Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Pattaya Hotel

463/79 Moo 9 Pattaya Second Road Nhongprue Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Beach Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bar Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bar
Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bar Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food & Drink 24 Hours Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - TASTE Restaurant Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - TASTE Restaurant Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Room (1 Double and 1 Bunk Bed) Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 254
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2210 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2210)
Sort by:
Piyalak S. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2014
Nice Location and wroth price

Location, Pet Friendly hotel and Service
7
We stayed one night in the room with the swimming pool view. Location is great with enough car park. easy to access the key attractions area.
Report this review
Craig P. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2014
Great hotel, away from the action

Staff, food, vibe
8.3
This is a nice, quiet hotel. Rooms are well appointed and no night noise from bars, etc. At the other end of Pattaya from Walking St, so no bar noise, but a bit of a journey if you like to party. Recommend!
Report this review
Nori T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 19, 2014
cozy and clean hotel

the room was clean and cozy
7.7
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel, we booked family room. I like the room design. But I think the bathroom was small. Overall it's good.
Report this review
Nazim I. Groups Turkey, December 17, 2014
nice stay

hotel staff was good
7.7
Rooms are fine renovated. Non smoking room is good
Report this review
Ravipart D. Families with young children Thailand, December 7, 2014
neat and tidy hotel

location , cleaness , service
8.7
Great experience on location that close to shopping stores and art of Paradise. However, I think hotel has to improve a bit on selection of breakfast buffet. Generally I had pleasant time there.
Report this review
Chartchai C. Families with older children Thailand, December 7, 2014
Perfect location

location clean pool
7.7
Perfect location, 5 mins to art in paradise and tiffany by walk. Clean room and nice pool.
Report this review
Jean-Yves S. Couples France, December 7, 2014
Good as always

location
8
Stay was quite ok
Report this review
Chanyo M. Business travelers Thailand, December 1, 2014
Good condition.

Room/Cleanliness/location
10
Perfect!
Report this review
Andrew T. Couples Thailand, November 30, 2014
Good value and convenient location

Price, location, and service.
8
The only bad thing is that my room had a smoking smell.
Report this review
Law M. Couples Hong Kong, November 29, 2014
I wont come this hotel anymore.
3.3
services bad, refuse client request even i just ask for a pillow. no smile face, black face when we do the check in. we r asking for taxi information, they can t provide taxi booking services and provide any information that we can do. its horrible experience. totally different experience compare with chiang mai.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BeachIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food & Drink 24 HoursIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BuffetIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - TASTE RestaurantIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - TASTE RestaurantIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Room (1 Double and 1 Bunk Bed)Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - View

Customer Reviews - Ibis Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07