or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis North Point Hotel

138 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd Floor Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2485 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2485)
Sort by:
Huang X. Groups Indonesia, July 11, 2014
very good budget hotel with good deal

location, efficiency, price
8.7
i was staying at hk one night for the flight on the next day. my stay is satisfying. staffs and nice. check in and out effective.
Janice B. Business travelers United States of America, July 11, 2014
Acceptal;e. Typical for city business

Free WIFI, maid service, cleanliness, in room fridge
6
Did not appreciate no inclusive breakfast. Price far to expensive for my needs. Guests in rooms next door extremely noisy some night. Difficult to get some quiet before days of business. Walls too thin - could hear the loud voices in hallway as well. Room was labeled as non-smoking, but it was not located on any of the designated non-smoking floors, so hallway wreaked of smoke. Not an inviting way to leave my room. Other than that it was adequate for my needs. Close to the area where I was doing business, easy access to MRT, walking distance to shops and eateries. Appreciated in room fridge so I could do keep my own food and not pay the higher prices for the hotel food. Nice view of the harbor area.
Kei Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
Fairly comfortable but distressed at times.

Fast check-in and check-out, and relatively spacious as comparing to other budget hotels.
4.7
The bathroom looks old. Walls are rather thin and I could hear everything next door. Pipes are noisy as well. Plus there is a constant noise from a construction site nearby. The room is clean but I overheard guests in the adjacent room found cockroaches. The language skills of some staff members are not very good: I asked for an extra pillow and they gave me an adapter. The neighbourhood is not clean either.
Shushan Z. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2014
Comfortable but lift was slow

Harbour view Good room size for a solo traveller Easy access to mtr
7.7
Comfortable stay with good harbour view and easy access to north point mtr. Only complaint was the long wait for the lift.
Kit L. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2014
clean, compact rooms. Excellent transport.

Location, price, service
7.7
Jesus R. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2014
Location, price, accessibility

Centrally located, reasonable price and accessibility to public transportation
7
I am very familiar to this place, with easy accessibility to MTR, buses and ferry. The price is reasonable as compared to other nearby hotels.
Chin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Great location and comfortable stays

Right next to MTR exist at North Point, excess access to local foods, just 30mins walk to Causeway Bay
8.3
comfortable.
Monica T. Groups Indonesia, July 3, 2014
near from MTR

clean. near MTRnear restaurants
7
Yiu C. Couples China, July 1, 2014
Ibis North Point Hotel

goodgoodgood
7
Hwe M. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Amazing harbour view hotel room.

Amazing harbour view from the hotel room, close to public transport and close to local restaurants.
9
At first during our stay in the hotel we were given the city view hotel room which was facing the neighbour building, but after some discussion with the staffs we were finally given a harbour view hotel room which makes our stay in the hotel far more enjoyable than being at the other room as the view is very outstanding and we get to see the harbour and ships getting to and from the ferry pier, even cruise ships etc. The hotel itself is very close to the North Point subway station which makes going out to see attractions in Hong Kong a very easy task to do. Enjoying the local restaurants near the hotel is also a good and fun thing to do because the local food taste is very good and also the price is not too expensive compared to eating in the malls in Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong KongIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd FloorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view roomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03