Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis North Point Hotel

138 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd Floor Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
257 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (257)
Sort by:
Dennis S. Groups United Kingdom, March 26, 2015
Back to north point

proximity, reasonable price, clean
6
It was ok and served its purpose
Kaimin L. Groups Taiwan, February 9, 2015
Decent Stay

Great Location, Friendly Staff, Service around the clock
6.7
The best feature of this hotel is the location, with subway exit, good food stalls, markets, and bus stops nearby. The hotel inconsiderately gave three rooms on three separate floors although we did ask for three twin rooms. Everything needed was packed in the rooms, however, the bathrooms were moldy and stuffy. There were even holes on the bath towels provided.
Jose T. Groups Philippines, January 22, 2015
Small room yet comfortable

Attentive staff, clean room and near MTR station
8.7
The Ibis Hotel is just besides the MTR north point station it was easy to go and roam around all over HongKong. The room is fully equipped with WIFI and fast and reliable. There was also a Nike Outlet that was five to ten minutes walk from Hotel. The staff was also helpful to us. There is also lots of supermarket and small restaurant besides the hotel.
Yuhan H. Groups Taiwan, January 3, 2015
Nice location

Good location ,cheaper price , quite convenience
7
Nice
Teong L. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Good location, modern, clean

Easy access , good location to local joints, small room but modern.
7.3
We were travelled in group of 9 family members. Easy access to MTR station, ferry harbor to Kowloon Hung Ham, electric tram. Nearby have many local eatery spots, & fresh market. Food paradise & shopping . The hotel looks modern , and very compact. Room is very small for couple only. I have to book extra room for my 18 years old son . But anyway, the hotel is good and easy access to all joints.
Somchanok J. Groups Thailand, November 19, 2014
happy clean near MTR

happy, clean, near MTR ,Staff friendly
10
Pakpoom P. Groups Thailand, November 18, 2014
Everthing is ok except the wifi

good location
8
I stayed 3 night in Ibis North Point. It's quite ok to me as it's located in a good location; next three doors to MTR which is easy to travel everywhere. The room was small but ok and i can understand due to the limited space in HK. Two things to be improved are WiFi is not too useful as the signal should be more stable and the hotel should provide a shower hose as I experience they have only rain shower.
Suppara A. Groups Thailand, November 1, 2014
staff not friendly and not good service

location ,price
3
Mia S. Groups Philippines, October 24, 2014
Awesome stay

Location, safety, comfort
9.7
Awesome. Size was perfect for me and my sister. Also, we were near the mtr which is very important for us.
Nattawut T. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2014
IBIS NORTH POINT

Near MTR station & bus stop
7.3
Convenience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong KongIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd FloorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view roomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02