or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis North Point Hotel

138 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd Floor Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
454 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (454)
Sort by:
Carmen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Convenient,clean, nice view

Convenient,clean, nice view
7
Oliver M. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2014
Business Travel

Location, price and staff performance
7.7
Confortable
Hueisiou C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 10, 2014
great hotel

nice location nice food nice room
8.7
Wing S. Business travelers Singapore, November 2, 2014
Service quality has dropped

location, accessibility around hongkong,less crowded
6
Quite disappointed with the service. I have to contact front desk to have my room clean - that was after 2 pm in the afternoon. Impression given that they were short-handed in housekeeping. Having problem to send mail out and there was no one that could help. The only answer is - use the computer in the lobby to do your mail.Having stayed in Ibis many times over the years - it is sad to say the service level has dropped.
Todd C. Business travelers New Zealand, November 1, 2014
A noisy room that had been occupied by smokers

1. Close to MTR. 2. Clean. 3 Great staff
5.7
My stay at the Ibis North Point hotel was quite unpleasant because I was "upgraded" to a habour view hroom that smelt like cigarette smoke, and was extremely noisy due to plumbing in the room next door!! The noise was so loud I could not watch television. I suspect my "upgrade" was because another person had asked to be moved.
Chiway W. Business travelers Taiwan, October 30, 2014
not bad

close to metro exit, ocean view, easy locate
8.7
not bad!
Fanny H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2014
The Everything Fit

This hotel is a minute from the train station, has a direct view to the sea, friendly and helpful staff.
7.3
It was a pleasant stay, but because I stay there during a fair event, the price do goes up high for the simple room. The room is enough and clean for a solo traveller like me.
Chen H. Business travelers Taiwan, October 23, 2014
Decent location

1. Good location 2. Rooms too small 3. Waited too long for the elevator
4.3
1. Decent location 2. rooms way too small!!! 3. Way too noisy even when door is closed
Shin J. Business travelers South Korea, October 22, 2014
Location is so near MTR(North Point).

location, quiet, Free Wifi
10
Location is very good for Wanchai business. Free wifi is also good. 24 Hours servise.
Thosaphol S. Business travelers Thailand, October 22, 2014
nice location

location, food, drink
8.7
very comfortable and convenience as it's right next to MTR.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong KongIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd FloorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view roomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05