or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis North Point Hotel

138 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd Floor Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
474 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (474)
Sort by:
Danielle T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Location the only thing that's good

Location, near mrt,
4
Unpleasant and the room is rather too small
Shigeru K. Business travelers Australia, January 24, 2015
Nice Canal View

Easy access to public transport, business and shopping areas.
6.7
Room is small but enough space for business travelers.
Shigeru K. Business travelers Australia, January 23, 2015
Enough for business trip

Easy access to MTR, Ferry terminal and nearby Japanese restaurant.
7
I am a repeater at the hotel and it is enough for me on business.
Clifford R. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
ok

quite
5.7
Khang H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
nice room, good location

comfortable, location, wifi in room
7.3
Hsing K. Business travelers United States of America, December 13, 2014
IRIS provides us free wifi, so we can't complain.

None
4.3
IRIS provides us free wifi, so we can't complain the signal is too weak. It was claimed by its front desk employees. This is my worst experience.
Puay M. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
Good location

Next to subway, ability to get harbor view, close to amenities
7.3
Room was clean but rather small. Request for a room with a harbor view if you can.
Ah S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2014
worthwhile for money

good location, easy access to transportation, food nearby
7.3
overall it is satisfactory
Pramut M. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2014
typical ibis hotel, so good value for money

mrt right at the doorstep, clean rooms, close to ferries
6.3
good value for money, easy access to MRT and ferries, some shops around
Thanadet M. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2014
Nice location, very close to the MTR

Location, Staff and Price
7
It was a good stay but a bit old room. First i got the room with a bad smell but I can change to another room when i notice to the staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong KongIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd FloorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view roomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06