or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis North Point Hotel

138 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd Floor Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
511 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (511)
Sort by:
Geok T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Basic, conveniently located next to MTR

Location, food, clealiness
7.3
The location is a little far off from attractions, but is conveniently location next to MTR. It is easy to get taxi too. Restaurant can be found all around.
Nghia P. Business travelers Vietnam, April 23, 2015
Good location hotel

location, food, shopping
6.3
I stayed here many time, good room condition, size is small
Hina S. Business travelers Australia, April 15, 2015
Makes sense!

price, convenience, location
6.7
Quick and easy, petite rooms but that's expected for the price you pay.
Jian J. Business travelers China, April 2, 2015
Well located but a noisy place

Flexible time for breakfast; 20 meters to MTR station entrance/exit; many local restaurants around
6.3
I spent 350 HKD for taxi from airport to hotel. We cannot expect too much for the room even I booked a seaview room. I was surprised by the flexible time of breakfast helpful for those who sleep late and leave very early.
Jesus R. Business travelers Philippines, March 31, 2015
Great location

central location, accessibilitty to public transportation, direct for airport transfer
7.3
The twin room has 2 very small beds. As I usually stayed in a single big bed, so it was very uncomfortable for me. Next time, I would reserved for double bed room.
Chan S. Business travelers Canada, March 22, 2015
room and washroom super small.

found an earring on the table, which means the room is not well clean
4.3
Geok T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Clean, good location, value for money

Decent size room, clean and comfortable, easy access to public transportation
8
the area is not great. it is convenient though. For the price, it is definitely value for money.
Alvera V. Business travelers Indonesia, March 11, 2015
You get what you pay for

location,Busterminal,subway
5.3
ok for that price
Kian Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2015
The hotel for 1 person on a business trip

location, wifi connection, eateries nearby
6
nothing much to comment since this is somewhat expected. the hotel is very near North Point MTR station and this brings great convenience when I travel to work in Tai Koo. There are eateries nearby for evening and late night meals. Wifi is decent. Breakfast is for those who only wish to feed their tummy as there are limited dishes and the menu hardly changes over my stay in the hotel for 5 nights. The lifts are terrible though as there are only 2 lifts serving 31 floors. I was supposed to check out on Friday morning (6 March 2015) and 1 of the lift broke down in the morning. I have to wait for close to 20 mins for a lift to bring me from L26 to L2.
Kelvin T. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Breakfast, Wifi
8.3
I stayed 5 nights in this hotel and overall, this is a good hotel compared to the previous hotel i stayed elsewhere nearby. I will stay this hotel again in my future trips to HK. The only thing is the lift is very slow during the morning peak. Just have to come down abit earlier.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong KongIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd FloorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view roomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05