or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Pattaya Hotel

463/79 Moo 9 Pattaya Second Road Nhongprue Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Beach Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bar Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bar Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bar Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food & Drink 24 Hours Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - TASTE Restaurant Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - TASTE Restaurant Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Room (1 Double and 1 Bunk Bed) Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 254
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1849 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1849)
Sort by:
Siu S. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2013
Great Perfect

Great Perfect
9.3
Very good location, 5 minutes walk to beach road and the public Baht bus which costs 10 baht a ride !! Hotel very clean and well managed with very helpful staff.Rooms with good bathrooms, the bed is very big. This hotel is my great ideal.
Andrew H. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2013
Well Located

location, quick lifts and quiet in the rooms at night.
6
The construction site has to be mentioned. The hotel's pool and all balcony rooms face a huge multi story. The construction stops at night even though the lighting remains. Also the rooms on the other three sides have only a small windows which cannot be opened. At least they are quiet. Otherwise it is and will be a reasonable hotel.
Rita R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
nicer, great,awesome, comfortable

location, cleanliness, comfort
6.7
IT WAS NICE STAY. BIG ROOM, CLEAN ROOM, CENTRALLY LOACTED
Kuan H. Families with young children Macau, December 24, 2013
Good for shopping

Comfortable beds, separate beds for children and clean, location convenient
9
Weng F. Families with young children Macau, December 24, 2013
Conveniently located

Clean, value for money, good location
7
Breakfast is simple but has a good choice of food especially for Asians. Comfortable rooms.
Weng F. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Great hotel to stay!

Clean, quiet and near shopping and the beach!
8.3
We book the family room with the double decker bed for my 2 kids age 8 & 9 and they were ecstatic about it as most hotels are usually just king, queen, single or double beds. Wifi was intermittent in the room and it was good at the lobby. The beach was bout 10 minutes walk away which is fine with us as we did not want to be living beside the noisy but lively beach. The staff was friendly and helpful when I ask them to help me to activate the calling card but I had a hard time trying to understand them as their command of English is not too good. The swimming pool looks good but we did not have a chance to use it. The only minus point was the construction that seems to be happening 24 x 7 and thru the night with its pounding and bright spotlights. We had to keep the blinds lowered during the stay. Good places to visit would be the Art in Paradise (3D art) which is just opposite the hotel. Nearby is also big shopping complex - Big C Supercentre for all shopperholics!! There are also good eating places nearby which you can explore.
Phyllis K. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
Small room but clean

Nice to have One double bed and one single bed were provided in my twin bedroom, small room but clean. Close to central centre
7.3
Wong I. Couples Hong Kong, December 21, 2013
Sunshine, Beach, Food & Nightlife

Good location, Clean and Beautiful
8.7
Cicy C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
nice and clean hotel

clean, comfortable and easy to access
6.3
Very comfortable stay at this hotel, the room is clean and centrally located.
James A. Couples India, December 21, 2013
Good Hotel and Value for Money Good Place to stay

Good Hotel and Value for Money Good Place to stay
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Pattaya Hotel PattayaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BeachIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food & Drink 24 HoursIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BuffetIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - TASTE RestaurantIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - TASTE RestaurantIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Room (1 Double and 1 Bunk Bed)Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Ibis Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06