arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3655 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3655 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Noel M.
Philippines
June 18, 2016
Short holiday
Spent 3 nights at IBis NorthPoint. Very satisfied with the hotel, especially noted was the inclusion of their buffet breakfast with their low daily rate. Inspite of the room size and bathroom on the small side, I have to say the facilities were satisfactory. Staff were quite scarce, but when called, acted quite fast.

Christian J.
Switzerland
June 08, 2016
Best value for money
Takes around 15-20min to get to Kowloon area by underground but entrance to MTR is just 25 meters away from the Hotel. All rooms on the seaside have a seaview and look over parts of Hong Kong skyline. Go there now as a new building is constructed in front of it and eventually will block the views for many rooms. Never ever heard anything from the construction as there is no work after 6pm until late next morning. Will certainly stay again at the IBIS North Point for any future HK visits.

CONG-WEI W.
Taiwan
June 06, 2016
Good
Good

Allen K.
Canada
June 04, 2016
Value for money
Clean and functional hotel. Room is small but good enough for solo tracker like myself. I could also lay my 27" suitcase flat on the floor. Internet speed was fast.

Maria A.
Indonesia
June 04, 2016
Great location
The hotel is near some food restaurants and near North Point MTR. It`s a good value for money

Parnipak T.
Thailand
June 02, 2016
Location
good services, location and clean !

Pornthep A.
Thailand
June 01, 2016
Super helpful staff
I'm a frequent guest of this hotel. The front desk and concierge is super helpful with my parcel stuff. I'm extremely pleased with their help. Room was good. Nice and clean.

Dennis L.
Australia
May 29, 2016
Torn towel
Dirty

Yen K.
Vietnam
May 28, 2016
More than expected
The room is a little bit small, but clean, beautiful with comfortable smell and good view into the bay. The staff is helpful. The location is just 2 minutes walk to the MTR station. In conlucsion, this hotel is very good and I'll come back for my next trip in HK.

Thanh H.
Vietnam
May 24, 2016
Good hotel and location, need to improve customer services
Our staying was good and I am happy with the hotel, as house keeping, receptionist, doorman. However, on my check out day at 4am on may 20th.The receptionist man who looked so rude and not friendly. I understood it was 4 am in the morning and he was on his overnight shift however I think he needs to improve his customer service skills. Overal, I love my staying at Ibis hotel.