or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Pattaya Hotel

463/79 Moo 9 Pattaya Second Road Nhongprue Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Beach Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bar Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bar Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bar Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food & Drink 24 Hours Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - TASTE Restaurant Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - TASTE Restaurant Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Room (1 Double and 1 Bunk Bed) Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Room Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 254
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2022 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2022)
Sort by:
Nazim I. Groups Turkey, December 17, 2014
nice stay

hotel staff was good
7.7
Rooms are fine renovated. Non smoking room is good
Chartchai C. Families with older children Thailand, December 7, 2014
Perfect location

location clean pool
7.7
Perfect location, 5 mins to art in paradise and tiffany by walk. Clean room and nice pool.
Ravipart D. Families with young children Thailand, December 7, 2014
neat and tidy hotel

location , cleaness , service
8.7
Great experience on location that close to shopping stores and art of Paradise. However, I think hotel has to improve a bit on selection of breakfast buffet. Generally I had pleasant time there.
Chanyo M. Business travelers Thailand, December 1, 2014
Good condition.

Room/Cleanliness/location
10
Perfect!
Andrew T. Couples Thailand, November 30, 2014
Good value and convenient location

Price, location, and service.
8
The only bad thing is that my room had a smoking smell.
Law M. Couples Hong Kong, November 29, 2014
I wont come this hotel anymore.
3.3
services bad, refuse client request even i just ask for a pillow. no smile face, black face when we do the check in. we r asking for taxi information, they can t provide taxi booking services and provide any information that we can do. its horrible experience. totally different experience compare with chiang mai.
Ying Z. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Great Location, Comfort hotel, worth for money

Location, comfort & price
8
It is a pleasure trip for IBIS pattaya.We like the location & comfortability. Only things that make me disappointed is a guy at the reception counter attitude (His attitude is worst when he request me things & ask me question, he is questioning me not asking to be appropriate. It make me felt really offended as a guest at this hotel). to be fair, I would said others staff are helpful, only this specifically staff disappointed me.
Porntip A. Families with young children Thailand, November 23, 2014
Family place

bed, clean,
7.3
My children are love to play on the bed (2 floor)
Anusuri R. Families with young children India, November 20, 2014
Good value for money

located centrally
9.3
excellent
Raef P. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2014
Budget hotel is fine
6.3
Basic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Pattaya Hotel PattayaIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BeachIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet CornerIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food & Drink 24 HoursIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BuffetIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - TASTE RestaurantIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - TASTE RestaurantIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Room (1 Double and 1 Bunk Bed)Ibis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin RoomIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIbis Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Ibis Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01