or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel

297 Springvale Road Glen Waverley, Glen Waverley, Melbourne, Australia 3150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Ibis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Ibis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel Melbourne - Lobby / Bar Ibis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel Melbourne - Terrace Ibis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel Melbourne - Standard Queen Room Ibis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel Melbourne - Superior Queen Room Ibis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel Melbourne - Superior Queen - Day Bed Ibis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel Melbourne - Superior King Room Ibis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel Melbourne - Interior Ibis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Ibis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Ibis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel Melbourne - Mulgrave Warrigal Rooms Ibis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel Melbourne - Mas Boardroom Ibis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel Melbourne - Conference Room Setup
Area: Glen Waverley Number of Rooms: 155

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
William P. Groups Australia, July 20, 2014
Great location, close to great restaurant choices

Close to large range of restaurants & Chadstone Shopping Centre
7
Very happy with services & amenities. Highly recommended
Gavin B. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2014
Good accommodation at a good price

1) Friendly staff, 2) Fast check in and out, 3) Good parking
8
Very good, only downside was that the air-conditioning stopped working in my room.
Deryl J. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
comfortable and easy to access

room was clean and comfortable, Hotel was easy to access, manager was pleasant and helpful
7.7
Our stay was pleasant, however we were not happy about the extra fee for parking our vehicle especially since we were situated in the suburbs. There was a fire alarm at 1.30am which which revealed that the 'fire plan' was ambiguous.. no assembly points clearly marked, no announcements. Most guests assembled in the foyer of the Hotel which was not ideal in an emergency situation. Thankfully it was a false alarm and we all safely made our way back to our rooms. The manager handled the situation calmly and with respect to the guests.
Tony D. Business travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
O.K

Bar, Restuarant. Check inn
7
Not a bad hotel. the rooms are small and the shower cubical is that a small cubical. I would stay again but up grade to a larger room
Gary J. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2014
Same familiar friendly service that I always get.

The Staff.
8
No problems. Very comfortable there.
Lim T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Ibis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel

Clean, Close to Restaurants, Convenient
9.7
Mary O. Groups Australia, May 11, 2014
Good location, reasonable cost

Secure car park 24/7 checkin Comfortable room
8.3
It suited us well as it was close to relatives and easy to drive to, and it was reasonably priced
Gary J. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
Friendly and efficient - well taken care of.

Friendly, efficient staff and very comfortable beds.
8.3
It is a great place to stay when on the east of the city. Very close to a wide variety of restaurants. Very comfortable rooms. Attentive staff.
Xin L. Business travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
Resaonable price, good quality, close to shops

Resaonable price, good quality, close to shops
8
Erin T. Families with young children Australia, March 23, 2014
Fantastic shower.

The shower head. Cleanlines. Close to resturants
7.3
We were disappointed that the restaurant was not open for lunch or dinner during our stay. But other than that no problems.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorIbis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorIbis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorIbis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel Melbourne - Lobby / BarIbis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel Melbourne - TerraceIbis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel Melbourne - Standard Queen RoomIbis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel Melbourne - Superior Queen RoomIbis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel Melbourne - Superior Queen - Day BedIbis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel Melbourne - Superior King RoomIbis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorIbis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel Melbourne - BathroomIbis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel Melbourne - BathroomIbis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel Melbourne - Mulgrave Warrigal RoomsIbis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel Melbourne - Mas BoardroomIbis Melbourne Glen Waverley Hotel Melbourne - Conference Room Setup


AS-AGWEB-3C07