Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Pattaya Hotel

463/79 Moo 9 Pattaya Second Road Nhongprue Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Beach Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bar Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bar
Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bar Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food & Drink 24 Hours Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - TASTE Restaurant Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - TASTE Restaurant Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Room (1 Double and 1 Bunk Bed) Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 254
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2239 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2239)
Sort by:
Path S. Groups Myanmar, January 1, 2015
Good hotel

Good hotel
7
Good hotel room are clean but staff are bad
Report this review
Jumpei M. Families with young children Japan, January 1, 2015
No smoking hotel

Food is cheap, but still delicious. Friendly staff.
8
I request smoking room, but staff explanation to me was this is non smoking hotel. But I saw many people smoking in their balcony. I don't have it in my room though. I wish I could have honest explanation at least.
Report this review
Thay K. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
Budget hotel for the solo traveler

Nice staff
5
Budget hotel for solo travelers rooms are small and bathrooms are tiny definitely to small for two ppl.
Report this review
Craig P. Couples Australia, December 31, 2014
Great... everything!

Room, beds, staff
8.3
Hotel must have responded to reviews of poor staff courtesy. Staff were all lovely when I was there. Nice room, very well appointed and high cleanliness as expected in Thailand. Breakfast was lovely! This is a guest friendly hotel - no joiner fee issued.
Report this review
Craig P. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2014
Nice, homely place

Staff, room, pool
8.7
Really nice hotel, with friendly, professional staff. Food is really good, and service excellent. Rooms are on the small side (though very modern, quiet and well appointed) but you don't go to Pattaya to stay in your room! Single guys - no joiner fee
Report this review
Daniel F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Best Family Hotel

Quality Service, Location and Comfort
10
Perfect start to a wonderful vacation. Everything is there and good service
Report this review
Daniel F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Best Family Hotel

Quality Service, Location and Comfort
10
Close to beach, nice pool and good neighbour (Mercure).
Report this review
Piyalak S. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2014
Nice Location and wroth price

Location, Pet Friendly hotel and Service
7
We stayed one night in the room with the swimming pool view. Location is great with enough car park. easy to access the key attractions area.
Report this review
Craig P. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2014
Great hotel, away from the action

Staff, food, vibe
8.3
This is a nice, quiet hotel. Rooms are well appointed and no night noise from bars, etc. At the other end of Pattaya from Walking St, so no bar noise, but a bit of a journey if you like to party. Recommend!
Report this review
Nori T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 19, 2014
cozy and clean hotel

the room was clean and cozy
7.7
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel, we booked family room. I like the room design. But I think the bathroom was small. Overall it's good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BeachIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food & Drink 24 HoursIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BuffetIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - TASTE RestaurantIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - TASTE RestaurantIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Room (1 Double and 1 Bunk Bed)Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - View

Customer Reviews - Ibis Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05