or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis North Point Hotel

138 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd Floor Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
901 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (901)
Sort by:
Rodchanaporn D. Solo travelers Thailand, December 27, 2014
Ibis North Point Hotel

Room, Harbor View and Location
8
Room, Harbor View and near the MRT Location, market, Airport Bus station.
Hoang L. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 21, 2014
Good

Location, Room, Price
8
General ok
Yasir T. Solo travelers India, December 13, 2014
Rude staff, tiny rooms, slow lift, no wifi,

good location
5
staff not at all friendly. rooms are very tiny, never see such small rooms in any of accor hotels. they say its double bed, but my legs were out - small queen bed. wifi available in those rooms which close to the lift only. need to wait 10-15 minutes to get the lift. all corridors smells cigarette. only best thing about the hotel is its location.
Weay L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2014
A pleasant stay

Staff efficiency and helpfulness, facilities and location
7.7
My stay at Ibis North Point Hotel has been a very pleasant one. However, there is still room for improvement in the cleanliness of the room.
Siew T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 12, 2014
Value for money

Convenient location, comfortable, and clean
8
Supinchanok S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 6, 2014
Nice view and tidy

Closely MRT, room very clean and staff so nice👍
7.7
Comfortable and relax
Tseng H. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 1, 2014
nice local

nice location
6
Hwee L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
Good View!

Location, view and price.
6.7
Staff was not helpful when I needed help to go airport early. Brushed me off by saying they don't provide conciege service. The next day, tried asking another staff, she was more helpful by checking when is the impossible time to catch a taxi in the morning.
Allan T. Solo travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
Nice Location But Very Small Room

Location Only
7
The stay is pleasant. Staffs are helpful and courteous. However, rooms are very small, but pleasantly clean. The location is nice as it is very near the place of my mom whom I have to visit for my stay. I think this hotel doesn't offer good value for money with its tiny room. I felt we should have paid less money for the size of the room. I just hope they can lower their room rate considering the sizes of their rooms.
Hwee K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Good location, poor amenities

Location, good view if facing the habour
6.3
Good location as the Hotel is close to mtr. However, the toilet in the room looks old .No complimentary bottles drinking water given, no cups or kettle to boil water . The lifts were slow

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong KongIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd FloorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view roomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03