or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis North Point Hotel

138 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd Floor Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
400 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (400)
Sort by:
Business travelers July 18, 2014
standard hotel

ok location, clean room, close to puliv transport
7
there were too many mainland travellers which make the hotel rather noisy at different times!
Janice B. Business travelers United States of America, July 11, 2014
Acceptal;e. Typical for city business

Free WIFI, maid service, cleanliness, in room fridge
6
Did not appreciate no inclusive breakfast. Price far to expensive for my needs. Guests in rooms next door extremely noisy some night. Difficult to get some quiet before days of business. Walls too thin - could hear the loud voices in hallway as well. Room was labeled as non-smoking, but it was not located on any of the designated non-smoking floors, so hallway wreaked of smoke. Not an inviting way to leave my room. Other than that it was adequate for my needs. Close to the area where I was doing business, easy access to MRT, walking distance to shops and eateries. Appreciated in room fridge so I could do keep my own food and not pay the higher prices for the hotel food. Nice view of the harbor area.
Jesus R. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2014
Location, price, accessibility

Centrally located, reasonable price and accessibility to public transportation
7
I am very familiar to this place, with easy accessibility to MTR, buses and ferry. The price is reasonable as compared to other nearby hotels.
Chin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Great location and comfortable stays

Right next to MTR exist at North Point, excess access to local foods, just 30mins walk to Causeway Bay
8.3
comfortable.
Ernest L. Business travelers Philippines, June 26, 2014
Not again

location, cleanliness
5.7
Room & Hotel is clean, staff are unlikely to be in a hospitality business...not helpful at all
King F. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
as always excellent experience

nice staff, clean, quick response
7.7
very good experience. service has been maintained at very good level over a long time.
Cheng W. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
so so

location location location
6.3
OK
Wai O. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
room is terribly small but good location

good location, next to MTR, airport bus terminal is just 1 minute nearby
4.7
The price is relatively high for this small room without breakfast. The room is very small and old, although my booking is a double room, but I am not feeling good because the room just fits for a queen size bed and the rest is a very narrow pathway. I am lucky because I do not have big luggage. The room has pretty seaview, but there is a construction site in front of the hotel, I can't imagine what view will it be after the construction is finished.
Chia-Hsi C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 11, 2014
good room and good room

nearring market , smooth traffic process
7.7
Chih C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 10, 2014
3 mins to Metro, easy access to Restaurant

loaction, Room Facilities and Price
9
very close to Metro "North Point" Station, and there are about 10 Restaurant beside this hotel, so it's very easy and convenient for business Travelers. Room size is ok, pillow is good, and the volume of water in bathroom is perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong KongIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd FloorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view roomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02