or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Pattaya Hotel

463/79 Moo 9 Pattaya Second Road Nhongprue Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Beach Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bar Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bar Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bar Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food & Drink 24 Hours Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - TASTE Restaurant Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - TASTE Restaurant Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Room (1 Double and 1 Bunk Bed) Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 254
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1893 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1893)
Sort by:
Eric P. Families with young children United States of America, January 12, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Friendly staff, convenient, clean
7.7
The staff was exceptional. The room was clean and comfortable. The television in the room was 20-22" and the reception of the television stations was poor. The pool was very small.
Dennis W. Couples Germany, January 12, 2014
Terrible hotel!

Internet connection was good, that's pretty much it
2.3
Arrived, first impression, the hotel is located right next to a construction side, no bell boy so you have to carry your luggage up yourself. If you want to walk to the beach you have to pass a huge & noisy construction side which is dangerous as workers drop cement waste and other things from top floors which can happen to drop on your head. When we walked passed at night we found drunken construction workers looking at us and talking something in Burmese and felt not safe either. The hotel room we got was facing the car park with a TINY TV. Seriously, my maids room has a bigger TV. There was a strange smell in the room. The bathroom reminded me to a airplane toilet as it was really that small. The bathroom installments are not enough, there was not even a proper place for the toilet paper. If you ask me, this hotel is a big rip off, it should be priced lower for what is offered and should be called Hostel, not Hotel. If you pay just a view Baht more you can stay in Pattaya's most luxury hotels so I really advise travelers to stay at another place, it's totally overpriced for what you get. Totally forgot, we tried the lunch buffet: Mostly cold junk food with small variety to choose from. We left early in the morning and did not even want to know how bad the breakfast would be.
Chutima T. Groups Thailand, January 12, 2014
Great Location, value

Bed, Location, Beach
9
It's really nice & easy to go to the hotel and beach
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2014
Clean, small room but functional..

Parking Lot, very comfortable bed and new(ish)
8
You either hate or love Ibis, it's not for everyone. The rooms are small and rather bland but everything worked well. I needed a good paring lot and as far as Pattaya hotels go this has to be one of the best. Many Pattaya hotels have small hard to get in and out of parking areas with limited parking. The bed was excellent for my standards. I did not try the breakfast so I can't comment. They had a buffet dinner at a reasonable price that looked good--I'll have to try it next visit, next month. I was told of the construction at check-in and offered a front quiet room. This hotel is also one of the quietest ones in the area--it's just far enough off second road and Beach road not to hear the music in the bars. I did not try the pool either so can't comment on that. I think it's a little over priced but it fills all of my requirements for a Pattaya hotel: Parking, Quiet and Comfortable Bed. I'll tolerate the intuitional small room and bath
Lai K. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2014
Plesant stay with the friendly staff and clean

Nice deco, clean and friendly staff
8.3
As always, the staff are very friendly and smiling. I like the room neat and clean. Pool is just nice as well. Good stay
Jose M. Solo travelers Spain, January 9, 2014
quie and well located

cleanliness, quietness, swiming pool
7
This hotel is placed next to beach, it is a new building with large rooms. Attentive staff with good level of english. Nice swiming pool. Only one remark: a new building is under construction and the swiming pool area was noisy.
Boyd V. Families with young children United States of America, January 5, 2014
Clean hotel, friendly staff.

Staff, cleanliness, room size.
6.7
The Ibis was a good hotel. The breakfast buffet was adequate, and the short walk to the beach made it easy to get to and from the hotel easily. The hotel allows dogs, which is the main reason I chose this particular venue.
Wyan D. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2014
No room service - One Outlet per room

Was clean except for people spilling food taking it to their room
4.3
It was ok but I wouldnt recommend this hotel to wow your significant other. The bunk bed room looked great for kids.
Suchada S. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2014
goodandnice

shopping, beach , nightlift
8
it,s nice hotel, fast checkin and checkout and locate is easy and convenience
Siu S. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2013
Great Perfect

Great Perfect
9.3
Very good location, 5 minutes walk to beach road and the public Baht bus which costs 10 baht a ride !! Hotel very clean and well managed with very helpful staff.Rooms with good bathrooms, the bed is very big. This hotel is my great ideal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Pattaya Hotel PattayaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BeachIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food & Drink 24 HoursIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BuffetIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - TASTE RestaurantIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - TASTE RestaurantIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Room (1 Double and 1 Bunk Bed)Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Ibis Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01