or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis North Point Hotel

138 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd Floor Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
413 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (413)
Sort by:
Wai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 6, 2014
Confortable Hotel

Good Location, Clean, Wifi Free..
7
Good Location, just next to MTR. Room is clean
Hueisiou C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 31, 2014
nice location and clean room.

The location is near MTR and Bus station. It is very convient. A lot of resturants and supermarkets.
9
A wonderful experience.
Guoxin L. Business travelers China, July 25, 2014
very good budget hotel

confort, clean and good view
3
Business travelers July 18, 2014
standard hotel

ok location, clean room, close to puliv transport
7
there were too many mainland travellers which make the hotel rather noisy at different times!
Grier G. Business travelers New Zealand, July 13, 2014
Ibis hotels are nothing special

It's not a terrible hotel...there just happens to be almost nothing good about it.
6
Start with the entrance where most people spent time waiting for the outrageously slow elevator to pick them up to get to the check in counter. So entrance with no seating to a very very slow elevator to a check in desk. Not a great start. Of course to get to your room you've now got to wait for the elevator again. It's a tall building as Hong Kong buildings tend to be so my room was on the 27 floor. From that height a great view over the harbour but I did take the stairs down twice...like I said the two tiny elevators are mind numbingly slow. THe room itself was tiny but functional in the Ibis way - everything is clean and works much the way you'd expect. I suggest skipping the breakfast altogether - it's pretty bad .
Janice B. Business travelers United States of America, July 11, 2014
Acceptal;e. Typical for city business

Free WIFI, maid service, cleanliness, in room fridge
6
Did not appreciate no inclusive breakfast. Price far to expensive for my needs. Guests in rooms next door extremely noisy some night. Difficult to get some quiet before days of business. Walls too thin - could hear the loud voices in hallway as well. Room was labeled as non-smoking, but it was not located on any of the designated non-smoking floors, so hallway wreaked of smoke. Not an inviting way to leave my room. Other than that it was adequate for my needs. Close to the area where I was doing business, easy access to MRT, walking distance to shops and eateries. Appreciated in room fridge so I could do keep my own food and not pay the higher prices for the hotel food. Nice view of the harbor area.
Ernest L. Business travelers Philippines, July 7, 2014
It's was okay

location, value for money & Location
6.3
it was okay, could have benn better...
Jesus R. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2014
Location, price, accessibility

Centrally located, reasonable price and accessibility to public transportation
7
I am very familiar to this place, with easy accessibility to MTR, buses and ferry. The price is reasonable as compared to other nearby hotels.
Chin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Great location and comfortable stays

Right next to MTR exist at North Point, excess access to local foods, just 30mins walk to Causeway Bay
8.3
comfortable.
Norie K. Business travelers Japan, June 28, 2014
Super convenient location.

Convenient, reasonable, good service
8
Fantastic location. Fast service. Great value for money. 1 person a room is good but 2 persons a room is too small if you need space.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong KongIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd FloorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view roomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07