or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis North Point Hotel

138 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd Floor Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
489 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (489)
Sort by:
Seng C. Business travelers Singapore, February 17, 2015
value for money

beside mtr, many eatries, looks new
8.3
everything is good except the room and bed is too small, its a single bed for twin room the wifi is powerful only in the toilet
John T. Business travelers United States of America, February 16, 2015
location

great for MTR and trams and easy from airport RR
8
Rooms are small,701a horrid view,but great value and free WiFi and breakfast
Ivy T. Business travelers Singapore, February 8, 2015
Manager

Near mrt
7
It's ok but the breakfast not good
Geok T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2015
Proximity to MTR

Location, comfort, value for money
7.3
Overall great. Disappointed with the breakfast. I had been in previous Ibis which provided better spread. Will opt out in my next trip back. Lots of good local food around the area.
Geok T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2015
Clean, comfortable, value for money

Clean, comfortable, value for money
7.3
Breakfast was the same throughout my stay. A little stale. Otherwise, it is ok.
Christina M. Business travelers Philippines, February 4, 2015
The location was very convenient.

Location, cleanliness and polite staff.
9.7
My stay was very comfortable for a three star hotel. The view from my window was nice. The location was very convenient.
Chienhan T. Business travelers Taiwan, February 2, 2015
lowest quality

location is good, very near the subway station
8
TV remoter is not working, air conditioner is not working, telephone is not working, exhaust fan in shower room is not working everything seems not working, even the telephone! I have to step out to the lobby to report this And they don't change a room for me, instead, they send a worker to fix everything. I can't rest even if it was already after 10pm I will NEVER visit this hotel again. And I strongly suggest you NOT to do so.
Danielle T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Location the only thing that's good

Location, near mrt,
4
Unpleasant and the room is rather too small
Shigeru K. Business travelers Australia, January 24, 2015
Nice Canal View

Easy access to public transport, business and shopping areas.
6.7
Room is small but enough space for business travelers.
Shigeru K. Business travelers Australia, January 23, 2015
Enough for business trip

Easy access to MTR, Ferry terminal and nearby Japanese restaurant.
7
I am a repeater at the hotel and it is enough for me on business.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong KongIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd FloorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view roomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04