or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Pattaya Hotel

463/79 Moo 9 Pattaya Second Road Nhongprue Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Beach Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bar Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bar Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bar Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food & Drink 24 Hours Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - TASTE Restaurant Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - TASTE Restaurant Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Room (1 Double and 1 Bunk Bed) Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - View Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 254
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2059 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2059)
Sort by:
Robin D. Families with young children United States of America, January 25, 2015
Pattaya Ibis is a goof value hotel close to the be

Location, allows dogs, in Pattaya
9
Great stay
Pidchayapa S. Business travelers Thailand, January 18, 2015
it's ok .

good locations
7.7
Ching L. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2015
Clean and Good location hotel

Clean, Good location, Simple
6.7
Hotel is clean and simple, good location, friendly staff.
Hamiyar A. Families with young children Oman, January 13, 2015
The hotel is really good and close city center

Location is good , very clean rooms . Very good value of money .
9
I had stayed a day only I was with my wife and little child. The stuff was exelent .
Kittiwarang K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 11, 2015
recommended for trail runner

staffs are so friendly, can be checked out late for Columbia Trail running, good location
8.3
the room is clean, staffs are so friendly and service is good. If you come to Pattaya for running (Columbia Trail) I've recommended this hotel for stay, they've provided the van to take you to race place and you can checked out late (03.00 p.m. in max)
Jumpei M. Families with young children Japan, January 1, 2015
No smoking hotel

Food is cheap, but still delicious. Friendly staff.
8
I request smoking room, but staff explanation to me was this is non smoking hotel. But I saw many people smoking in their balcony. I don't have it in my room though. I wish I could have honest explanation at least.
Thay K. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
Budget hotel for the solo traveler

Nice staff
5
Budget hotel for solo travelers rooms are small and bathrooms are tiny definitely to small for two ppl.
Path S. Groups Myanmar, January 1, 2015
Good hotel

Good hotel
7
Good hotel room are clean but staff are bad
Daniel F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Best Family Hotel

Quality Service, Location and Comfort
10
Perfect start to a wonderful vacation. Everything is there and good service
Daniel F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Best Family Hotel

Quality Service, Location and Comfort
10
Close to beach, nice pool and good neighbour (Mercure).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Pattaya Hotel PattayaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BeachIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food & Drink 24 HoursIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BuffetIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - TASTE RestaurantIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - TASTE RestaurantIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Room (1 Double and 1 Bunk Bed)Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - View

Customer Reviews - Ibis Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02