My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Melbourne Hotel

15-21 Therry Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Apartment Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Apartment Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Apartment Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Apartment Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Apartment Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Apartment Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard Queen Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard Queen Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard Queen Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard 1 Double & 1 Single Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Apartment Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Apartment Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Apartment Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard 1 Double 1 Single Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - iBistro
Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - iBistro Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Ibis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Reception
Hotel Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (57)
Sort by:
Verena W. Business travelers Germany, March 18, 2014
disappointing

room was clean
4.3
Parking was very frustrating (car park either full or parking was charged), staff at front desk not too helpful
Katherine B. Business travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
Comfortable

location, comfort, staff
8
I stayed here one night before attending a conference. The value for money was good, staff very friendly. Room was clean. Good location.
Jan-Christopher Y. Business travelers Philippines, February 14, 2014
Near to everything in Melbourne CBD

Comfortable bed, friendly receiptionist, quiet enviroment
6.7
The room was nice. Everything is well and organised. I arrived at the hotel earlier than their check-in time, but they accommodated me with no hassle. There's just no dental hygeine pack, shaving pack, and slippers included in the room. I had to buy my own and being in the CBD, everything is too pricy.
Stephen D. Business travelers Australia, January 24, 2014
Good for business or short stays

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff
7.7
I just had 2 short nights here while doing some business in Melbourne. It's very close to the city and good value. I didn't use any of the facilities at all so I can't comment on those but the staff were friendly! Rooms are quiet and a good size, comfortable. I really only slept there and was out at all times but I would do the same again happily.
Michael B. Business travelers Australia, December 3, 2013
Huge apartment room

Full size fridge!!!
7.7
+ Full size fridge + Massive bathroom and shower + Big rooms - TV was dodgy - Air con was weak
Jia D. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2013
Affordable hotel for business travellers/family

Decent sized room, Fast check-in and check out, close to shopping areas
8
Mohana D. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2013
Good location. Basic hotel

Location, proximity to CBD
5.3
The hotel was undergoing maintenance work. Lot of debris around. No wi fi facility in room. Location was very convenient
Jeffrey C. Business travelers Australia, September 6, 2013
great

quiet, handy to cbd and public transport
8
pleasant, comfy and quiet. good for business and leisure
Melanie P. Business travelers Australia, August 6, 2013
roomk verhy clean, staff friendly

celan room, close to facilities, friendly staff
6
very pleasant, staff friendly room was very clean.
Melanie P. Business travelers Australia, August 6, 2013
very pleasant

clean room, friendly staff, good food
6
very pleasant stay, staff were very friendly room was clean. Close to facilities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Melbourne Hotel MelbourneIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom ApartmentIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom ApartmentIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom ApartmentIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom ApartmentIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom ApartmentIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom ApartmentIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard QueenIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard QueenIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard QueenIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard 1 Double & 1 SingleIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom ApartmentIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom ApartmentIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom ApartmentIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard 1 Double 1 SingleIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - BathroomIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - iBistroIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - iBistroIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - EntranceIbis Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Ibis Melbourne Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C05