Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis North Point Hotel

138 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd Floor Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
991 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (991)
Sort by:
Widyawati G. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 19, 2015
mini room but clean and good location

cleanliness, good location, helpful staffs
9.7
Overall is pleasant... The location is right beside MTR station and in front of Airport bus terminal. Room and bathroom are so small but neat and clean. Hotel staffs are helpful
Dexter C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 23, 2015
Not to shabby

LOCATION, AIRCONDITION, BED
8.3
I love the bed and the location
Spencer K. Solo travelers Canada, April 5, 2015
Signs of run down

staff, location, harbor view
6
The hotel room was very small and compact, the carpeting in the hallway were in poor shape, very dirty. The bathroom has mildew stains. \other than that, it was as clean as it can be. Staff were nice.
Janet W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2015
Comfortable and well priced

Clean, convenient, price
8.3
A very reliable, comfortable hotel. Convenient from airport bus and next to metro.
Georgiana A. Solo travelers Canada, April 1, 2015
plumbing is bad,elevator too small n slow

location good
8
Pleasant staffing
Kristy T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2015
great location

location, bus terminal infront, mtr 15 steps away!
8.7
Great as usual.i am out most of the time, just need a comfy bed and room. I like that I can just walk across to the bus terminal, pay Only hk 40 to take a bus to airport. Bus comes every hour 05/25/50 mins so missing one bus is not a big deal. I always take the single room with habour view so that I can eat my breakfast looking out.
Nola N. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2015
great location for my needs

close to Mtr, restaurants to where i needed to be as my daughter lives in North point
6.3
Great
Janet W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2015
Very nice price and easy to get to

Price, cleanliness, location
8.3
This hotel is easy to get to from the airport (take the A11 bus to the last stop and it is across the street.) The room was small (as several other reviews have mentioned) BUT it was very clean and fine for 1 or 2. I have stayed in Hong Kong several times and think this is a bargain.
Alejandro R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 23, 2015
Good location

The location. The price. And the staff.
8.7
Generally comfortable as i expected the room to be small. But the bed was only moderately comfortable and the cable tv was only a few channels.
Chan Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2015
pleasant stay

location; beaiutiful view
8
great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong KongIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd FloorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view roomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AM-AGWEB-4E06