Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis North Point Hotel

138 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
562 reviews

1816 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (562)
Sort by:
Maria W. Business travelers Australia, January 11, 2016
Good stay

Location, location, location
7.7
My stay was straightforward, no fuss, no luxury. No serious issues. The elevator in the building was quite slow. Cleaning staff are very nice, but the restaurant staff sometimes look too rushed.
Report this review
Po C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 4, 2015
nice and cozy hotel

good location, nice view, reasonable price
8.7
I like the location of the hotel, I always book this hotel for my friends.
Report this review
King F. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 20, 2015
Worst experience at a smoking room without choice

Location, seaview, easy to transport
5
I arrived late and was assigned with a smoking room. The smell was srong and sting. The insulation was not good and human voice was coming loud from next door. Cannot sleep for the night.
Report this review
Lester J. Business travelers United States of America, November 18, 2015
Tiny

Clean xx cx
6
Old hotel, small rooms, strange - no water to drink in room. Uou have yo leave room, take elevator to lobby and buy eater from front desk. How insensitive.
Report this review
Christopher P. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2015
Utter garbage
2.7
I have never stayed in a worse hotel. It's tiny, pokey, poorly located and just plain unpleasant
Report this review
Dmitry S. Business travelers Kazakhstan, October 19, 2015
good location but small rooms

convenient location and polite staff, comfortable bed
7.7
Report this review
Ho L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 23, 2015
Good location

Fast check-in good breakfast and nice location
9
Nice experience
Report this review
Michelle C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2015
Close to north point MTR

Convenient, value for money, clean
6.7
Report this review
Hiroyuki K. Business travelers Japan, September 16, 2015
comfortable for business

good location, reasonable price
7.7
Report this review
Michelle C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2015
Clean, comfortable and near MTR

Walking distance to MTR and room is clean
6.7
Walking distance to MTR and room is clean
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3477 reviews Next page
Ibis North Point Hotel Hong KongIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Room Harbour ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Room Harbour ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Room Harbour ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Room Harbour ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Room Harbour ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Room Harbour ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room City ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room City ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room City ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room City ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double City View RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double City View RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double City View RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double City View RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Harbour ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Harbour ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Harbour ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Harbour ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Harbour ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Room ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05