Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis North Point Hotel

138 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd Floor Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 3206 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3206)
Sort by:
Mak L. Solo travelers Macau, August 27, 2013
Value for money

Excellent harbour view, spacious room, fast check in and check out
6
Stefanus M. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2013
Very Good Stay

Location, helpful staff, and Superb Wi-Fi
8.3
Kenneth N. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2013
Friendly front desk and housekeeping staff.

Reasonably priced, friendly hotel staff and near to shopping areas.
7.3
Overall good stay. Hotel is near to dining and shopping locations. Very near to MTR station.
Jessica J. Solo travelers Canada, August 22, 2013
It was alright.

Free wifi, clean and close to the metro.
7
It was alright. The bed was so so hard, but the view out of the very large wall-sized window was lovely. It is also located directly across from a bus terminal, which turned out to be an extremely affordable and direct way to the airport upon my departure!
Sami B. Couples Kuwait, August 20, 2013
easy access to MTR station & bus terminal

location,river view and near to public transportation
8.7
it was good and cleaned everyday. anything we needed from the reception they were so helpful to assets.
Gemma C. Groups Philippines, August 19, 2013
Compfortable and easy access to public transport

Clean, friendly staff and near to public transport
8
It was OK with the group. It was comfortable and easy to MTR make our stay in Hong Kong worry free.
Kongpaphop P. Groups Thailand, August 19, 2013
Excellent access to underground

Excellent access to underground, Good scenery and Good food nearby
9.3
Excellent access to underground : Just 3-4 buildings away Good scenery : Very stunning harbor view especially at night Good food nearby : I just found out this time that there are good dim sum and japanese restaurant nearby.
Esther Y. Business travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2013
nice hotel in the north island

location, beautiful view, comfortable
8.7
All I need is all I get. I am really satisfied with my choice to stay at this hotel. It was my first visit to Hongkong, so I never known before about this city. I looked for a representative accomodation to support my trip. I really believed that Agoda always give a good recomendation. This hotel is simple minimalist in the north side of the island. It's comfortable with the nice view from the window room. The location is good with easy access to go everywhere. Easy to find restaurant, market, shop etc. Even many churches in this area. I will be back again here when I visit Hongkong.
Lorena B. Groups Philippines, August 19, 2013
not so bad! fit for budget

free wifi, clean & comfortable room
7.3
over all were fine except some small complains like the elevator is so slow, room is very small but very clean,staff is friendly, toothpaste is small enough only for a day.they replenish only when you asked.
Jezreel T. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
Perfect for on the go travelers!

Clean, accommodating staff and very accessible!
9.3
Though we didn't stay most of our time at the hotel, we still had great time in our room, with the fast internet they have. We also appreciate that they allowed us to have them keep our luggage when we went to Macau! Super friendly, English speaking receptionists are always willing to help us!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong KongIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd FloorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view roomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07