My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Pattaya Hotel

463/79 Moo 9 Pattaya Second Road Nhongprue Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Beach Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bar Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bar Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bar Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food & Drink 24 Hours Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - TASTE Restaurant Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - TASTE Restaurant Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Room (1 Double and 1 Bunk Bed) Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Shower
Hotel Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 254
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1734 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1734)
Sort by:
Mini W. Couples China, November 15, 2013
Nice rooms with great location & rude staff

Bed
8
I booked 2 rooms and we arrived in the early morning. The female staff who did check-in for us was nice, and she helped us to save the luggage and told us that last night was fully booked therefore she couldn't do early check-in for us.We went to a beach side restaurant and then come back after 12 noon, the registration has been done and our room keys were prepared. However the famle staff who handed room key card to us was very rude, somehow I figured out that was pointed to Chinese guest only as she emphasized seriously that we cannot smoke in the room, and we will be fined, she added again without smiling.Although none of us smoke and we booked 2 non-smoking rooms.
Muhammad I. Solo travelers Pakistan, November 14, 2013
good location

location only
5.3
newly build excellent hotel. staff needs to be more friendly at the main reception.
Francessca Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2013
It was great and cozy corner for my family

Nice, friendly and neat envorinment
7.7
It was absolutely wonderful and forgettable trip to spend our time in Ibis Pattaya. We shall visit again in the near future. Night life and food is our interesting. it's cheap in term of food and drink.
Helal A. Couples Kuwait, November 9, 2013
Affordable clean hotel

Value for the money, friendly staff, easy check in and check out
8.7
A nice hotel in the north pattaya beach area. The hotel on the second road where three are many resturants bars, massage shops and shops. Behind the hotel is holiday inn hotel which is on beach road and the beach. It is about 2-3 min walk to the beach through the pass way of holiday inn. It is very easy to travel in pattaya using the SongTaw or the local cars. It cost only 10 bht just hop on and hop out. . It is cost 10 bht to go to walking street from IBIS hotel. The room is clean and comfortable. The bath room is small but ok.
Brian V. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2013
Very pleasant

comfort, modern, location
9.7
Gary J. Groups United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
good location, fast internet and comfortble bed

location, bed and internet
6.7
Centrally located (2nd road), comfortable bed and descent internet speed. Rooms are a little small and need some minor touching up. Overall good value for a short trip to Pattaya.
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, October 29, 2013
Clean, nearly to the shopping mall

clean, good service and good place
9.3
subject booking this hotel~!! cleaning, good place, nearly to the shopping mall and foodcourt~! can try it!
Yunhui K. Groups South Korea, October 27, 2013
comfortable & good access

staff, location, clean room
9.7
It was quite near from beach and located next to main road, it is comfortable for access.
Lin C. Solo travelers China, October 26, 2013
I love pattaya~

service,friendly,location
10
The service and the location are very good here with easy check in and check out,I love pattaya~
Zeeshan R. Couples Pakistan, October 23, 2013
Good budget hotel

Location is ood
6.7
Like this small budget hotel as its come in my budget every thing on walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Pattaya Hotel PattayaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BeachIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food & Drink 24 HoursIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BuffetIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - TASTE RestaurantIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - TASTE RestaurantIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Room (1 Double and 1 Bunk Bed)Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Shower

Customer Reviews - Ibis Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02