Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis North Point Hotel

138 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd Floor Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (127)
Sort by:
Rhys W. Families with older children Singapore, September 4, 2014
Good Location

Location, Local Experince and Good view
8.3
Very easy to access via the MTR as it is located next to it.
Mary R. Families with older children Philippines, August 31, 2014
near mtr good location

easy access to mrt.. a lot of chinese restaurant and supermarket. bus station on the other side of the street. theres also shopping mall.
7
Good..
Dennis Y. Families with older children Canada, June 16, 2014
Seem okay, not bad

Nice, Clean and ocation
6.7
Tom C. Families with older children United States of America, June 14, 2014
very small rooms

close to subway
6.7
Chung L. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 17, 2014
The room is small and the bed very much small.

1) convenient location. 2) Easy to get different kinds of transportation.
5.7
The worst thing I encounter is the bed is too small. It is less than 48 inches. Very difficult for 2 persons to sleep.
Lusi H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 10, 2014
Nice Hotel and very well located

Easy access to public transport, good service, and clean room
8
My family and I had fun staying in this hotel. It's clean, very well located, and has good service. You can reach every location in Hong Kong with choices of transportation ; MTR, Bus and Ferry. You can choose whichever you like in just 5 minutes walking distance from the Hotel.North Point Bus Terminus, MTR Station and Ferry Pier are all very close to the Hotel. I highly recommend this Hotel
Low W. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Reception desk staff lacks social skills.

Location, public transportation, quiet surroundings.
3.3
Not too pleasant. Room was old and smelt musty; and bathroom kit was not provided; lifts didn't work too well (most patrons waited for more than 15 minutes). Moreover, staff was not courteous and rude.
Aree C. Families with older children Thailand, December 23, 2013
easy to go everywhere in Hong Kong

location, clean, helpful
7.3
Boen H. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Pleasant.

convenient, clean and reasonable rate.
7.7
Generally good. but I was disappointed that we were given a city view instead of the ocean view(which we paid for the view) Room 1713). We have booked the rooms quite advanced. The reason was that the hotel was running full.
Ker Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Great Location and Value!

location, bed and fast wifi
8.7
Its location is very near the MRT and right infront of the hotel is a bus terminal + ferry terminal to Kowloon Island. There is lots of shops/restaurants around this area. The street behind you will find alot of convenient shop, restaurants and is also a marketpplace where the locals get their groceries supplies / meat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong KongIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd FloorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view roomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06