Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments

15-21 Therry Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
100 reviews

574 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (100)
Sort by:
Nicole R. Families with young children New Zealand, January 4, 2016
10 fabulous days in Melbourne City

Staff friendliness, access to city and trams, happy hours in the restaurant
9.3
Our whole group loved every moment. There was sometimes a lack of cooking equipment in some of the 2 bedroom units and once we set off the alarm due to toast getting stuck in the toaster. Regardless we got great service.
Report this review
Nicole R. Families with young children New Zealand, December 30, 2015
Polart Accommodation for Orleta Polish Dance

Staff helpfulness, comfort, handy to town and market
9.7
Groups of youths, families and individuals stayed at the IBIS Apartments in Melbourne for 10 days. We were hosted by very attentive and polite staff at a hotel which was well equipped for our needs during the recent Polart Folkloric Festival held in the city. Our rooms were comfortable and beautifully serviced.The restaurant was a great meeting place with exciting drinks. I highly recommend the Hotel to anyone. The only difficulty we had was parking our rental vans. The parking options take a little getting used to this is something you need to sort. The apartments could not accommodate a Hilux van due to the height and I believe regular cars are also hard to park there.
Report this review
Bernadus L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2015
Good for family with children

Convenience, clean and value for money
9
The staffs are professional, friendly and helpful. Room is clean and confortable. Location is perfect. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone
Report this review
John C. Families with young children Australia, December 9, 2015
Great

Roomy
7.3
Great
Report this review
Nai K. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2015
Family stay

Location
8.3
Report this review
Balasubramanian R. Families with young children India, September 9, 2015
It was very nice stay with my family especially ki

Good hospitality , best location , nice staff
10
It was a very pleasant stay in this property . This is centrally located and has the best location to move around the cbi ( free tram Zone). I will recommend this hotel for the family with kids .
Report this review
Rosemarie R. Families with young children Australia, September 9, 2015
The best sleep ever!!!!

The location was great. The hotel employees have excellent customer service and the beds are the best!!!
10
In general our stay was great!!! I was quite surprise how comfortable the bed was!! For the first time I have slept like a baby in a different bed!!!:)
Report this review
Yusob I. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Great location

Location was good...close to QVM
7
Report this review
Chin W. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2015
Value for money

Good location, friendly staff and cleanliness in room
7.7
Report this review
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Good

Location, location n location
8.3
Good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 686 reviews Next page
Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - InteriorIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Pub/LoungeIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Meeting RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - BallroomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Meeting RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - InteriorIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - RestaurantIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - BuffetIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - BuffetIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - BuffetIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - InteriorIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - ReceptionIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - InteriorIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Pub/LoungeIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - RestaurantIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - ReceptionIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Meeting RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Suite RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Pub/LoungeIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Meeting RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - BallroomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Meeting RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Standard 1 Double 1 SingleIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - SurroundingsIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Pub/LoungeIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - RestaurantIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - BedroomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Apartment Living RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - BathroomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - LobbyIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - BedroomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Aus OpenIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Melbourne CupIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - BathroomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Tennis Court Ibis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - ReceptionIbis Melbourne Hotel and Apartments Melbourne - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02