or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments

15-21 Therry Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Standard 1 Double 1 Single Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Surroundings Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Reception Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Restaurant Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Restaurant Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Bedroom Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Buffet Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Buffet Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Apartment Living Room Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Meeting Room Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Lobby Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Buffet Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Meeting Room
Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Lobby Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Apartment Living Room Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Meeting Room Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Queen Room Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Bedroom Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Apartment Living Room Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Aus Open Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Melbourne Cup
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
560 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (560)
Sort by:
Peng B. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2014
Good Location Spacious Rooms

location large room
7.3
not too bad stay. sadly no stove to cook. Why would u even call it an apartment? The walls are thin...
Bridget K. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
Room for improvement

The bed
5.3
Waited for a long time before we were given our keys to the room. We only got our room keys slightly before 3pm. Customer service was not up to standard.
Helen M. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2014
Great hotel

The hotel staff were fantastic. Check in and out was smooth. Room was extremely clean and tidy
9.3
I had a great night here. I had been upgraded to an apartment. The facilities were more than adequate. It had everything I needed. The bed was comfy and I had a good night's sleep. Breakfast was great and had a good variety. I would recommend this hotel. The staff were very friendly and efficient.
Doris C. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Value for money, good stay!

Good location in Mel city, Victoria mkt n shopping malls are 5mins away. Clean hotel with good customer service.
9.3
Great stay, highly recommend for cheap n good stay in Mel city.
Rosnizam O. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Great location!

Location, location and location
8
Particularly, the hotel located at very strategic location. 5 mins away to Queen Victoria Market where you can get most items at bargains price. There are a few convenient stores are very near for you to buy groceries and etc. Halal foods are available at almost all locations. Tram station is located very near to the hotel to get you around the city. It will be free if you take a city circle tram!
Pauline T. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
1 night stay

Location is very good. Just opposite Queen Victoria Market and alot of eateries around.
6.7
Room condition was abit wear out. Is not exactly what is shown on picture.
Jihan D. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Everything was great

Room, cleanliness and stafff
8
Was great
Dicky S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2014
good deal

great location at good price
8
It is always my 1st choice when I visit melbourne
Ing L. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2014
Location is very near to Queen Victoria market.

Lication is very convenient to Queen Victoria market. Friendly staff. Clean room.
8
Pretty Good.
Xiuling G. Families with young children Australia, November 8, 2014
Good location, nice staff

Good location, nice staff, comfy
8.3
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments MelbourneIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Standard 1 Double 1 SingleIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - SurroundingsIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Pub/LoungeIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - ReceptionIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - RestaurantIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - RestaurantIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - BedroomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - BuffetIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - BuffetIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Apartment Living RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - BathroomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Meeting RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - LobbyIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - BuffetIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Meeting RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - LobbyIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Apartment Living RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Meeting RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Queen RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - BedroomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Apartment Living RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Aus OpenIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Melbourne Cup

Customer Reviews - Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C07