Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Pattaya Hotel

463/79 Moo 9 Pattaya Second Road Nhongprue Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2321 reviews

841 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2321)
Sort by:
Firmansyah B. Groups Indonesia, February 6, 2016
The good hotel

Good service
9
Comfort
Report this review
Chamaipak T. Families with young children Thailand, January 31, 2016
Quite good for three stars

Location and convenience
6
OK we stayed for a night w/o breakfast. We had breakfast at Ibis twice, but didn't like it.
Report this review
Sin J. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2016
good location

good location
6.7
not as per expectation ans with the price value, i think it can be a better stay .
Report this review
Boon K. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2016
Pattaya trip

clean, value for money and convenient
7.3
Report this review
Lee V. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2016
Air Con made us sick
5.3
After initially ignoring the bad smell when we first switched the air con on , a couple of nights later we both felt sick and checked out. We put the bad smell air con to just not been used for a while and hoped after a few hours it would disappear. The air con units have clearly not been serviced / maintained for some time and bacteria on the exchanger built up. This made us feel sick after a few days, coughing, sneezing etc. Also what's with all the dogs in the hotel ? We both felt immediately better once we checked out and spent a night away from the poor air con. Hotel fully booked so could not change room
Report this review
Ibrahim Z. Families with young children Maldives, January 2, 2016
Location, Location & Value for Money

Value for Money, Location
5.3
SoSo
Report this review
Swee L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2015
Small Room

Nice location, clean and convenient
6
The room is too small and not value for money. However, the location is good and have big carpark
Report this review
Chamairuk C. Couples Thailand, December 27, 2015
good location

location good lobby
6.7
Report this review
Chanaporn A. Families with older children Thailand, December 27, 2015
Great location

Location, Cleanliness, Price
8.3
The hotel is located in a great location with a lot of parking spaces. The room is clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Graham N. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 26, 2015
Great family room!

Size of room, cleanliness and location
8
The family room was great. My kids loved the bunk beds. Less than 5 minutes walk to the beach and lots of shopping close by.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 841 reviews Next page
Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BeachIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food & Drink 24 HoursIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BuffetIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - TASTE RestaurantIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - TASTE RestaurantIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Room (1 Double and 1 Bunk Bed)Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04