or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis North Point Hotel

138 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd Floor Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2854 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2854)
Sort by:
Hsing K. Business travelers United States of America, December 13, 2014
IRIS provides us free wifi, so we can't complain.

None
4.3
IRIS provides us free wifi, so we can't complain the signal is too weak. It was claimed by its front desk employees. This is my worst experience.
Puay M. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
Good location

Next to subway, ability to get harbor view, close to amenities
7.3
Room was clean but rather small. Request for a room with a harbor view if you can.
Weay L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2014
A pleasant stay

Staff efficiency and helpfulness, facilities and location
7.7
My stay at Ibis North Point Hotel has been a very pleasant one. However, there is still room for improvement in the cleanliness of the room.
Siew T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 12, 2014
Value for money

Convenient location, comfortable, and clean
8
Louise C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Good Location but not suit for Couple with child

Location is good.
8.3
The good things of the hotel is in good location in Hong Kong Island.And a lot of restaurant is surrounded the Hotel. The food price around the hotel is in good price not too expensive.Inside the hotel, you will feel very compact and congested.Only 2 lift which can fit in 6 ppl serve the 40 floor hotel and each floor have at least 17 units.The room is very small, just good for 2 person staying and feel very compact.The toilet is just a normal housing toilet and no hotel feel. The staff is very good and will understand customer need and try to suit.And reply email in fast for confirmation.Overall it is good hotel for couple staying and the room can't fit in more than 2 ppl.
Ah S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2014
worthwhile for money

good location, easy access to transportation, food nearby
7.3
overall it is satisfactory
Yen S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
good location & view frm room. Staff bad attitude.

Location, View from room, Room cleanliness
6.7
I'm happy for the hotel location and view with such hotel rate. However, I am very disappointed with the staff. Especially the front desk and housekeeping staff (night shift especially) they are very rude and very bad attitude!
Supinchanok S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 6, 2014
Nice view and tidy

Closely MRT, room very clean and staff so nice👍
7.7
Comfortable and relax
Thanadet M. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2014
Nice location, very close to the MTR

Location, Staff and Price
7
It was a good stay but a bit old room. First i got the room with a bad smell but I can change to another room when i notice to the staff
Pramut M. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2014
typical ibis hotel, so good value for money

mrt right at the doorstep, clean rooms, close to ferries
6.3
good value for money, easy access to MRT and ferries, some shops around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong KongIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd FloorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view roomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06