or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis North Point Hotel

138 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd Floor Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view room Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ibis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2513 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2513)
Sort by:
Alicia F. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2014
Easy access to transpot, shopping, dining.

Location, cleanliness, and oriented staff.
6
Undersized bed sized,
Huiqian L. Solo travelers China, July 18, 2014
Good but a little imperfect

Service,Environment
8.3
Arthur L. Groups Philippines, July 15, 2014
Small but gives you what you need

Located near the MTR & Airport Bus, Near King's Road (has shops & an Esprit Outlet), Small space but has all that you need in a hotel
7.7
This hotel is really small, and the rooms are really small too but it does give you everything basic you need in a hotel especially if you are just staying there for a few nights. The Bed can only fit one small person and for an Asian it was quite enough. Check in was a breeze as well as check out and any requests are processed really fast. It is also near MTR and a lot of supermarkets and 7/11 for all your needs. The best part is that it is near the Airport Bus Terminal.
Saowanee T. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2014
budgeted hotel

near MTR, free wifi
7.3
near MTR, free wifi. the room was clean and not so expensive
Ngai Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 11, 2014
Pleasant stay. Will come back again.

Centrally located. Close to MTR (North Point A1 exit)
8.3
Good food around. HK$370 taxi to the airport.
Kei Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
Fairly comfortable but distressed at times.

Fast check-in and check-out, and relatively spacious as comparing to other budget hotels.
4.7
The bathroom looks old. Walls are rather thin and I could hear everything next door. Pipes are noisy as well. Plus there is a constant noise from a construction site nearby. The room is clean but I overheard guests in the adjacent room found cockroaches. The language skills of some staff members are not very good: I asked for an extra pillow and they gave me an adapter. The neighbourhood is not clean either.
Huang X. Groups Indonesia, July 11, 2014
very good budget hotel with good deal

location, efficiency, price
8.7
i was staying at hk one night for the flight on the next day. my stay is satisfying. staffs and nice. check in and out effective.
Janice B. Business travelers United States of America, July 11, 2014
Acceptal;e. Typical for city business

Free WIFI, maid service, cleanliness, in room fridge
6
Did not appreciate no inclusive breakfast. Price far to expensive for my needs. Guests in rooms next door extremely noisy some night. Difficult to get some quiet before days of business. Walls too thin - could hear the loud voices in hallway as well. Room was labeled as non-smoking, but it was not located on any of the designated non-smoking floors, so hallway wreaked of smoke. Not an inviting way to leave my room. Other than that it was adequate for my needs. Close to the area where I was doing business, easy access to MRT, walking distance to shops and eateries. Appreciated in room fridge so I could do keep my own food and not pay the higher prices for the hotel food. Nice view of the harbor area.
Jovie M. Groups Philippines, July 10, 2014
nearby to MTR station and bus going to airport

walking distance to station and across the street the terminal busses directly to airport
6.7
its was good but the room is to small.
Shushan Z. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2014
Comfortable but lift was slow

Harbour view Good room size for a solo traveller Easy access to mtr
7.7
Comfortable stay with good harbour view and easy access to north point mtr. Only complaint was the long wait for the lift.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis North Point Hotel Hong KongIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant on 2nd FloorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour view roomIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIbis North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08