or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Melbourne Hotel

15-21 Therry Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Apartment Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Apartment Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Apartment Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Apartment Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Apartment Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Apartment Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard Queen Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard Queen Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard Queen Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard 1 Double & 1 Single Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Apartment Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Apartment Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Apartment Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard 1 Double 1 Single Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Surroundings Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Reception Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (67)
Sort by:
Coleen B. Business travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
Review of 2 bedroom apartment

proximity to conference and market. It has 2 bedroom apts. Close to city centre
7
We were there for 2 nights to attend a conference held at the hotel It was disappointing to note that the toilet and bathroom had no ventilation. Handrails would help when getting into the shower. Single beds were a bit narrow for adults. Staff were helpful and pleasant at check-in and check out.
Robert C. Business travelers Australia, August 6, 2014
Clean and comfortable with great breakfast

Easy access to CBD; large room; comfortable bed
9.3
An enjoyable stay, ideally situated and suitable for either business or pleasure. Breakfast included in reasonably priced tariff. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to anyone.
Trevor S. Business travelers Australia, July 4, 2014
Comfortable, clean and troublefree

Staff, location, and facilities very good
8.3
Stay was very comfortable and met expectations. Hotel facilities good.
Dicky S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2014
Good deal and comfortable bed

comfortable bed, great location and good price
8
free wifi is only at the hotel lobby and max 30 minutes per day. car park - you have to check for availability otherwise you have to park on public parking with expensive rate.
Kyleigh H. Business travelers Australia, April 27, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Room size, Ease of access to trams
7.3
The room was very spacious but tired looking as was the hotel in general. The staff in the hotel bar were not very hospitable and hence we only had one drink and went elsewhere.
Helen P. Business travelers Australia, March 24, 2014
It is nice located hotel

location, price and location
6
it was a pleasant stay although there was construction going outside on the adjacent street.
Verena W. Business travelers Germany, March 18, 2014
disappointing

room was clean
4.3
Parking was very frustrating (car park either full or parking was charged), staff at front desk not too helpful
Katherine B. Business travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
Comfortable

location, comfort, staff
8
I stayed here one night before attending a conference. The value for money was good, staff very friendly. Room was clean. Good location.
Jan-Christopher Y. Business travelers Philippines, February 14, 2014
Near to everything in Melbourne CBD

Comfortable bed, friendly receiptionist, quiet enviroment
6.7
The room was nice. Everything is well and organised. I arrived at the hotel earlier than their check-in time, but they accommodated me with no hassle. There's just no dental hygeine pack, shaving pack, and slippers included in the room. I had to buy my own and being in the CBD, everything is too pricy.
Stephen D. Business travelers Australia, January 24, 2014
Good for business or short stays

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff
7.7
I just had 2 short nights here while doing some business in Melbourne. It's very close to the city and good value. I didn't use any of the facilities at all so I can't comment on those but the staff were friendly! Rooms are quiet and a good size, comfortable. I really only slept there and was out at all times but I would do the same again happily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Melbourne Hotel MelbourneIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom ApartmentIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom ApartmentIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom ApartmentIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom ApartmentIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom ApartmentIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom ApartmentIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard QueenIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard QueenIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard QueenIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard 1 Double & 1 SingleIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom ApartmentIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom ApartmentIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom ApartmentIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard 1 Double 1 SingleIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - BathroomIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - EntranceIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ibis Melbourne Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B05