Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

2 A Street, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 283825

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 190 reviews

147 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff
7.4
Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (190)
Sort by:
Fred M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 23, 2016
Very good price
6
Very affordable
Report this review
Jennifer W. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 8, 2016
Value & Comfort with a smile
6.7
I spent three nights at this hotel. I arrived into Dubai at 2am and late check in was no problem the desk staff had everything ready and made the process seamless. The room was perfect for and the shower had good water pressure. The hotel is a 2 min walk from the closet metro station and the Mall of The Emirates where you can get the hop on/off bus or shuttles. The staff always greeted you making you feel at home. The only minus - dinner service in the restaurant was a little slow even though there were not many patrons but the food was delicious and reasonably priced. As a solo female traveller I felt incredibly safe and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Amrita T. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2016
Great location
5.7
Great location, some friendly staff but one bitchy one. Good price.
Report this review
Amr E. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 11, 2016
Amazing hotel with good location
6
I like it and staff was frindly and its near to everything
Report this review
Emily E. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 23, 2016
Convenient
6
I was passing through Dubai for one night and decided to stay in the Al Barsha area, which was great. It's close to the Mall, the Metro and walking distance to local restaurants. I got a 10 minute taxi over to the beach and to see the Burj Al Arab, and then to dinner at Madinat Jumeirah, which has some amazing restaurants right on the little canals that go through the hotel. A fantastic location for a quick stay!
Report this review
Tushar J. Couples India, January 11, 2016
Great value for money and a delightful stay!!

They went out of their way to make me feel welcomed and comfortable, staff was very friendly and really helpful. I never got no as an answer to any request that I made. The tour fest at the reception
9.3
It was my first visit to Dubai and it was extremely comfortable and delightful, credit for which also goes to My hotel (Ibis). It's a well designed hotel to make your stay a wonderful experience with all that you might require from a hotel at this cost. I would definitely stay at Ibis again when I visit Dubai.
Report this review
Sahir M. Business travelers Kenya, January 7, 2016
Review

Location, ambiance,
7
Report this review
Ong W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2015
Excellence Holiday

Value for Money, excellent servises, good location
8.3
Very confortable stay at the Hotel, my girl likes the layout at the reception area, especially the chairs.....very special! The staff are good, attentive to our request & deliver fast. Very Happy that we can stay at this hotel !!
Report this review
Hei H. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 12, 2015
Location is great ! Room is good !

Location n price
8
Location n price are unbeatable
Report this review
Wei F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Pleasant hotel

Pleasant hotel
6
Pleasant hotel
Report this review
1 - 10 of 147 reviews Next page
Ibis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ExteriorIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Food and BeveragesIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ExteriorIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ExteriorIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - InteriorIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - InteriorIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - InteriorIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - InteriorIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Food and BeveragesIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ReceptionIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - InteriorIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - InteriorIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - InteriorIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ExteriorIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ExteriorIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ExteriorIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - EntranceIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - BuffetIbis Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Buffet


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01