or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis North Point Hotel

138 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd Floor Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2714 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2714)
Sort by:
Makmur T. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
With that rates one can not ask more

Locations, surrounded with good food, easy access by MTR and bus
8.7
Nice experience though room a bit small. Thick clean bath towel felt safe to use. You pay what you get. Wifi not automatically online once you left your room. But ok.
Yin M. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Overall good

Good location, clean, comfortable
8
Overall was good, we took a bus from airport and it stop In front of the hotel. Mrt n convenient store is nearby. Everything is good except we can't connect to the room wifi, the wifi is not useable.
Yanzhao L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2014
too small
6
too small
Arthur H. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2014
Conveniently Located

Location
6.3
No face towels were provided. Room is small. Don't expect much except the convenient location.
Eliot C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 6, 2014
Nice place

Near subway
10
Yunui L. Solo travelers South Korea, October 5, 2014
It was great!

Clean, comfortable room and friendly reception
8.7
I was staying at the top floor of the hotel with harbor view. The view was great and the bed was comfortable. The room was a bit smaller than I expected but good to stay. Not to mention, the reception was always helpful and friendly. It's right next to the subway and bus stop. Also there is a supermarket nearby. However, it just has two elevators which are quite small and slow. Except the elevators, it was pretty good.
Pimnicha S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 5, 2014
Location is good but the room is very small

Location Location Location
5.7
Room is very very small and the single bed is like a kid's bed. There is no space for luggage, luckily, I travel alone. City view is the other old backside buildings view. Only toothbrush but nothing else offered in the room even drinking water. I paid the higher price due to the day I arrived was Saturday, so I was disappointed. If I stayed in a normal day at a normal 3 stars hotel rate price, it would be acceptable.
Jason S. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2014
Better than average

Harbour view, handy shops in the neighbourhood, clean room .
6
Good..
Lim Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2014
location with local foods and night market

room tidy, near mrt station & local food
6
Hotel near mrt station.. many local foods surrounding
Teeraphan H. Solo travelers Thailand, October 3, 2014
The harbour view from the room is just perfect.

Very very near MTR a few steps away; the harbour view; great local surroundings to eat & shop!
8.3
Very convenient !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong KongIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd FloorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view roomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06