or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

2 A Street, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Standard Double Room Ibis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Standard Twin Room Ibis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Amici Italian Restaurant Ibis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Amici Italian Restaurant Ibis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Amici Italian Restaurant Ibis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Amici Buffet Ibis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Amici Italian Restaurant Ibis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ezaz Lounge Bar Ibis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ezaz Lounge Bar Ibis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Reception Ibis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Ibis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Ibis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Ibis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Entrance Ibis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Exterior
Ibis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Exterior
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Brian M. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
first class value for money.

location, parking, value for money
8.3
no problems at all. highly recommended and excellent value for money
Anas S. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 22, 2014
good value, bad ventilation, bad reception staff

Value , location, parking
6
Good value but small rooms ,Bad ventilation, unfriendly egyptian reception staff.
Sendooran S. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 10, 2014
Good budget stay

near to Mall of Emirates, small but nice n clean rooms
7.7
it's near to Mall of Emirates but a good 10min walk, nice for a budget hotel, have a good bar but not so crowded and a restaurent. many known hotels nearby and have few eateries around including nandos
Marsela K. Couples Croatia, April 13, 2014
Comfortable stay

location close to public transport and shopping, clean and comfortable
8.3
Hotel is a true city hotel, close to public transport (500m from metro, but easy to walk) and Mall of the Emirates shopping centre, public areas modern, hotel room has everything you need for a comfortable stay, bed very comfortable. We liked coffee making facilities in the room, cleaness of the room and comfy bed, as well as computers provided in the lobby when we needed one. If you are coming with the metro and get of at Mall of the Emirates station ask for directions in the shopping mall or you will get lost inside it (the easiest way out is thrue the Kempinsky hotel), hotel is around the corner.
Ihab S. Business travelers Egypt, March 29, 2014
Very expensive hotel to the type of room & service

Location
6.3
I think this is the third time I staid at that hotel. It is a very simple hotel and was okay to the old level of prices before. But this time I think prices are so high compared to what you get in the hotel. No room wifi , no breakfast included, very simple rooms and very small bathrooms. I think I will switch to another hotel in the future if prices would be with same level.
Ahmad M. Couples Jordan, March 2, 2014
Ibis MoE

The location of the hotel
6.7
It is bad, I booked on this hotel using Agoda, the room is very small, and there is no facilities at all on the bath room. Also there is no Wi-Fi on rooms.
Ahmed A. Couples Oman, February 8, 2014
I enjoyed very much in residence at this hotel Lat

friendly staff, great and delicious restaurants, high speed internet service.
6.7
Iola I. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2014
good locations

close to the mall, near MRT station, taxi always available in front of lobby
8
Room was small, but clean. close to mall of emirates. taxi always available in front of lobby. very near to MRT station. however, there is no wifi in the room. although there is free internet (cable) in the room.
Hassan A. Business travelers Egypt, December 25, 2013
location and value for money

location just metters from emirates mall , relatively good value for money comparing to others in same area
6.3
in general good , only wifi is working in he lobby not in rooms , also no safe box inside the room , breakfast is not bad , in general this hotel is value for money comparing to all other hotels in same area
Emily E. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 13, 2013
Quick and easy

Close to the mall, friendly staff and fast service
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Standard Double RoomIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Standard Twin RoomIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Amici Italian RestaurantIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Amici Italian RestaurantIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Amici Italian RestaurantIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Amici BuffetIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Amici Italian RestaurantIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ezaz Lounge BarIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ezaz Lounge BarIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ReceptionIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - EntranceIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ExteriorIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01