or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis North Point Hotel

138 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd Floor Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
846 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (846)
Sort by:
Eliot C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 6, 2014
Nice place

Near subway
10
Yunui L. Solo travelers South Korea, October 5, 2014
It was great!

Clean, comfortable room and friendly reception
8.7
I was staying at the top floor of the hotel with harbor view. The view was great and the bed was comfortable. The room was a bit smaller than I expected but good to stay. Not to mention, the reception was always helpful and friendly. It's right next to the subway and bus stop. Also there is a supermarket nearby. However, it just has two elevators which are quite small and slow. Except the elevators, it was pretty good.
Pimnicha S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 5, 2014
Location is good but the room is very small

Location Location Location
5.7
Room is very very small and the single bed is like a kid's bed. There is no space for luggage, luckily, I travel alone. City view is the other old backside buildings view. Only toothbrush but nothing else offered in the room even drinking water. I paid the higher price due to the day I arrived was Saturday, so I was disappointed. If I stayed in a normal day at a normal 3 stars hotel rate price, it would be acceptable.
Lim Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2014
location with local foods and night market

room tidy, near mrt station & local food
6
Hotel near mrt station.. many local foods surrounding
Teeraphan H. Solo travelers Thailand, October 3, 2014
The harbour view from the room is just perfect.

Very very near MTR a few steps away; the harbour view; great local surroundings to eat & shop!
8.3
Very convenient !
Yiu C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
Reasonable

Prime location
8
June W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
pearl of the orient

well managed, clean, convenient
7.7
had beautiful seaview room, location 2mins from north point MTR is perfect easy access to shopping & restaurants, clean & tidy quiet hotel, efficiently managed, great price
Ying H. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 15, 2014
it is a really good place to stay

the view, the servise and tiny room
9
Siu Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 31, 2014
Nice little hotel at convenient location

Reasonable price; good seaview; convenient location
6
Room is quite small, the acoustic is not good; staff is helpful and the seaview is fine.
Si Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2014
Small but sufficient

location, comfort, view
7.7
The check in was smooth despite me arriving earlier than 2pm. The staff made an effort to find a room that has already been cleaned. The room was small but sufficient as I did not have a huge luggage. The toilet could be cleaner and the walls are a little thin. Got a room with the harbour view and it was very nice. It is right next to a bus station and near the MTR. There are also many shops around for breakfast etc including a 7-11 and a supermarket. Overall a great stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong KongIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd FloorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view roomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05