or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments

15-21 Therry Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Standard 1 Double 1 Single Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Surroundings Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Reception Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Restaurant Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Restaurant Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Bedroom Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Buffet Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Buffet Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Apartment Living Room Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Meeting Room Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Lobby Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Buffet Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Meeting Room
Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Lobby Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Apartment Living Room Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Meeting Room Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Queen Room Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Bedroom Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Apartment Living Room Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Aus Open Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Melbourne Cup
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (75)
Sort by:
Hou J. Business travelers Taiwan, February 22, 2015
fairly

The staffs are awesome! The location ia great to take trans and the hotel is safe enough!
6
It's alright!
Thanchanok B. Business travelers Thailand, January 17, 2015
nice and clean hotel

clean, room comfort, staffs
8.3
i stayed here one night. good things about ibis are; -they let me check in early (i arrived there around 10am) i thought that i had to wait until 2pm or something. i was so tired after my long travelling. luckily, thank to them for an early check in -room was nice and clean. big and modern -bed is so comfortable. -staffs were nice and helpful. -there was free wifi at lobby (i think 30 mins per day). bad bits are; -i could hear the noise from people talking outside my room. -i could hear the noise when another room turned their shower tap. -breakfast.... hmmmm not many things - just fruit, bread, egg, tea, coffee - i expected more
Peng B. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2014
Good Location Spacious Rooms

location large room
7.3
not too bad stay. sadly no stove to cook. Why would u even call it an apartment? The walls are thin...
Dicky S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2014
good deal

great location at good price
8
It is always my 1st choice when I visit melbourne
Mark R. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2014
Nice place and exceptional service

Staff, location, and comfort
10
Anytime I can cool the room down on a hot day, receive good advice from the staff on where to go for a meal, and sleep comfortably in a bed, I'm a happy camper. I'd certainly stay at this Ibis again and as often as I'm in Melbourne, it'll probably be a couple more times this year.
Coleen B. Business travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
Review of 2 bedroom apartment

proximity to conference and market. It has 2 bedroom apts. Close to city centre
7
We were there for 2 nights to attend a conference held at the hotel It was disappointing to note that the toilet and bathroom had no ventilation. Handrails would help when getting into the shower. Single beds were a bit narrow for adults. Staff were helpful and pleasant at check-in and check out.
Robert C. Business travelers Australia, August 6, 2014
Clean and comfortable with great breakfast

Easy access to CBD; large room; comfortable bed
9.3
An enjoyable stay, ideally situated and suitable for either business or pleasure. Breakfast included in reasonably priced tariff. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to anyone.
Trevor S. Business travelers Australia, July 4, 2014
Comfortable, clean and troublefree

Staff, location, and facilities very good
8.3
Stay was very comfortable and met expectations. Hotel facilities good.
Dicky S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2014
Good deal and comfortable bed

comfortable bed, great location and good price
8
free wifi is only at the hotel lobby and max 30 minutes per day. car park - you have to check for availability otherwise you have to park on public parking with expensive rate.
Scott J. Business travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
Comfortable, well located, reasonably priced.

Comfortable, well located, reasonably priced.
7.3
Room was comfortable, hotel was located near a number of well priced Asian food outlets and the price per night was reasonable for Melbourne CBD.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments MelbourneIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Standard 1 Double 1 SingleIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - SurroundingsIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Pub/LoungeIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - ReceptionIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - RestaurantIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - RestaurantIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - BedroomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - BuffetIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - BuffetIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Apartment Living RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - BathroomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Meeting RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - LobbyIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - BuffetIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Meeting RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - LobbyIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Apartment Living RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Meeting RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Queen RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - BedroomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Apartment Living RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Aus OpenIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Melbourne Cup

Customer Reviews - Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A03