi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2014
good enough for family

swiming pool, fitness center, and friendly staff
7.7
its good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel JakartaIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - InteriorIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Jakarta Slipi Hotel Jakarta - Standard Queen Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A02