or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments

15-21 Therry Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Standard 1 Double 1 Single Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Surroundings Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Reception Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Restaurant Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Restaurant Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Bedroom Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Buffet Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Buffet Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Apartment Living Room Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Meeting Room Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Lobby Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Buffet Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Meeting Room
Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Lobby Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Apartment Living Room Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Meeting Room Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Queen Room Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Bedroom Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Apartment Living Room Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Aus Open Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Melbourne Cup
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
580 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (580)
Sort by:
Rosita A. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2015
Great locality hotel

Near melbourne uni, friendly staff and comfortable
7.3
Great
Hou J. Business travelers Taiwan, February 22, 2015
fairly

The staffs are awesome! The location ia great to take trans and the hotel is safe enough!
6
It's alright!
Yi W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 18, 2015
Spacious Room and Value for Money

Spacious Room, Location, Price
7.3
I booked a standard 1 double and 1 single at very cheap price (Agoda promotion) so can't really complain. I needed to collect my rental car at Franklin Street early morning, hence I chose this hotel which is near to Franklin Street. Room was spacious. Nothing much I can comment about since I didn't use the free wifi at the lobby. I saw that there are 3 computers at the lobby, not sure if it's free for hotel guests to use. There are also washing machines at Level 2, so it's very handy for guests who need to do some laundry. Would be happier if Ibis would provide free wifi in the room and also water dispenser.
Jackie T. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2015
Excellent Location

It has the best location which is easily accessible via the trams. The hotel rates are reasonable. Being very near to the Victoria Market, one can get anything there.
8.7
It had been a very pleasant stay. Staffs there are helpful and forever cheerful despite them already working the night shift. Well the housekeeping is alright but unfortunately I don't think they really clean the toilet as I noticed pile of dust under the basin. I wish the aircond is colder and the fridge in the room is in good condition.
Colin C. Couples Australia, February 11, 2015
Position Position Position

Position. Cleanliness. Helpfull staff
9
excellent
Clara C. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Clean & Comfy

CleanliNess, fast efficient and friendly staff.
9
Stayed at Ibis on Franklin St, staff was well trained, fast and efficient speed for check in, no hassle at all. Room was clean and spacious. Had everything in it, ironing board, hair dryer, etc. Happy with my stay and value for money.
Thanchanok B. Business travelers Thailand, January 17, 2015
nice and clean hotel

clean, room comfort, staffs
8.3
i stayed here one night. good things about ibis are; -they let me check in early (i arrived there around 10am) i thought that i had to wait until 2pm or something. i was so tired after my long travelling. luckily, thank to them for an early check in -room was nice and clean. big and modern -bed is so comfortable. -staffs were nice and helpful. -there was free wifi at lobby (i think 30 mins per day). bad bits are; -i could hear the noise from people talking outside my room. -i could hear the noise when another room turned their shower tap. -breakfast.... hmmmm not many things - just fruit, bread, egg, tea, coffee - i expected more
Ben W. Couples New Zealand, January 6, 2015
Holiday

The restaurant, free wifi and the restaurant staff
7
Our stay was really nice. The only down fall was the cleaners never came at the same time. And someone's it made it hard to know when to be out or not
Merry M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
best location

clean room, best location, good staff
6.7
best location, best price, near mrt
Colin M. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2015
Terrific for a young family

the space in the apartment for the children. The standard of amenties. The location.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments MelbourneIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Standard 1 Double 1 SingleIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - SurroundingsIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Pub/LoungeIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - ReceptionIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - RestaurantIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - RestaurantIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - BedroomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - BuffetIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - BuffetIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Apartment Living RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - BathroomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Meeting RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - LobbyIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - BuffetIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Meeting RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - LobbyIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Apartment Living RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Meeting RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Queen RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - BedroomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Apartment Living RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Aus OpenIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Melbourne Cup

Customer Reviews - Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C05