or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Melbourne Hotel

15-21 Therry Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Apartment Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Apartment Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Apartment Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Apartment Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Apartment Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Apartment Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard Queen Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard Queen Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard Queen Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard 1 Double & 1 Single Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Apartment Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Apartment Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Apartment Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard 1 Double 1 Single Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Surroundings Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Reception Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
539 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (539)
Sort by:
Angelia M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2014
Not again

No good things
6
Bed comfortable but the food disgraceful
Tak Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 5, 2014
good

good location, good service, near attraction
8
Gaik L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Pretty good

Beds were comfortable, allowed us early check-in, close to Queen Victoria market
8.7
Joanne T. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2014
convenience location & clean room

location, cleanliness
7.7
unfortunately surrounding is having renovation wifi is not friendly user & restricted to lobby area
Sherry L. Families with older children Singapore, September 19, 2014
Enjoyable stay at ibis

Location, cleanliness, customer service
8.7
Alvin L. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2014
reasonable price hotel with minimun service.
4
I am a regular customer of the Ibis hotel. But this is the worst i ever stay. First, i had booked a 3 beds for 5 nights. But they only provide towels for 2 pax and a bottle of mini shampoo a day even after i told the daily cleaner many times to top up. End up i need to collect it from the counter myself everyday. A terrible experience is the trash clearance. we left 2 paper bowl on the table, after our whole day outting the bowl still haven't clear. The Daily cleaner attitude is poor. The corridor is dark, with 1 lighting sometimes. The location is near to Queen victoria market. But is not near to town, to grab a free city circle tram 35 need a 7 mins walk from this hotel. And also not much eatery nearby.
Chong J. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2014
Good Location

Cleanliness, Nice fluffy bed, Nice lobby
6.3
Good location. However, we suggest having another dustbin in the room area instead of only one tiny one in the bathroom. Clothes rack provided will also be good. Nevertheless, enjoyed my stay there.
Valerie W. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2014
Good location in Melbourne CBD with an odd fridge

Location, price, ?
7.7
Booked this last minute stay for 4 nights. Hotel check-in was relatively smooth though I could not get the early check-in that I requested. The 1-bedroom apartment I had was spacious enough, with a fridge, sink and microwave though there wasn't much else included in terms of usable utensils/stuff. I have to mention that whoever used the fridge previously had turned it down to freezing temperature (I'm talking about the normal main compartment). The result was that the oranges and grapes that I had put in there had turned to rock solid ice when I tried to eat them the next day. Perhaps this is something that the housekeeping staff should check on when they go through the rooms after guests check out. The toilet was quite large and had a bathtub. Though there were no windows in the toilet, the ventilation was very good so it was never overly humid or musty-smelling. The quality of the shampoo could be improved - didn't seem to foam well or have a proper cleaning effect. Did not use any of the dining services so I can't comment on that.
Cynthia T. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
Super good location and awesome staff

Staff. Location.
9.3
Can't be better! Agoda messed up my booking, but the Manager on duty asked me to send the email and took down the details, told me not to worry and sent me up to the room first. =) Love the location, walked to Queen Vic market everyday for food.
Jacqueline T. Groups Philippines, September 8, 2014
great stay!

location, comfortable beds and accomodating staff
9.3
My friend and I had a great time during our brief stay here. We arrived from our flight at around 8-9am and they allowed us to check-in right away without any additional cost or hassle. When we had to stay overnight somewhere else, they helped store/safe keep some of our luggage so we wouldn't have to bring them all around with us. Beds were big and comfortable. Best of all, the hotel is just a walk away from Victoria Market. Lovely place for diverse food options and great coffee!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Melbourne Hotel MelbourneIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom ApartmentIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom ApartmentIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom ApartmentIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom ApartmentIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom ApartmentIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom ApartmentIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard QueenIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard QueenIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard QueenIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard 1 Double & 1 SingleIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom ApartmentIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom ApartmentIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom ApartmentIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard 1 Double 1 SingleIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - BathroomIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - EntranceIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ibis Melbourne Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A06